Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MobileFun.co.nz

MobileFun.co.nz reviews

33 reviews
Level 2 83 Foveaux Street
Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia
Tel: 01212859623
customer.services@mobilefun.co.nz

33 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

regv
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/16

My experience with MobileFun was very good. I found what I wanted on their website with ease and the ordering process was very straightforward. Very happy at the cost of product and posting. Sent from UK to New Zealand by ordinary mail and received within 14 days. Quite happy with that. Thank you MobileFun

benl56
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/16

Easy to use website, answered all my questions and shipped the product halfway across the world in a few days.

10/10 would use again

cherrye
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

Glad I found this website and not just because the product I wanted was cheaper than elsewhere. The service was good and the communication from time of purchase to delivery was friendly and professional.

hennieb
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/16

Didn't have to wait long for product to arrive. Product is of great quality. Overall excellent experience with supplier and product.

grantm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

I've purchased a number of cases & accessory items for phones over the time MobileFun have been in business - every single time they do exactly what they say and do it as promised on time no fuss no problem - other could learn from them.

nigell17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/15

Very helpful with quick responses to my questions, only hiccup was some incorrect information about watch straps but apart from that very satisfied

jenf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/15

My online experience with Mobile Fun was excellent - gave good advice and delivered on time - a hassle free purchase

ceriseb
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/15

I have had a really great experience shopping with Mobilefun. They have a great range of quality products, at really competitive prices. I didn't realise that the site wasn't actually based in NZ, so was surprised at the low shipping cost, and quick delivery.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the MobileFun.co.nz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for MobileFun.co.nz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MobileFun.co.nz?
Post Review