Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    freebitco.in

Corporate Values

Overview

freebitco.in has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. freebitco.in also ranks 9th among Cryptocurrency sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate freebitco.in?
Top Positive Review

“Good way to earn free bitcoins”

Adrian B.
10/22/19

This is a good platform to earn bitcoins albeit slow. However, people have increasingly fallen victim of fraudsters ripping them off their hard earned funds they thought they'd be getting ROI on. One of my colleagues still lost about $32.000 to a Binary options broker few weeks back. Fortunately, she was referred to Black Rock Consult Pro who helped track and recover up to $28,450 from the fraudster's Bitcoin Wallet. You can also search them on google and use their contact form if you are a victim of any of these scam investment websites.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Useful.”

Sergio A.
11/30/19

I recently recovered my principle loss via btc from this scam company - I can't thank Ralph enough, this recovery expert is a life saver, I mean he placed my life back on track for a mere sum of dollars. At first I didn't trust the recovery process and felt these guys are the same, they just changed the company's namei'm still stunned how they made the best out of my situation,they can help you ! You can as well report to ralphdaecher at protonmail dot com There is still hope ...

See critical reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adrianb113
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
October 22nd, 2019
This is a good platform to earn bitcoins albeit slow. However, people have increasingly fallen victim of fraudsters ripping them off their hard earned funds they thought they'd be getting ROI on. One of my colleagues still lost about $32.000 to a Binary options broker few weeks back. Fortunately, she was referred to Black Rock Consult Pro who helped track and recover up to $28,450 from the fraudster's Bitcoin Wallet. You can also search them on google and use their contact form if you are a victim of any of these scam investment websites.
sergioa49
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 30th, 2019
I recently recovered my principle loss via btc from this scam company - I can't thank Ralph enough,
this recovery expert is a life saver, I mean he placed my life back on track for a mere sum of dollars.
At first I didn't trust the recovery process and felt these guys are the same,
they just changed the company's namei'm still stunned how they made the best out of my situation,they can help you ! You can as well report to ralphdaecher at protonmail dot com There is still hope ...
renm5
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020
This site is good to get free bitcoin. You can get free rolls every hour, and you have to complete a captcha in order to roll. You can cash in bitcoin from your rewards points; you must have 100,000 in order to cash out. There is also an interest where you can earn interest, but you must have at least 0.0003 BTC before your account starts accumulating interest. I wouldn't recommend doing the Betting or Multiply BTC; I've earned quite a bit before, and I almost had to start over for over rolling and betting. My referral: https://freebitco.in/?r=14222033
sirayukb
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019
I have been using freebitco.in for almost a year now I am in Africa anytime you roll you gain Satoshi , Reward point and lottery tikets
monikag5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 6th, 2017
Freebitcoin is really great website and they paying! My friend recommend me to try and time by time I roll that numbers.
muwans
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 29th, 2019
This is a 100% legit website. Earn free bitcoins in satoshi's every hour. Sign up through my referral link https://freebitco.in/?r=11682137&tag=source2
3 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the freebitco.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Win upto $200 in Bitcoins every hour, no strings attached! Multiply your bitcoins, free weekly lottery with big prizes, 50% referral commissions and much more!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about freebitco.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about freebitco.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business