Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LiceBusters

LiceBusters reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
1005 Kane Concourse
Miami, FL 33154, US
Tel: 1-305-501-4889
miamiliceremoval@gmail.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jonahs29
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/16

Miami Lice Removal uses all natural products for lice removal, which gave me peace of mind that my 7 year old son wouldnt have to deal with any side effects from the treatment. Thank you guys!

ceciliar2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

dont know how, but my kids have gotten head lice. The entire thing was driving me crazy until a friend of mine recommended Miami Lice Removal. I know how harmful pesticide treatments can be, so I was delighted when I found out they offer all-natural lice removal services. My daughter is now lice free and a relapse hasnt occurred in the longest time. Go Miami Lice Removal!

richardh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

I know from experience that over-the-counter head lice treatments are injurious to health. This is why when both my kids got infested, I didnt waste my time on medication and took them to Miami Lice Removal immediately. And viola, lice were gone! I appreciate them for their effectiveness.

amandag64
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

I foster an adorable 10-year-old girl with thick, waist length hair. I noticed that she had head lice quickly after I met her. I did some research on head lice and found out that killing them with pesticides is a big NO-NO. Further research landed me on Miami Lice Removals website. I immediately clicked because of their all-natural treatments, combined with home and school inspections. I have to say I was really happy with how professional their staff is and how effective their approach is. Id recommend them to everyone who is tired of head lice infestations and is looking for safe removal methods.

kevinj85
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

I was in disbelief when my five-year-old son was infested with head lice. It was a nightmare! He would scratch his head all the time and couldnt concentrate. All I wanted was for him to be lice free again. Thanks to Miami Lice Removal, it finally happened! Their traditional combing out method got rid of the troublesome lice and nits.

sallyk14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

After experiencing Miami Lice Removal, Im never going back to the home-made lice removal treatments. Clean salon, guaranteed treatments and friendly staffIm a customer for life! My eight-year-old is a happy child again and is so thankful she didnt have to get her hair slathered in smelly mayonnaise again.

adrianj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/16

Last month my 2 daughters went to camp for a week. When they came back, I noticed my youngest scratching her head. Upon closer inspection, it turned out to be lice! I called Miami Lice Removal immediately and within a few hours a friendly technician came and performed the lice removal treatment on both of my girls.

Service
Value
Quality
alicias30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

You guys are awesome! Timely services, effective methods, and NO MORE LICE! I don't know what would have I done without you guys.

adamm97
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

Keep up with the good work!

tamarat3
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

With the lice outbreak in school, my little ones were running crazy infesting the house with the dreadful lice. Nothing I did could control the problem, until I called the lice busters at Miami Lice Removal. They are remarkable at what they do!

mellisaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

Miami Lice Removal has been the best solution by far for getting my family and home rid of those creepy blood-sucking crawlers. The thought of them still makes me cringe. Thank you Miriam and team for making my home lice free.

wesleyj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/15

I don't know where these parasites come from, but once they are in, it's almost impossible to get rid of them. If it weren't for the Miami Lice Removal team, I would still be looking for effective ways to make my home lice-free.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the LiceBusters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LiceBusters?
Post Review