Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Minezone.io

Minezone.io reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

kathrynm169
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

I would like to tell everybody that I got paid from Minezone.io. It is 100% legit website till today.

sirayukb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

They have just scammed me and they have no live chat,
Since I made the depuosite they have never responded to my mail.

clarkr20
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/18

I got so many payments from the minezone.io and I would like to tell the people who say this site is scam that please follow all the steps tell by admin and start your mining I am sure you get paid.

clintr18
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/26/18

Most of the people I saw on forums said its scam, but I tested that for half of the year and it works very well, I get my everyday payout and if there's something, they have very good support, every time I asked them for something they answer me long beautiful meanable answer. So I LIKE this way to mine as a future investment :) Thumbs up Minezone!

rubyc58
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/14/18

I'm just getting started, but the interface is excellent and I am already earning some BTC! This is the best way to get into mining!

josek29
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/5/18

I was a free user at that time I got paid for my BTC but it takes time so, I upgrade my plan and see what I got paid in just 24 hours.

noorh5
2 reviews
20 helpful votes
8/21/18

Genuine site with instant payouts, I Started mining last month and its working fine from my side. Nothing to loose give it a try. Attached my account screenshots for proofs.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
millerm29
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/21/18

I've been using them for 2 months now and already made my initial investment back. Like any company, they had some growing pains with a huge increase in users due to the spike in Bitcoin's value. But I did receive my payments and I am looking to invest more Bitcoin in this website.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Minezone.io staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Minezone.io

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Minezone.io?
Post Review