We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Luxurybag.cn

Luxurybag.cn
Corporate Values

Overview

Luxurybag.cn has a consumer rating of 1.71 stars from 17 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Luxurybag.cn also ranks 252nd among Handbags sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
7
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Luxurybag.cn?
Top Positive Review

“Scam”

Takara R.
3/23/19

Total rip off.. as others have said. They dont use xoom anymore for payments just transferwise..of course no help. The only thing to do is to report them to local authorities i was told .

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scammm”

Paola G.
5/8/20

I was looking for a super specific Chanel purse. Found it on this website, was surprised at the quality of their pictures, inventory and pictures. Too good to be true. Then I noticed the exact same pictures on another website I'm sure is also a scam. That website is 9ureplicachanel.com. Be careful with your money, especially if there are no reviews on the internet about that website and if they only accept western union.

See critical reviews

Reviews (17)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

paolag29
Paola G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 8th, 2020
I was looking for a super specific Chanel purse. Found it on this website, was surprised at the quality of their pictures, inventory and pictures. Too good to be true. Then I noticed the exact same pictures on another website I'm sure is also a scam. That website is 9ureplicachanel.com. Be careful with your money, especially if there are no reviews on the internet about that website and if they only accept western union.
soniac106
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 4th, 2020
I was contacted by a Wendy that was very helpful until I send the money via worldremit. I have emailed for over a month with no response. I have not received any of the bags. They are scam. Anyone leaving positive reviews are part of the scam.
jdj10
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 27th, 2020
TOTAL SCAM!!!!!!! Do not buy from any of these websites. A "wendy" will email you and then disappear as soon as you send the money. Does anyone know how to contact the chinese police? Did anyone have luck getting their money back from transferwise?
shandim
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 27th, 2020
total scam
I was communicating with someone named wnedy. after I sent money through transferwise, I never got the merchandise and the wendy person has now completely disappeared.
jaclyns29
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 10th, 2020
YOU ARE BY FAR THE SUM OF THE EARTH TAKE PEOPLES HARD EARNED MONEY AND NOT EVEN RESPOND TO AN EMAIL SHAME ON YOU KARMA WILL COME
laurieb350
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2020
I ordered a bandeau. Everything was fine. They communicated with me throughout my order up until I sent payment then went GHOST. Thank God I didn't order anything expensive just $59 but still it's my money and they totally scammed me.
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE!!
youlandaj
1 review
12 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018
So I have been duped. Was in contact back and forth with "Linda" for a couple of days about my Chanel xxl travel bag. I was amazed at how quickly she responded. Sent my Western Union and now she has gone silent. It's so sad that these people set up shop just to steal people's money. One thing I do know though "Karma is a $#*!".
aliced61
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2018
Luxurybag.cn is a scam site. Do not order from them! Do not pay them! Like the other review says, someone named Linda asked me to transfer money to her Western Union account. Once I transferred the money, she picked it up right away. Then I never hear anything back from her and NO bag of course. I contacted her many times via emails and the site but NO response. Be careful, this is a fake website and they are just there to steal people's money. Sooooo sad :((
andya97
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2019
Scam site! They ask to send money via Western Union and after that they will never reply your emails! And you will never get any products either!
takarar
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2019
Total rip off.. as others have said. They dont use xoom anymore for payments just transferwise..of course no help. The only thing to do is to report them to local authorities i was told .
emilyf66
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
April 15th, 2018
Luxurybag.cn is a scam site. Someone named Linda answers my emails straight away, shipping questions, additional discounts. Then once Ive transferred the $500 usd via western union and the money is collected on the China side then Linda stops answering my emails.
I then had a friend place another order from her email address and Linda was right there available again. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS WEBSITE!
kimberlyh409
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 5th, 2020
http://www.myluxurybags.ru/ is the other one that is the EXACT same scammers. The other persons name is Ted Malcom
After 30% off for TransferWise, you only need to pay $xxx USD to CNY (Chinese Yuan)
Your order will require payment so in order to complete payment for your order you will need to arrange payment using TransferWise and transfer your order amount total to the recipient.
TransferWise payment website: https://transferwise.com
How to pay visit: http://www.myluxurybags.ru/how-to-pay.html
Here is our Transferwise Information below:
Recipient's email: *******@yahoo.com
Full name of the account holder: QIAN YE
Date of birth: March 10, 1978
Country: China
City: PUTIAN
Address: NO.47 MEIYUANDONG ROAD,LICHENG DISTRICT
Postal Code: 351100
UnionPay card number: **************999

Important Note:
(1) Remind: (You send) you only need choose your country currency, (Recipient gets) Our recipient currency is CNY (Chinese Yuan).
(2) Reference: Please do not fill a postscript, if you want, you can only fill in "family" or "commission", don't for commercial use, because transferwise can't accept money for commercial use, or else, we will not receive your money.
Please email me the payment proof after you completed the payment,after we receive your money, we will send out all your items in 24 hours.
Thank you
jennyr113
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 26th, 2018
this website keeps changing names, I purchased from it when it was called luxurybrandshop,ru now its luxurypurses.ru. They will be very responsive and kind until you send payment and they disappear, please don't fall for this.
aliciab62
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
February 10th, 2018
Hi guys I want to say that I ordered from them and everything went well only thing is that the shipping takes a little bit to long if ship by ems. But I will buy the bag from this site again. The bag's quality is really good.
monaa21
1 review
7 helpful votes
February 15th, 2018
Good news, I think luxurybag website has been shut down, they deserve it ,because they are not honest,and there job was just to steal customers.
saraa131
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 11th, 2018
send my money , then no one answer me , no bag :( , before they are very helpful , answering emails fast , after i transfer money , no one there
julier132
1 review
6 helpful votes
February 7th, 2018
I loved luxurybag.cn....I bought purses from them twice and both times the quality was A+++++. Always received all my purses!! All very high end Replica Quality.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

I got scammed by them. Don't purchase from them. They took my money and never sent the handbags. They stop communicating once you send the money.

By Sonia C.
Answer:

SAME! Sorry for your loss of $$. Ted Malcom is same scammer.

By Kimberly H.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Luxurybag.cn staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Luxurybag.cn?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

1.7
17 reviews
Have a question about Luxurybag.cn?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more