Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Mephedronenow.net reviews

Is this your business?
19 reviews

19 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

adamw223
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/19

I don't know who rick r is but I have ordered from email zachery1@gmx.com and there stuff arrived and product was clean and pure

rickr304
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/19

Absolute scammer. He even posts it to you but when it arrives its just bath salts. Wasted £160 on this twat

Don't buy methedrone from anyone online from Rochdale - he has been using this trick for 10 years.

davej61
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

Do not use this site, scam, takes your money and don't send goods... Just a bunch of junkies taking people's money.. Complete scam July 2016

maxwelle
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/16/13

DO NOT ORDER FROM MEPHEDRONENOW.NET !! unless you wish to spend your money on a laxative. i placed an order a month ago and have not been able to contact the seller at all. Finally today i received the product and what happened to my plants.... nothing but diarrhea . Had this stuff analyzed at my school and turns out its this......http://www.vitacart. com/miralax-laxative-powder-51 0.html

chrish30
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/15/13

Starting to think site is a Scam, got plant food from them using auto pay its been 3 days now and I went to web site to look at my ordering history and it says that I havent placed any orders, but payment has already came out of my bank!!!! ? I wrote them and if things change and they ship to me Ill let you guys know.

tomb12
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/13/13

They used to be ok with highly diluted product, and i used to order from them a lot, but I bought 1g of the fertilizer 2 weeks ago and still have yet to hear from these crooks, even after numerous emails! These guys are no longer trustworthy do not order from them unless you like wasting your money!

jasonj4
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/1/11

Ordered from them over a month ago, they took my payment but still have not received the product despite daily emails to their customer service. TOTAL SCAM!!!!

nikkil3
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/3/11

Never got my product it has been 4 months and never heard a word. I had luch with researchchemz.com

brandong
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/2/11

i was wondering if anyone had problems with this company as of late. i placed an order on friday 4/30 and it is now monday 5/2 and i haven't heard a word from them. i've placed numerous orders from them before and they've always been great. i've tried emailing them and calling them and haven't heard anything. normally i get emails telling me how my order is doing. any help would be appreciated!

bsirent
8 reviews
13 helpful votes
10/24/10

Great product! My order was shipped within 3 days- I've ordered from the twice now. I've heard from many other experienced plant enthusiasts that mephedronenow is now known for having the best, most consistent product available.

Being that this is the only company I've ordered mephedrone from- I cannot attest to how potent or great it is compared to others.

Sometimes customer service takes a few days to write you back with inquiries, but aside from that it's pretty great.

The website does look a little cheesy, I admit it! But the product they ship does work- I do not understand how people find it does absolutely nothing.

timp6
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/6/10

Sometime in the past 10 days the began shipping a product that is most definitely NOT mephedrone. Looks different, tastes different, and does not have the same effect on my plants as a batch from last week did. This occurred at the same time they stopped accepting credit cards directly.

I was a long time customer, and I can't say I would do any different if I were in their position..... But I guess the Chinese ban was too much for them.

Good luck.

ukqueenc
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/19/10

The product is very different from the mephedrone sold in the UK previous to ban. This plant food is whiter, lighter and has no smell.

The order arrived within 5 days and was trackable. The effects on my plants were very different from UK mephedrone. Effects were much lighter and twice as much product had to be used to get the reaction. (400 - 500 mg instead of 100mg from UK product)...although don't take my word for this and build up slowly in case different batches are supplied.

However instead of my plants only perking up for about an hour...the effects lasted 24 hours and this was not welcomed as plants need rest!

devinj
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/13/10

prices are higher than normal, but shipping is very very fast. product tested and is 100% mephedrone unlike anything that was being sent from china before the ban. 50 mg up the nose is just as good as 100 from china. it is light white fluffy and has no smell because it has no impurities. i usually iv 100 to 200mg this at 40 is a crazy ride. you will not be disappointed.

alexs14
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/1/10

I was about to tear the website up for being a scam when I tried their product and it did nothing. I administered a small/reasonable amount and saw no effects whatsoever. I was upset after this, especially when I read negative reviews of the product here. Then, I administered a much larger dose than usual to see whether the amount given had anything to do with it. To my surprise, the product DOES work, but you have to administer a generous amount to your plants to see any effects. This is compensated by the fact that you get a lot more than what you ordered. In my case, I ordered 1g and there was definitely more than I gram in the bag. I did see some effects but it did not last as long or was as intense as mephedrone that I had bought in the UK on previous occasions. This is disconcerting because you have to give it to your plants more frequently to maintain the effects.

I imagine this is the case because the product is not 99.9% mephedrone (the site says it is mephedrone based) , unlike UK sites before the ban. It definitely does not look similar to anything I've used in the past and its substance does not reflect that pictured on the website. It is very clumpy and sticky, not crystalline like what is depicted on their site.

Overall, it is ok and wish it would last longer. I'd advise future customers to purchase a small amount (1g) and see how you like it.

tiffanyj1
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/14/10

I've now placed three orders with mephedronenow. The first order cane very quickly. The next order, I paid for overnight shipping and didn't receive it for five days. I emailed and emailed and never got a reply in the interim.

So I gave it one more shot. This time I bought hundreds of dollars worth. I received an email the next day telling me it had been shipped. However, the USPS tracking shows that the package still hasn't been delivered to the Post Office. So now we are on day four, I've gotten no response and I'm stressing about whether or not I'll get my product. Luckily, the credit card I use has a buyer protection program where they return my money and then pursue collections from the vendor, including litigation if it gets that far.

I'd be cool if they just COMMUNICATED with me. Like, if there's a legitimate reason my order didn't get taken to the post office, I'd be mote than patient. But it gets a little sketchy when you've paid hundreds and have been told your product WAS shipped when it clearly wasn't.

As for the quality, I was happy with it. Because my other source is temporarily closed (only a few more days!), I was hesitant but genuinely pleased with the quality of the product.

I'm giving them one more day to either talk to me or get my package in the mail. If nothing happens, I'll just get my cash back and let my bank take care of it.

zaneg
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/21/10

the gear is bunk. SCAM. Was shipped quickly but the product does nothing.

jeffs4
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/2/10

Before the UK ban, I bought mephedrone from over there and was always happy. I recently bought a gram from mephedrone now and was wildly dissatisfied. For one thing, it is far too expensive. This is one of the few sources for mephedrone now that it is banned in the UK and this guy is taking advantage of his customers by jacking up the prices.

I got the product quickly and it was indeed a white powder as you would expect, but it burned rather than vaporized when I tried to smoke it, when I snorted a bit, it burned way worse than any mephedrone I have tried before, and when I swallowed a 200mg dose, it made my knees turn purple (and I have done much higher doses and never had this happen before). There is something definitely amiss with this guy's product.

dank2
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/29/10

Site is legit. I got my order very fast. I have not tried another brand but the products had good results but seemed a bit harsh on my soil :) Id rate this supplier 8.5/10 it seems a bit pricey unless bought in bulk

tiffaniem
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/13/10

This site is a scam. Yeah, you get the product quickly, but it's not the product you ordered. Has 0 effect on my boyfriend and I both, and we had 2g. I went around and checked out the reviews and I think it's just the guy running the site doing his own reviews. DO NOT BUY!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

try chemspirate.co.uk they are genuine and uk based

By Adam w.
Questions? Get answers from the Mephedronenow.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mephedronenow.net?
Post Review