We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    LuxLash.co

Corporate Values

Overview

LuxLash.co has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with LuxLash.co most frequently mention beauty industry. LuxLash.co ranks 517th among Cosmetics sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate LuxLash.co?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent course!”

Amos B.
1/18/21

I absolutely loved working with the ladies of Lux Lash! They did a great job teaching us, and were all around friendly and easy to get along with.

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

amosb17
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 18th, 2021

I absolutely loved working with the ladies of Lux Lash! They did a great job teaching us, and were all around friendly and easy to get along with.

samr53
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
September 5th, 2016

Definitely the most professional beauty course Ive ever taken. Everyone who works here really knows their stuff, and the classes are full of useful information even the most experienced beautician can benefit from!

pimc6
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 16th, 2016

Lux Lash and Brow helping the industry massively with the courses they provide, we need more people like them to keep things moving.

frankl315
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2016

This is an institution, and I hope they continue to make many hundreds of customers as happy as me in the future.

andyl67
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2016

The quality of Lux Lash products is far beyond what is readily available in your average beauty supply store. Definitely worth the money!

wesleyb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 19th, 2016

Lux Lashs courses are extremely in-depth. I learned so much about new beauty techniques, and even got some advice about the business side of things.

buffyd1
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
October 25th, 2016

Im someone who always asks a lot of questions when learning something new, so I really appreciated Valeries patience and the fact that she didnt make me feel dumb for asking about things. Since finishing the class, I feel very ready to perform microblading for my clients.

raymonds48
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016

The course that I followed was fantastic - Looking forward to checking in again in the future for some more tips and advice

swaanw
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2016

Truly I am humbled by their friendliness, may be its because I'm a regular now!

ameliab4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2016

Very happy with their hard work and ability to cater to my specific eyelash needs.

kalyssak
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 9th, 2016

Experts handling top technology in the beauty industry. Recommended to all.

zoeyo
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016

These guys live up their name, fantastic service at affordable prices. Thank you!

mortizf
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 18th, 2016

The courses at Lux Lash are affordable, effective ways to teach your staff the delicate art of lash and brow sculpting.

alexc152
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 30th, 2016

I have been working in the beauty industry for almost 10 years, and yet I still managed to learn a few new things in LLBCs microblading course. Just goes to show its possible to teach an old dog new tricks!

adelberta10
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 3rd, 2016

Lax Lush and Brow classes have helped me train my staff. The classes are very thorough and informative. I felt this was crucial for my business to take the next step.

ptolemys
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2016

Our customers say they have never felt more beautiful or confident since we started providing Luxs eyelash and eyebrow services. Thanks a lot!

glennw39
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2016

Extremely pleased with the level of training I got from Lux Lash for the amount of money I spent. Professional company with an excellent staff!

sethe14
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2016

If you want your customers to have flawless brows, then you really need to learn LLBCs microblading brow technique. Seriously amazing!

heidya
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2016

The course I undertook was informative and complete. I feel confident and professional thanks to Lux.

erickb18
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016

My lashes will never be the same thanks to their amazing team.

ryanj24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2016

My customers (as well as my own) eyebrows have never looked better! Thank LLBC, you've been a game changer.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the LuxLash.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We offer the "complete" training program for Lash Extensions, Brow Extensions, Microblading and Permanent Make-Up (PMU) techniques in both manual & machine.

Company Representative

luxl
Lux L.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about LuxLash.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
21 reviews
Have a question about LuxLash.co?

Related articles and tips

7 DIY Cosmetic Surgery Secrets That Will Save You Thousands of Dollars

You use expensive skin creams, eat nutritious foods, and drink lots of water. While your body thanks you for these efforts,... read more

Related forum posts

Which brands have eco-friendly packaging?

Would love to help out the environment while I shop read more

Is there a good selection of organic / vegan / cruelty-free / eco-friendly...

I haven't had much luck ordering blindly online, especially foundation. I'd like to be... read more

What are the best vegan brands right now?

Hoping to find well-known brands that carry vegan products read more