Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MiamaStore

MiamaStore reviews

10 reviews
Via Giuseppe Verdi, 1
Pontecagnano, Salerno 84090, Italy
Tel: +390828350414
info@miamastore.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

janee73
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/17

Il team è competente e sempre disponibile a soddisfare ogni esigenza. La consegna è stata puntuale e l'abito è curato nei minimi dettagli. Consiglio di acquistare su miamastore perchè servizio e qualità sono eccellenti.,..

giovannas7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/17

Ho acquistato un abito da sposa qualche mese fa su questo sito.
L'ho ricevuto in due mesi come descritto e perfettamente su misura.
Ottime rifiniture e tessuti... davvero niente da ridire, complimenti.

annag51
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/15

mi sono trovata benissimo in questa azienda!!!...a partire dal sito intuitivo e fatto benissimo, ai consulenti che mi hanno seguito in particolare il Sig. Marco bravissimo!!!...e alla fine il mio abito da sposa è stato un capolavolo!!!...esattamente come lo volevo in una sola parola meraviglioso!!!...
cosiglio vivamente a tutti di fare acquisti con tutta tranquillità su miamastore!!!

harunan
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/15

They sent me the wrong item. I had to pay to send the parcel back and they never reimbursed me (though they said they would).
When I publicly complained I was threatened with legal actions. Do not recommend at all.

azzurrar
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/19/15

Ho acquistato per la seconda volta da Miama store, la prima un abito da damigella, questa volta il mio abito da sposa. Sono veramente soddisfatta, ho fatto una bellissima figura, l'abito era perfetto!

annamariaf
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/7/15

Ho acquistato su questo negozio il mio abito da sposa tanto desiderato e sognato! Mi è arrivato con 10 giorni di anticipo rispetto alla data di consegna stabilita. Semplicemente favoloso!!! Non mi aspettavo una cura dei dettagli così maniacale, tessuti stupendi e decorazioni impeccabili.
Dico davvero, mai e poi mai mi sarei aspettata un servizio ed una qualità del genere rispetto al prezzo che ho pagato...
Non posso fare altro che ringraziare infinitamente il team di Miamastore che mi ha seguita e coccolata sin dall'inizio! Grazie!

ms184
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/7/15

I was led to believe I was buying a wedding dress made in Italy. The dress I was sent looked nothing like the picture and was made and shipped from China. I sent pictures to customer service who agreed that the dress was not the dress I purchased.
I actually image searched the picture of the dress and found that it was a discontinued design of a prominent designer.
I sent the dress back over a month ago and I have sent confirmation of the returned delivery and still have yet to receive a refund. Don't buy from this site!

lorettap
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/8/14

Abito perfetto, misure esatte, bello il tessuto. Sono molto soddisfatta è proprio come lo immaginavo. Anche la consegna è stata puntualissima. Lo consiglio.

michelas
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/9/14

Very nice shop, very nice dresses, I love miamastore!

mariaf18
1 review
121 helpful votes
6/7/14

love the shop, love the dresses, nice trustful ecommerce and shop

Response from Mauro S., MiamaStore Representative
Thank you for buying on miamastore.com!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MiamaStore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for MiamaStore

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MiamaStore?
Post Review