Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Mario Badescu

Mario Badescu reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Tel: 800.223.3728
2018 Customer choice award

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

arianam20
13 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/31/18

I purchased the Mario Badescu rose water facial spray and it served its purpose. However, it did not do any miracles for me and I feel like it is just another moisturizer and there is nothing special about it

ujalak
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

I have not used their productd so far but heard great things about them. My toner is in the mail right now.

crystalf47
15 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/25/18

I am such a massive lover of the facial mist spray's! It's one of the few that do not break my skin out. I also really love the travel size because they take it with me everywhere for that fresh mist of spray anytime I need it!

zeeo
38 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/25/18

I've used their masks, moisturizers, scrubs and rose water. The rose water is my absolute favorite of any rose water out there. Their products are great for sensitive skin. They don't cause break outs and they contain very soothing ingredients.

ashtonr5
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

i is a great product to help me out and my family and my friends and my sisters family love them all my love and family love them all the

jennifery60
94 reviews
38 helpful votes
8/22/18

I like this brand, it has very nice moisurizing sprays and mists, but a little expensive. Also usually available at Nordstrom, where it is marked down a little.

taurianaw
8 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/12/18

The rose water is an amazing toner, it helps my skin feel refreshed after every single use. It also makes my acne less painful

heathero4
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/10/13

I LOVE his products and they send 3 free samples each time you order so you can try stuff you haven't tried! I keep coming back! :D

5 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Everyone should have a bottle of the Mario Badescu drying lotion. It really is the best spot treatment I've ever used.

By Hannah B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The drying lotion works super fast. If I put it on, I can tell it's working within 8 hours or so. Keep reapplying and use it for a few days.

By Hannah B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The Drying Lotion is strictly for acne and probably wouldn't help at all with discoloration.

By Jenn M.
Questions? Get answers from the Mario Badescu staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Mario Badescu?
Post Review