Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Lovemybubbles

Lovemybubbles reviews

76,200 reviews
111 NE 21st Street, Miami, FL 33137
Miami, FL 33137, USA
Tel: 1-800-401-5811
service@lovemybubbles.com

76,200 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

debbied159
Debbie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

It was confusing to get back to finalizing the order after ordering a product and continuing shopping.

Please fix this process to allow shoppers to return to their basket at any time.

Thank You,

Loyal Customer

anonymousc96
anonymous C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

if all products had pictures (or even videos) with the products under dresses, jeans, and thinker fabric dresses I would felt more confident buying more.

kylem157
Kyle M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

I mean I'm no expert on bra clips but my fiance says they work perfectly fine. So yeah you could say I would recommend them to boyfriend's and husband's.

kima183
Kim A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

Praying that these work well under my wedding gown! I love the free shipping and free returns! This is my first time ever ordering anything like this, excited to see how it looks!

cherylh207
Cheryl H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

I appreciate the informative videos provided by the owner. Wish they had more information regarding gusset or crotch openings in the garments so as to help with determining feasibility of purchasing.

vanessao15
Vanessa O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I love the personal customer communication I received when trying to decide in which garment was best for my body type

fedraa1
fedra a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/18

thanks, for always giving me a lil boost about my body whenever it needs it within the last almost 10 years. blessings

graceu1
Grace U.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/9/18

I ordered bubbles many times. The one and only wedsite I trusted and reliable. Im very satisfied to their products. What I see is what I get.

maryl343
Mary L.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/7/18

I like the video of the owner describing the panty. It made the decision-making process easier. I also liked the 90-day return policy.

sharit9
Shari T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I order wrong size I should of listen to the representative shipping back but getting the correct size!

lb166
L B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/18

would like to see photos of all styles on the same page. Difficult to tell the style you are looking for. Requires clicking back and forth between styles.

alizao
Aliza O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Good customer service, a relatively easy site to browse. My biggest concern while browsing for products was the lack of quality before and after pictures with various kinds of clothing.

elbas
Elba S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

very easy to place and pay for order
I ordered a replacement brief and was shocked to receive it within a few days. I love your products!

janiceb101
Janice B.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

I like all the videos that help me see the product up close and how they fit on different size bodies. Thanks

angelat153
Angela T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

it would be better if you can see pictures of the models with and without pads in their panty - and they should stand straight rather than tilt their booties out because it's not a true example of how the butt looks when you stand naturally- so it's hard to see the difference your product makes

anonymousz62
anonymous Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

i shipped back pads for exchange but they got lost. may not be bubbles' fault but it bums me out. :(

anonymousj54
anonymous J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

love how clear and easy to read ur site is with the sizing chart and also really found the "when will my order arrive" shipping guide helpful too

carolm458
Carol M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/18

Fantastic website!!! I hope my order of Medium panty is the right size for me (according to size chart). Thank you in advance!!

janicew120
Janice W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

The shopping experience is pretty good. When I've received the panties though both times the stitching came out right away and I was left with big holes in the panties.

rodaf
Roda F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/18

Repeat customer, always happy to shop the website and to be surprised by something new and improved added. LoveMyBubbles’s exceptional innovation in truly understanding what their market absolutely desires and, along the way, have tackled each issue step by step with amazing new designs to improve and perfect on an already excellent product

hannahs129
Hannah s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

I am 58 yrs old with small and saging bums. Never thought after my first try I'm sold!!
Pls all beautiful ladies out there! Give it a go! You will never regrets it !

phioniaw
Phionia W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/18

So far it was very easy, had a lot of options to choose from, which i liked. Looking forwards to receiving my order to confirm that I’m hooked. I’m excited!

cynthiad132
Cynthia D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

I spoke with Ana from customer service and she was VERY helpful when items I had chosen were on backorder. Very personable! Great service! Will recommend!

caroliner63
Caroline R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Good experience, the only drawback is that I'm living in Australia & I can't see and handle and try on the pants/products before I buy them, otherwise all is good so far. I have surgical liposuction damage and lipodystrophy, so I'm not a typical customer. I'm very glad to find Bubbles, as I've been trying to make my own body fat prostheses.

lynnn50
Lynn N.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

Fast & easy site to use anxious to try produc
Super fast delivery
Satisfied with product next time I will order one size smaller

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Lovemybubbles staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

31 Photos for Lovemybubbles

From the business
×
Have a question about
Lovemybubbles?
Post Review