Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LIPS India

LIPS India reviews

122 reviews
Umeda Ashram Road 3/A,, Vrindavan Building, Gr. Floor, Behind Pantaloons, Borivali West
MUMBAI, Maharashtra 400092, India
Tel: 8424041800
viren@lipsindia.com

122 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

sayalig
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/19

I am a student at LipsIndia. Batch March 2019. It's a 3-3.5months training program. I recently completed my digital marketing course at LipsIndia.
LipsIndia is the best digital marketing institute with expert faculty, the good session in detail, organized module, live campaigns, engaging sessions which is very helpful.
Due to LipsIndia gained knowledge and great learning experience. Lipsindia helps you prepare for the interview and with 100% placement assistance.
Overall I had great experience at LipsIndia.

poojas66
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

LIPSINDIA is one of the best Digital Marketing institute in Mumbai - Andheri. What I liked is in Depth knowledge of well organized module with the help of many projects were helpful to achieve my career in Digital marketing.

divyesht1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

I started my Digital Marketing career at LIPS, Andheri.
What I liked is in Depth knowledge of well organized module with the help of many projects were helpful to achieve my career in Digital marketing. LIPS India supported for placement assistance also. After completion of course, LIPS India helped me to prepare out for interviews and in placement process.

juhig
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

LIPSINDIA is one of the best Digital Marketing institute in Mumbai. I had enrolled for digital marketing course at LIPSINDIA in the month of January Borivali branch for 10.30 to 12.30 batch.Viren sir had been best instructor throughout the class and made learning easy.Timings are flexible too. I am glad i picked this institute.I would definately recommend this institute to all the people who are willing to do digital marketing.

sayalil1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

It is a very good Institute for Digital Marketing in Mumbai. Great learning oppornity for graduates like me. Versatile teacher, perfect hands-on sessions. One of the best Institute to learn Digital Marketing.

sameerc2
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/9/19

I had joined in the month of December 2018 in Borivali branch 4-6 batch. Recently I have completed Digital Marketing course from LIPSINDIA.

My personal experience at LIPSINDIA was very good. The course module is very well defined, great insights are provided by the faculty. I am thankful to Mr. Viren Sir for making each session an enriching experience. I have been able to use all what I have learnt to take my company to the next level.

I would like to recommend this institute for all fresher as well as working employees. Knowledge shared is excellent, topics are covered in depth.

Thank you LIPSINDIA for making this Digital Marketing Course so energetic and interesting. All the best for your future ventures.

adityak21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

LIPSINDIA has provided me such a platform that boosted my knowledge and Digital skills, which helped me effectively in the corporate world and digital world in a very simple way,

With lots of competition in market we always need to be updated with the latest happening. We are in the era of Digital marketing, with the thrust for being ahead in the race i too want to learn Digital Marketing, LIPS India quenched it with classroom training and experienced tutor from across different industries.
I really appreciate the doubt clearing sessions after every topic.

Thank you Viren sir

Aditya Kannaujia

chetanr4
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/19

Top level training in Digital Marketing is provided by qualified professors.Best institute to learn digital marketing. excellent faculties. They even approved my request for extra lectures. 16 students batch helps with personalized attention. highly recommended.

malcolmd33
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

My name is Malcolm Dsouza and I am from the 4-6 Oct 26th weekday batch from the Pune Koregaon Park branch. I had an amazing Digital Marketing learning experience at LipsIndia. As far as Digital marketing training is concerned they are certainly the best in the market. All the trainers were very helpful and co-operative. Top level training in Digital Marketing is provided by qualified professors. Each and every aspect of Digital Marketing is covered by LipsIndia in a brilliant way which helps a student to get detailed information about the best practices of¬ Digital Marketing. Training is provided on real time live campaigns which helps to get a clear and better idea about the course and its practical knowledge and implementation. Faculty over there is extremely helpful and well versed with modern digital marketing techniques which makes it easier for students to learn digital marketing with great ease and comfort. Through LipsIndia I got placed as a Digital Marketing Executive so sincere thanks to everyone at LipsIndia for making this possible. Initially I was not sure about joining this course but I am glad I took the right decision and would recommend LipsIndia to all those seeking a career in Digital Marketing.

ashutoshc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I had an amazing time learning with such a good institute. They are best in the market for Digital Marketing training. Right from the hierarchy to the lower level, everyone were helpful and co-operative. Training provided by them is of top level with qualified and digital marketing expert professor. Each and every aspect of digital marketing is covered in a brilliant way which helps a student to get detailed information about it. Not just training but they also provide learning on live campaigns which helps to get a clear and better knowledge about the course. If you're searching for a digital marketing institue I'll recommend you to join LIPSINDIA.

dhruvk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Recently completed digital marketing
Recently completed digital marketing course from LIPS india Borivali 10 am to 1 pm Weekend batch.
It helped me a lot in exploring and gaining knowledge about digital marketing and made me industry ready.
Travelling is convenient as it is nearby station.
Trainers are always ready to solve your doubts and have very good knowledge of each and every topic.
I highly recommend LIPS India to anyone interested in learning digital marketing and making a career out of it. Of course they also offer placement assistance, which is an added bonus.

karanv3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Training in LIPS INDIA will not only make you a well versed digital marketing professional but also will ready you to start something of your own. They cover every aspect of the course and more!
You'll definitely learn more about the course than most of the Digital Marketers in the industry.

poojab16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

This is the 2nd time that i am doing a digital marketing course,so a lot research went into it. But LIPSIndia kept popping up in so many blogs and articles that I had to give this a shot.And I was not disappointed.They covered all possible topics in digital marketing. The faculty is very helpful and will provide necessary assistance.

riyaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

I joined Lipsindia class in the month of August, the faculty was good , good to have practical nd verbal knowledge here. Would rcommend many to join the class for a great experience.

dimpler5
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/18

I had joined in the month of August in Borivali branch 4-6 batch. It's the best institute to learn because we had been given personal attention with live examples. The environment is very friendly and the co-ordination between professor and students is simply amazing. Got to learn a lot , the way of explaining things is awesome.

siddheshm
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/18

I have enrolled in Lips India 3 month back in Borivali (6-9)Batch I must say it is the best digital marketing Institute which gives hands on training and live campaigns for the students practically.
Faculty over there is extremely helpful and well versed with modern digital techniques which makes it easier for students to learn digital marketing with great ease and comfort .
The main reason for joining LIPS India was to shift my career from sales background as i had worked in Sales field for around couple of years .
Initially i was not sure about joining it .But after joining it i think i had taken the right decision .
If you want to make or change your career into Digital Marketing Field, don't hesitate to join to Lips India Institute.

samd212
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

For Digital Marketing course, i will definately recomend LIPS India institute.
Their course curriculum is very good.
Students get the practical experience by running the live campaigns.
The faculty is excellent.and the knowledge they provide is updated
fees charged is reasonable .

pradeepg11
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

Only the thing matters is location its Little far from my home Because I'm from Vasai but I'm comfortable because they have weekend batch.
Teaching is really Good .I learned many things about this fast growing industry.If you learn more and more about this industry I don't think you have to search for a job if you have Internet connection in your home.

smitas5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/18

Hands-on experience via live campaigns. Personal assistance on each concerns with patience. Clarifying doubts with ease.

eleashas
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

LIPS India is a really good institute to learn from, the faculty is very well versed with the up to date media and provides us with a bucket of knowledge to take back home. Working with live data built up my confidence. Thank you LIPS India for boosting me up and teaching me about digital marketing.

surbhir1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

There are many institutes in the market that offers you digital marketing certification. However, the best thing about the LIPS India is the structured curriculum and the live implication . Overall experience with regards to classroom session, grooming , faculty's knowledge based applications and live projects are few of the most important aspects that make LIPS India different from other Institutes. Hence , will definitely recommend LIPS India for those who are eying for making career in digital marketing.

sushantk4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

The hands on practise with the live projects is the real learning and LIPS India made sure every learning was taken to practical front.

Service
Value
piyusshk
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

LIPSINDIA is the best institute with live examples & demos to learn Digital Marketing Course in a span of 3 months. The faculties over here are quiet experienced & know their subject very well. Viren Sir's teaching is superb as he answers all your queries with some sort of examples related.
Dont look here & there, kindly get yourself enroll at LIPSINDIA....

A great learning & journey of 3 Months....

BVI 8 to 10 batch

viveks37
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/18

i have enrolled with LIPSINDIA institute 3 months back. i felt very comfortable with classroom training method. since i from non technical background i like it. knowledge i gain from this course is really good, course, faculty members are really good and helpful in nature, definitely enhances your knowledge base. institute is also providing placement assistance. thanks to LIPSINDIA.

narayans6
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

i think its not the classes but the faculty you learn from, what matters is the teaching in the end. Swapnil sir was great , since day 1 he cleared each and every aspect of all the module and it was smooth learning , he would clear each and every doubts if asked twice or thrice....apart from the teaching he help us even when we got done with course.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Neeraj, Yes, our Digital marketing Course covers Affiliate Marketing and with Hands-on for the same. For more details you can call us on 8424041800 or share your email and we will share you detailed Course Curriculum! Thanks for Reaching us. Good Day! Regards, Viren

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Deepali, We promise Job Assistance post completion of course and same is referred on our site; For more details you can refer our NEWS section on http://www.lipsindia.com/lips-news/ Feel free to contact us if you need any more information. Regards, Team L.I.P.S

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Neha, LIPSINDIA will provide Course Completion Certificate at the end. There are lots of other certificates which are available online and are accessible to all which shall be accepted globally as they are from Google, Facebook, Bing etc! Certificate surely adds weightage to one's Profile BUT What shall matter most to recruiters is your understanding of Digital Marketing and knowledge on different marketing channels you gain with LIVE campaigns which surely will make you more answerable! Few Certificates You can Avail and are well accepted includes - Google Adwords Search Advertising , Google Display Advertising, Google Mobile Advertising, Google Video Advertising, Google Shopping Advertising Google Analytics. Bing is one more such certification. There are more certifications which one can go for but are paid like Facebook Blueprint, Hootsuite and HubSpot. In-case you need any assistance or have any queries you can reach us on 8424041800. Have a Great Day! Regards, Viren

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bhavya, Yes from our side specially if you are looking forward to institute which trains you with live Adwords, Facebook campaigns, Tools and Data access to real accounts with hands-on implementation on all modules, am confident you won't be disappointed with LIPSINDIA as your choice, just Google Why LIPSINDIA or LIPSINDIA reviews. For more testimony you can check our website for Placement Stories, What LIPS Alumni says OR connect with our past students to get more candid feedback. Hope this helps!! In-case you have any more queries feel free to connect.

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sunil, Thank you for reaching us; we have sent an e-mail with all the details which includes Course Curriculum and upcoming batches. In-case you need any assistance or have any queries you can reach us on 8424041800. Have a Great Day! Regards, Viren

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Rina, we do provide Course Completion certificate! Apart from completion certificate from LIPS India, we also train and assist students for Other certification exams like Google Adwords, Google Analytics, Facebook Blueprint etc, you can check the same on our website as well! Feel free to revert if you have any more queries or do call us on 8424041800. P.S : Sorry for late reply!

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Srishti, Thank you for reaching us; you will get an e-mail with all the details in some time. In-case you need any assistance or have any queries you can reach us on 8424041800. Have a Great Day! Regards, Viren

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abhishek, thanks for reaching us, you will get the Details in your inbox soon also team will call you in a while. Regards, Viren

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sanket, Thanks for reaching us, we have shared an email. If you need any assistance or more details you can always reach us on 8424041800. Thanks!

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, we do provide job Assistance. For more details and success stories kindly refer our respective Course page.

By Viren P., LIPS India Representative
Questions? Get answers from the LIPS India staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for LIPS India

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LIPS India?
Post Review