Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuckyVitamin

LuckyVitamin reviews

Is this your business?
399 reviews
555 E. North Lane, Suite 6050
Conshohocken, PA 19428, US
Tel: 1-888-635-0474
enzymedica@luckyvitamin.com

399 reviews with 4 stars

bistram
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/19

I just made my first order but I was pleasantly surprised by the nice prises of the items I purchased

fredam16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/19

I appreciate that your products are so easy to find and order. The checkout experience is really good and fast.

breanas2
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

All your products are of good quality. Your website is easy to navigate for consumers. I just wish there were better discounts offered - either weekly or for members. I definitely recommend this website to others!

monicas206
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

Good price - Not close to expiration date !....Delivery On Time - Packaged Well !...GOOD GOOD GOOD !

josephe165
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Price is about about 25% higher than 6 months ago. Everything else is the same as before. The product is the same.

penelopet16
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/19

Ordering from Lucky Vitamin is easy every time & the prices are good. Instead of driving to different stores to find the brands I want, I can find them here, order them, & they arrive right at my door.

rodneys97
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

I got what I ordered but took too long to get. These are the same items I could get locally but chose the convenience of ordering on line, I will think twice next time.

leeanneb11
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/6/19

I compared shop this item and found this to be the best price. Also, LuckyVitamin is very well stocked. I will write another review when I receive my item and take it for awhile.

juand62
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/19

I received my last order shortly, but the shipping charge was about 25% of total cost of items ordered. You must revise your shipping cost.

cindym400
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I placed and order and needed something ele to get me free shipp. i order a smart cake to fill my order and when everything came in al was good but those smart cakes are amazing. I placed another order right away.

jenniferk333
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Lucky Vitamin is one of my go-tos for good selection and good value on vitamins and other healthy goods. They also participate in EBates for even better deals. My one complaint is that the website is slower than average, but that's it. Thanks!

veganics
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/22/19

I've been shopping here for years, for specific Items I can't get anywhere else. I love the free shipping, but I hate the new logo "splot", and always will. The previous "lucky" clover made more sense and was endearing.

Tip for consumers: You can search multiple deesignations, at the same time, just by clicking various designattions, like "vegan" then cclicking "organic" lower dowwn, to gett veganic food.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
priscillaj25
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/21/19

No surprises with this order. Had what I wanted at a reasonable price, placed the order and it arrived in a timely manner. Will order same product again from this source. Happy ending!

kayes24
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I found this company after a laundry detergent that I love stopped being carried at my local supermarket and I couldn't find it anywhere else. A few months later, another favorite product was discontinued, and again I found it on Lucky Vitamin. Ordering in bulk means free shipping and no schlepping it home from the store. A plus: While I order from Amazon too, it is nice to support an independent business.

jacg1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/19

After 3 tries the 3rd shipment finally made it with out breakage. The presence of a "Fragile Glass" label on outside of box was supposedly helpful.

joanl127
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

Ordering on the website is much easier today than it has been in the past -- quick, no stalling, no frustration.

evao16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

I enjoy the Solar Gum but find it hard to keep a reliable source of it. Lucky tries hard to keep the stock up. I would have given 5 stars but I recently had the experience of my billing name and address swapping with my shipping (my mother has the same first name).

janeth293
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

I found a few things at Lucky's that were the lowest price I could find for those items. However, within a week of placing my order for multiples of two items, the price for each item dropped another $0.50-0.75 on Lucky's site. So, before I even received my order, the total of what I purchased dropped more than $5 below what I paid. A little disheartening. Items were packed fairly well, but 1 of the 6 bottles of coconut aminos (liquid) still sustained damage (plastic cap smashed) and leaked a little into the box (mostly contained in the bubble wrap). Had to wait on hold a bit for customer service, but they are replacing the broken bottle.

kellyg215
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

I received my order very quickly. I appreciate that. I am on the Shibboleth diet plan and there are certain things I can't get at my local store.

karolinas14
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/19

Quality of the products is amazing! I only wish that communication with the company would be a little bit better! Besides that, I am very satisfied with my order!

benitaw10
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I buy eco paper products - toilet paper, tissue, paper towels - in bulk, and take advantage of Lucky Vitamin's great sales. Good prices, good delivery, good product - no complaints here.

jerrianl
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/1/19

Love the variety of healthy food n snack options, that i can't find in regular food department stores. Great food n products.Cheers

jenniferm1022
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

I find the shipping a bit slow to me in WA state, but the quality of the items is good. The pricing is competitive. I shop between this site and another. Lucky Vitamin seems to be the only place where my debit card has issues so I am forced to use PayPal. It's just a bit irritating.

kurtk59
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

ORDER updates at shopping cart was slow, could not remove items, but order arrival is fast, accurate and on time!

marcyb14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

This is my one stop vitamin and supplement shop. I can always count on getting quality products in a timely fashioon. I use auto ship and buy in quantities to get even better pricing. I save so much time and money.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes these products are genuine. Bragg products are some of the oldest products in the USA.

By Theresa M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LuckyVitamin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LuckyVitamin?
Post Review