Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Minezone.io

Corporate Values

Overview

Minezone.io has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Minezone.io also ranks 19th among Cryptocurrency sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Minezone.io?
Top Positive Review

“It really works”

Jeniffer B.
8/31/19

I just want to say they deliver as they promise and even quicker should I say. I have to admit there are a lot of websites out there promising the same high returns, but I'm glad I found this one as it really works, they deliver fast payments and deliver the payments without any hassle. Thank you so much and will definitely continue using this platform.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam scam scam”

Sirayuk B.
3/14/19

They have just scammed me and they have no live chat, Since I made the depuosite they have never responded to my mail.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jenifferb3
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 31st, 2019
I just want to say they deliver as they promise and even quicker should I say. I have to admit there are a lot of websites out there promising the same high returns, but I'm glad I found this one as it really works, they deliver fast payments and deliver the payments without any hassle.

Thank you so much and will definitely continue using this platform.
kathrynm169
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
March 18th, 2019
I would like to tell everybody that I got paid from Minezone.io. It is 100% legit website till today.
noorh5
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
August 21st, 2018
Genuine site with instant payouts, I Started mining last month and its working fine from my side. Nothing to loose give it a try. Attached my account screenshots for proofs.
clarkr20
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
October 29th, 2018
I got so many payments from the minezone.io and I would like to tell the people who say this site is scam that please follow all the steps tell by admin and start your mining I am sure you get paid.
millerm29
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
August 21st, 2018
I've been using them for 2 months now and already made my initial investment back. Like any company, they had some growing pains with a huge increase in users due to the spike in Bitcoin's value. But I did receive my payments and I am looking to invest more Bitcoin in this website.
sirayukb
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2019
They have just scammed me and they have no live chat,
Since I made the depuosite they have never responded to my mail.
clintr18
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 26th, 2018
Most of the people I saw on forums said its scam, but I tested that for half of the year and it works very well, I get my everyday payout and if there's something, they have very good support, every time I asked them for something they answer me long beautiful meanable answer. So I LIKE this way to mine as a future investment :) Thumbs up Minezone!
rubyc58
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
September 14th, 2018
I'm just getting started, but the interface is excellent and I am already earning some BTC! This is the best way to get into mining!
josek29
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
September 5th, 2018
I was a free user at that time I got paid for my BTC but it takes time so, I upgrade my plan and see what I got paid in just 24 hours.

Q&A (11)

Answer:

Yow im having the same exp. rn I have paif the 0.001 amount and till now I haven't been abke to withdraw. How many days did it took before you werr able to withdraw your funds ? Send helo

By Joseph T.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

If it wasn't a scam it would get the maintenance fee from your earnings not from your wallet :)

By Mehri J.
Answer:

Hi new to minezone cloud mining and already made 0.0015 but it's more than 24hr and still didn't received anything into my wallet.... Can somebody help..

By Chris w.
Question:

I have pai

Question:

Is this legit?

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Minezone.io staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Minezone.io?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Minezone.io?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business