Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Master Spa Parts reviews

Is this your business?
15,480 reviews
2140 W. Wisconsin Ave.
WI 54914
Tel: 8(855) 308-2149

15,480 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

monikac17
Monika C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

I love that you save my past orders and I can just click on reorder without having to search for my products! Thank you!

andrem77
Andre M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

This was very easy. I am happy with my spa, parts are easy to order. Owners manual helps with any issues and the local distributor are great people.

jackv40
Jack V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

difficulty in determining exactly what I needed. The numbers on the spa do not correspond to anything on your website

victors132
Victor S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

I was misinformed about product when sold to me. Proprietary parts and maintenance items are way too expensive compared to rest of market

arthurg67
arthur g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

this pillow only seemed to be available in one color. would like to get same color that came with the unit.

paml108
Pam L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

This is the second order we placed since buying or spa. Very fast shipping always packed good and a good price will continue to use in the future.

danielc603
Daniel C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

We had been to every spa place within 100 miles and no one had that filter, then we decided to look online, and we found your website and sure as promised, it was the right one.

georgev130
George V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I find it easy to find what I need at Master Spa Parts, Master Spa Parts Web site make it easy to select the Category and type /Year model of Spa you have and directs you to the correct relevant section of the Web site that has Items and parts specifically for your Type/Year model Spa..

I have found the Web site easy to navigate and order parts I need and receive my purchased products in a few days at reasonable prices and shipment time line, I have comeback to Master Spa Parts for all of my Spa needs at lease 6 or 7 times and I Recommend this web site..

donnag268
Donna G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I liked how the MSP website allowed me to select the spa I own so I only see the parts for my particular spa.

billm484
Bill M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Great, but it would be easiser if you'd allow for entrying the Serial Number which could then determine the Model Number as the filter area of my spa only has the former.

matthews474
Matthew S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Always an easy experience. Well designed page and easy to navigate. And thank you for still supplying these older model hot tub products.

thomasr270
Thomas R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

This is the only place I will order my chemicals from. Lighting fast shipping and the best quality chemicals on the market!

brendan64
Brenda N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

Great website! We are new spa owners so we really appreciate the full descriptions of what each maintenance product does and also the helpful tips! Thank you!

shawnn53
Shawn N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Customer support was fantastic; used Chat With Us option and Pat was really helpful. I would certainly recommend this website to my friends.

allenh95
Allen H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

MasterSpaParts.com has their act together ! Great website and easy ordering, very fast order processing.

robertw592
Robert W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

I ordered a bulk head about 2-3 weeks ago and it had a hairline crack inside the fitting. This was installed on my customers tub. So now I have to pay for another part and install it for free. Thanks why the low rating. I have bought a lot of parts from you in the past.

miltonk15
Milton K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Had to enter CC info twice and then my email a second time in this form.. Wastes time, but otherwise satisfied with your site

allanb82
Allan B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

I need to be able to enter my model and shop from only the parts for my hot tub. Searching everything to see if it fits takes too long.

keitho34
Keith O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

Great service!! Recommended on web site to call to ensure right jets. Great advice. Turned out I had picked the wrong one thinking it was right. Saved a return.

matthewh402
Matthew H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

The filter was damaged. But before I noticed it, it was already installed and wet. Ruining my chances for a return. However I was able to make it work. I don't necessarily blame mastterspa for for this but rather the manufacturer for its lack of quality control. Pleatco is the manufacturer.

thomass596
Thomas S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

Everything worked great. I would be interested in purchasing chemicals from you and maybe some assistance to using my SPA. I was very disappointed in the local dealer, got very bad support and want to use the eco-pure system to it's full potential. I use non-chlorinated shock from a local store, but they are not a MasterSpa dealer. Anyway I understand I can also use my wiFi to monitor the spa. I would be more than happy to pay someone to explain to me how everything work

hillaryf11
Hillary F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

It was easy to find the part I needed that fit our specific tub! We saved a truck load of money with these great prices .

deidrar4
Deidra R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

I appreciate buying the required products direct from MasterSpa. Takes the guesswork out what is needed for my MasterSpa Twilight and I have confidence in the quality of products.

ryanh282
Ryan H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/18

Searching by spa make and model is nonfunctional. It took me an hour to figure out exactly which filters I needed for my MP LSX900.

johnd2169
John d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

I saw no place to enter HOLIDAY10 discount for this order. Please credit my card for this discount which was received by email today.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Master Spa Parts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Master Spa Parts?
Post Review