Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuxLash.co

LuxLash.co reviews

11 reviews
710 East Park Blvd Suite 110
Plano,, TX 75074, United States
Tel: (972)-422-2045
luxlashbrow@gmail.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

samr53
7 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/5/16

Definitely the most professional beauty course Ive ever taken. Everyone who works here really knows their stuff, and the classes are full of useful information even the most experienced beautician can benefit from!

glennw39
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/16

Extremely pleased with the level of training I got from Lux Lash for the amount of money I spent. Professional company with an excellent staff!

wesleyb39
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/16

Lux Lashs courses are extremely in-depth. I learned so much about new beauty techniques, and even got some advice about the business side of things.

ryanj24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/6/16

My customers (as well as my own) eyebrows have never looked better! Thank LLBC, you've been a game changer.

raymonds48
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/5/16

The course that I followed was fantastic - Looking forward to checking in again in the future for some more tips and advice

pimc6
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

Lux Lash and Brow helping the industry massively with the courses they provide, we need more people like them to keep things moving.

kalyssak
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/9/16

Experts handling top technology in the beauty industry. Recommended to all.

swaanw
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/7/16

Truly I am humbled by their friendliness, may be its because I'm a regular now!

zoeyo
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/3/16

These guys live up their name, fantastic service at affordable prices. Thank you!

erickb18
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/3/16

My lashes will never be the same thanks to their amazing team.

adelberta10
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/3/16

Lax Lush and Brow classes have helped me train my staff. The classes are very thorough and informative. I felt this was crucial for my business to take the next step.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the LuxLash.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LuxLash.co?
Post Review