Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Marketview Liquor reviews

Is this your business?
19,121 reviews
1100 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623, US
Tel: 888.427.2480
customerservice@marketviewliquor.com

19,121 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

thomasn130
Thomas N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

tried to pay through paypal and your site completely ignored it and I still had to put in CC information

kyles211
Kyle S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

Placed order online, went to pick up and only half of order was ready, had to waite about 30 mins for the other half of the order, was told to wait for email saying it was ready for pick up, thats what i showed cashier that it said ready ffor pick up

bellel5
Belle L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Great shopping experience with Marketview.
Product arrived timely and well packed!
A wonderful shop by mail experience.

sharons532
Sharon S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Was looking for a red red. Merlot, berries. At 62 years old not, a big drinker but enjoy, red Merlot.
Think, I made a perfect choice!

jessicaw373
jessica W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I was very happy with marketviewliquor. I had not ordered from them before, but if I need to order again I trust I would be in good hands based on my good experience with them.

deborahb368
Deborah B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

This is the only place I can find to buy my favorite wine! So glad I found them a few years back. I always get quick service and love the % off on shipping.

lisad583
Lisa D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Very easy...hope the transaction goes well...this will be a regular go to if it's as easy as it seems!

tomn88
Tom N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Web site was very slow and unresponsive. Otherwise fairly easy to navigate and I found everything I was looking for.

morlenek
Morlene K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Excellent and promt service. Such a pleasure knowing my order will be filled so promptly and quickly. Excellent packaging as well. Absolutely no problem experienced. Will definitely order again

anitrae1
Anitra E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Marketview is the best. The online shopping experience is so user friendly. I have ordered several times from them and look forward to my shopping endeavors to come. Shipping is also fast.

kathb6
Kath B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

Website was hard to use; it kept telling me there was a problem when there wasn’t one...finally went through,

farrellg
Farrell G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Checkout could be easier. I've created an account three times now and you still can't find it, so It seems I have to create a new account every time I make a purchase. This is frustrating

leonc53
Leon C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Your customer service is great, I told her (in the previous order) it was my fault, she went extra mile anyways! I forgot her name, but she should be recognized for her assistance!
Tony

peterj181
Peter J.
18 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

It is pretty painless to purchase from Mike and company. The only hiccups that I have ever expreienced has been when something is sold out; but even then their pretty prompt in restocking.

patriciaf205
PATRICIA F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

My experience in purchasing online was excellent. The order was received. Very happy with customer service. I would definitely order again.

edwardk138
Edward K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

Makes on line shopping easy and i look forward to conducting more buisness on line with marketview.

tristas1
TRISTA S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

It was fun to go online and buy my favorite wines from home instead of waiting in line all the time.

richardb661
Richard B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

Fast, can you make it simple to just buy the same order that I had in the past with out re-entering? Also when viewing wines, would it be possible to designate as I shop the wines I have purchased already? Thanks for the fast quick service.. great job

theb130
The B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

Love this website! We have found many brands of wine that we could not find elsewhere. The shipping is always quick! Thanks!

marys679
Mary S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

I love Marketview. I live in SC, and my favorite wine is not available here. So I order it from Marketview and it's here in less than a week. I usually wait for 1/2 price shipping because it costs a lot to send it all the way down here from NY, but I'm just happy I can still drink my favorite wine.

courtneyw126
Courtney W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

Great experience! Somehow my shipping turned into pickup and I contacted customer service via email. Alicia apologized for the confusion and mailed the bottle to my friend just in time for Christmas! I always recieved a free bottle as well! Thanks for the treat!

megk21
Meg K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

For a first time customer on your website, I found what I wanted. I did
nit immediately see the drop
down menu for quantity order. Overall, it was fine.

sharonm287
Sharon M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Had 3 cases shipped to north central Fl. Well packed, arrived a day early, much cheaper than I could buy in Florida.

aprils179
April S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

This order sucked as half of my order the bottles were broken and cracked. I feel like it was a waste of money. This is the second time it happened.

jennifers856
Jennifer S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

In search of trying to find my favorite NY wine locally, I stumbled upon the Marketview Liquors website. I could not pass up the price even with shipping included. I have been ordering my wine here ever since.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Marketview Liquor staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Marketview Liquor?
Post Review