Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Lilischihuahuas.co.nr reviews

Is this your business?
3 reviews
SITE CLOSED

3 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

sokkhimh
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/27/17

Hi enjoy buying your product everytime it pops up on my newsfeed on fb if u maybe could add boys clothing so i can purchase for my son that will be super great

st948
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/11

MY NIGHTMARE OF DEALING WITH A FRAUDULENT PERSON

My name is Sandi and I was looking for a good guard dog. After researching dogs I decided on a Thai Ridgeback. I contacted by email several breeders and they responded to me and so starts this HELLISH NIGHTMARE.

HELP ME HELP OTHERS FROM GETTING CAUGHT BY OLEG KOTIOUK ALSO KNOWN AS TIM WALACE's TRAP. HE HAS DONE THIS BEFORE BECAUSE HE KNOWS ALL THE RIGHT WORDS TO SAY BUT IN THE END HE STEALS YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY... EVERY TIME I CONTACT HIM HE GIVES ME A NEW LIE!!!

On 3/22/11, I SENT A MESSAGE TO: "Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com
His real name is: Oleg Kotiouk
I WANTED TO PURCHASE A THAI RIDGEBACK
WellBredPets.com has relayed the following message to you which is in
response to your ad
Thank you, WellBredPets.com - The site I posted and he answered
not there fault but I want to warn anyone not to get caught in his trap

The message that was sent to you is shown below:
****************************************************************
Hello:

I am interested in purchasing a Thai Ridgeback puppy. Do you have any available or do you know of someone who might.

Thank you,

personwhogotrippedoff

Monday, March 21, 2011 9:32 PM
From: "Tim Walace" <*****@sify.comAdd sender To: *****@yahoo.com
Hello and thanks for the email. I currently have 3 Thai ridgeback
puppies available for sale as can be seen on our web site
www.lilischihuahuas.co.nr . The puppies are 10 weeks old now, AKC
registered, vaccinated and will be going with all health papers. We
raise our puppies in our home,around children and other animals. My
children are 5,9 and 15 years old and are very sweet with the puppies.
We raise our puppies with love and care and we guarantee nothing but a
pet loving Thai Ridgeback puppy. We feed our puppies with Puppy
formula,puppy biscuits,scrambled eggs, puppy food (soft),Nutro Lamb,
chicken and rice. A puppy cost $400.Please get back to me with answers
to the following questions. Here is my banking information

Bank name : Citibank
Account name :Oleg Kotiouk
Account number : *******413
Bank address : 436 Howe Avenue, Sacramento,CA 95825
Please : *******047
Please i am working now and can not reach the phone. Will be shipping
Ebony over the weekend, so call me tomorrow morning for updates. Will
also call you once Ebony is about to board the pcustomers address.
Thanks
After we settled on a price
He constantly hounded me to send him the payments:

i was just wondering if you could please scan and forward the receipt
of the payment you made? It hasn't arrive into my account yet. Shipping has been schedule for Tuesday, April 05 but you must confirm that you are going to be home before i can proceed with the shipping as i won't be happy if the puppy is brought home in your absence.
_____________________________________________________________________________
Hello Sandi,
Withouth the payment, i can not confirm the shipping because i will have to prepay for the delivery. Please release the funds so that i can as well make sure that your puppy is delivered. regards
__________________________________________________________________________
Tim Walace <*****@sify.com wrote:
Hello Sandi,
I am very experience with the shipping of dogs and have had a 100%
success in the past. You don't have to be worried as your puppy will be ok during and after
the trip. I will register your puppy priority and will include a few toys so that your puppy should be busy while traveling to you.
_________________________________________________________________________
Tim:
The road sounds like a highway but it's my driveway. How can I pick him up there? Will he come by UPS? It will have to be on the weekend so that I can have the gate open. I have a gate at the end of the driveway. He would have to arrive Saturday or Sunday. Let me know who will be the shipper and the phone number so that I can contact them to coordinate the arrival time. Thank you so much for everything.
Best Regards,
Sandi
_________________________________________________________________________
From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com
Subject: Re: Ebony
To: *****@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, March 25, 2011, 1:41 PM
Hello Sandi,
I will be working the night today. I will be sending the health papers of the puppy. Here are the bank details for the payment.
Bank name : Citibank
Account name :Oleg Kotiouk
Account number : *******413
regards
_________________________________________________________________________
From:
"Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com
To: *****@yahoo.com
Hello Sandi,
The document is fine and we can proceed with the payment and shipping.
You will have to pick up the puppy with its health papers at (customers address)
. Please make sure you take your puppy to a vet as i will be sending all required papers.
Please do let me know as soon as the payment has been made.
regards
On 3/26/11, *****@yahoo.com <*****@yahoo.com wrote
_________________________________________________________________________
On 4/7/11, Tim Walace <*****@sify.com wrote:

Hello Sandi,
Your puppy is being shipped today, hope you will be available home to open the front gate the delivery man.
Thanks
____________________________________________________________
From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com
Subject: Re: Ebony
To: "Tuck" <*****@yahoo.com
Date: Saturday, April 9, 2011, 7:16 AM
Hello Ms personwhogotrippedoff,
I contacted the bank and provided the receipt number you sent, They have confirmed that payment has been made and will show up in my account any time soon which is why i had to proceed with the delivery. if you are unavailable this week to receive your puppy, please let me know when is another good time for you to receive your puppy. Regards Tim Walace
_________________________________________________________________________
He sent me his banking details in several emails and constantly wanted payment
I could not afford to pay the total so I broke it down into two payments.
_________________________________________________________________________
I SENT HIM TWO PAYMENTS

Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$300.00 04/12/2011 C82C8-4GNX8 Processed
Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$200.00 03/30/2011 C6ZQR-H2B60 Processed

He was asking 400.00 for the Thai Ridgeback and I send him 100.00 extra for shipping. He has given me numerous amounts for shipping cost now - so I started backing out ... but he kept saying that he was sending the puppy before I sent him all the money?? What's with that?

He sent me his banking info with almost every email
Bank name : Citibank
Account name :Oleg Kotiouk
Account number : *******413
Bank address : 436 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825
Please : *******047
preview
Please i am working now and can not reach the phone. Will be shipping
Ebony over the weekend, so call me tomorrow morning for updates. Will
also call you once Ebony is about to board the plane (customers address).
Thanks

I also allowed him to know that I would be a return customer

Re: Payment - Ebony
Monday, March 28, 2011 8:22 AM
From:
"personwhogotrippedoff" <personwhogotrippedoff
View contact details
To:
"Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com
Tim:

If this transaction goes well, then I will be a return customer. I am looking for a female, registered, Miniature Pincher, Red and possibly a female, reg, Thai Ridgeback who is not related to Ebony. Thank you for your time and assistance.

Best Regards,
personwhogotrippedoff
_______________________________________________________________________

I believe this is how he conducts he business - Very Sad indeed

Finally after constantly sending emails and putting this information in BBB and emailing him.
On 4/15/11
<personwhogotrippedoff wrote:
Oleg
Please correspond with me before this starts getting very ugly. I would
appreciate your prompt response.
Regards,
personwhogotrippedoff
_____________________________________________________________________________
He replies to my message - I'm feeling better now
From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com
Subject: Re: Ebony
To: personwhogotrippedoff
Date: Thursday, April 14, 2011, 9:53 PM
Hello personwhogotrippedoff,
Sorry, have been busy with work. Please supply your bank account details for the refund.
regards
_______________________________________________________________________
On 4/16/11, "Tim Walace" <*****@sify.comwrote:
Hello Sandi,
I already told you that i am away and if you want your money back in
your account, that should happen late next week as i get paid mid next
week. About the Insurance, it will cost $120 for Ebony to join you. I
have contacted the freight company to make sure all the papers are
ready and they should contact you on a business day as they are not
working today. I understand you expect me to respond asap but i am
away and only get the chance to email you once or twice a day.
Thank you
Oleg
1. He NEVER SENT ANY EMAIL THAT HE WAS AWAY ANOTHER LIE
2. He of course needs more money (that's over the 500.00 he already has)
3.I am SICK OF DEALING WITH A THIEF
4.I SHOULD SEND HIM MORE MONEY?? HE HAS DONE THIS BEFORE BECAUSE HE
KNOWS ALL THE RIGHT WORDS TO SAY PLEASE DO NOT GET RIPPED OFF BY
OLEG
On 4/18/11, *****@yahoo.com <*****@yahoo.com wrote:
Oleg:
PLEASE RETURN MY 400.00 TO MY ACCOUNT!!!
Regards,
personwhogotrippedoff
Monday, April 18, 2011 1:26 AM
From:
"Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com
To:
*****@yahoo.com
Hello Sandi,
You did not pay all the $400, according to our emails, you had to pay
half upfront and the balance upon delivery. I have the receipt details
you sent to me which you said $250 has been paid into my account.
If you want your refund, it should be $250 as indicated in my account.
I will forward the receipt details and email you sent about paying the
$250.
regards
Now it's only 250.00 and he is going to send me the proof! Good ...
I SENT HIM THE PROOF OF THE AMOUNT DIDN'T MATTER I GET MORE EXCUSES
What a HORRIBLE PERSON
Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$300.00 04/12/2011 C82C8-4GNX8 Processed
Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$200.00 03/30/2011 C6ZQR-H2B60 Processed
THIS OF COURSE IS STILL GOING ON AND HE IS STILL SHOWING THE PERSON HE REALLY. HIS SITE IS JUST A SCAM TO GET PEOPLE WHO LOVE ANIMALS - RAPED OF THEIR HARD EARNED CASH.
BE WARNED AND PLEASE DO NOT EVER DEAL WITH THIS THIEF
________________________________________________________________________
THIS IS HIS OWN AGREEMENT AND HE DOESN'T EVEN GO BY HIS OWN AGREEMENT
PUPPY SALES CONTRACT / AGREEMENT
The following agreemtn is between Tim Walace (Breeder), hereafter referred as the "seller,"and Sandi personwhogotrippedoff , hereafter referred to as "Purchaser". In consideration of a purchase price of USD dollar ($400), of which $100 is a non-refundable deposit, the Seller transfers in fee simple all rights, privileges & responsibilities with the ownership of the male dog of the THAI RIDGBACK breed to Purchaser as of the date & time specified below.
The breeder warrants the puppy 6 months of good health, every effort has been made to ensure that your puppy is healthy in body & mind,and is sold subject to it being understood that as a living creature it is impossible to predict how it will continue to develop, especially as regards behaviour over which you will have the principal influence.
Both your puppy & parents are typical examples of the breed, with excellent temperament. The puppies have been cared in a busy family envirronment, exposed to all normal household activities. It is essential that you take your puppy to a veterinarian in the first 45days for a health check. Should there be a health problem not attributable to its journey home (travel sickness)) or change in food or water, and this renders him unfit for sale as a companion, a full refund of the purchase price will be made in production of a veterinary report. You will be provided with food that the puppy has been reared on. Any changes must be gradual.
If through unforseen circumstances it becomes necessary for you to find your dog a new home, you should contact me as i may be in the a better position to find the RIGHT new home, this would normally not entail any refund, as the adopter would not expect to pay for an older pup or adult dog.
I hope your puppy will be a valued member of your family for a long happy healthy lieftime. The purchaser agrees to abide by the rules drwn up by the breeder and agrees to complete the balance in case of any advance payment.

Name of Dog : EBONY
Date of Birth : 6th January 2011
Reg Number : 08-268990/TRB
Breed : THAI RIDGBACK
Sex : MALE

Seller : TIM WALACE Seller : SANDI personwhogotrippedoff
Address : 5641 Tahama st Address : ______________________
Sacramento,CA 95841 ________________________
Date : Thursday March 24,2011 Date :
website: http://www.lilischihuahuas.co.nr/
Name: Tim Walace: HIS REAL NAME IS: Oleg Kotiouk

Phone Listed on the Site:*******269
Address: 436 Howe Avenue, Sacramento, CA 95825
Email Address of Owner: "Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com
Business Name: LILI'S CHIHUAHUAS
REPORT TITLE: LILI'S CHIHUAHUAS - SCAM FRAUD
KEY WORDS: LILI'S, CHIHUAHUAS, puppy, puppies, dog, care, pet, a, to, the, tim, ca, pay, you, scam, fraud, thai, ridgeback, breeder, sell, sale, bank, pay,
THE LIES CONTINUE IT HAS BEEN A MONTH SINCE I SENT THIS RIPP-OIFF MY MONEY AND HE HAS GREAT EXCUSES BUT STILL HE TOOK MY MONEY AND REFUSES TO REFUND ME
DON'T LET HIM RIP YOU OFF
OLEG

WHEN ARE YOU GETTING PAID.... I SENT YOU THE MONEY APRIL 12TH

Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$300.00 04/12/2011 C82C8-4GNX8 Processed
Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$200.00 03/30/2011 C6ZQR-H2B60 Processed
IT IS NOW THE END OF APRIL AND YOU HAVE BEEN PAID SO THIS IS ANOTHER LIE YOUR TELLING. I WANT MY MONBEY BACK YOU CONSTANTLY EMAILED ME FOR THE MONEY. PLEASE SEND MY MONEY BACK TO ME!!
--- On Mon, 4/18/11, Tim Walace <*****@sify.com wrote:

From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com
Subject: Re: Ebony
To: *****@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, April 18, 2011, 7:00 PM
Hi,
Can you please send a copy of the receipt since you say i should not get 400 back? Please do because I have proof!
regards
On Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 8:33 AM, *****@yahoo.com <*****@yahoo.com wrote:
OLEG
PLEASE RETURN $400.00 TO ME PER YOUR AGREEMENT. I TAKE IT THAT YOU REALLY WANT THIS TO GET UGLY. JUST SEND MY MONEY BACK.
-- On Mon, 4/18/11, Tim Walace <*****@sify.com wrote:

From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com
Subject: Re: Ebony
To: *****@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, April 18, 2011, 1:26 AM
Hello Sandi,
You did not pay all the $400, according to our emails, you had to pay half upfront and the balance upon delivery. I have the receipt details you sent to me which you said $250 has been paid into my account.

If you want your refund, it should be $250 as indicated in my account. I will forward the receipt details and email you sent about paying the
$250.

regards

On 4/18/11, *****@yahoo.com <*****@yahoo.com wrote:
Oleg:

PLEASE RETURN MY 400.00 TO MY ACCOUNT!!!

Regards,
personwhogotrippedoff
--- On Sat, 4/16/11, Tim Walace <*****@sify.com wrote:
To: *****@yahoo.com
Date: Saturday, April 16, 2011, 2:29 PM

Hello Sandi,
I already told you that i am away and if you want your money back in your account, that should happen late next week as i get paid mid next week. About the Insurance, it will cost $120 for Ebony to join you. I have contacted the freight company to make sure all the papers are ready and they should contact you on a business day as they are not
working today. I understand you expect me to respond asap but i am away and only get the chance to email you once or twice a day.

Thank you
SURE IT WILL COST MORE THAN 500 THAT I ALREADY SENT.... MILK YOUR CUSTOMER FOR ALL THE MONEY YOU CAN
YOUR A THEIF AND A FRUAD

On 4/16/11, *****@yahoo.com <*****@yahoo.com wrote:
Oleg

I did not get anything about Insurance but i did get all your emails to send the money to you!
Best Regards,
Sandi

From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com
Subject: Re: Ebony
To: *****@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, April 15, 2011, 12:15 PM
Hello Sandi,
Yes i do have Ebony, the only reason i was unable to send your puppy is because they freight company needed insurance before the puppy can be shipped out. Did you receive the email from them about the
insurance. The insurance is refundable. I WIll be paid next week, once that is done, i will forward your money asap.
regards

On 4/16/11, *****@yahoo.com <*****@yahoo.com wrote:
Oleg:

When should I expect a refund? Thank you.
________________________________________
OH I WILL GET A EMAIL NEXT THAT THE CHECK IS IN THE MAIL HE ALWAYS NEEDS MORE MONEY AND IT HAS BEEN A MONTH SINCE I DEPOSITED 500 DOLLARS IN THE BANK. I AM UNEMPLOYED BUT THAT DOESN'T BOTHER HIM
HE IS A THEIF and a LIAR
BEWARE OF DOING BUSINESS WITH OLEG KOTIOUK ALSO KNOWN AS TIM WALACE
he spells walace wrong

st928
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/14/11

Seeking an injuntion against this person to stop his illegal scheme against animal lovers
___________________________________________________________

This is listed on the Website:

You can give us a ring any time on *******6269
email : *****@hotmail.com
web link : lilischihuahuas.co.nr1
___________________________________________________

I SENT HIM TWO PAYMENTS

Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$300.00 04/12/2011 C82C8-4GNX8 Processed
Oleg Kotiouk
Tim Walace -3413 MYACCESS CHECKING-6211
$200.00 03/30/2011 C6ZQR-H2B60 Processed

THE ONLY NUMBER I HAVE FOR HIM HE WILL NOT ANSWER.
I HAVE BEGGED HIM IN EMAIL TO SEND ME MY PUPPY
BUT HE WILL NOT EMAIL ME. HE REFUSES TO CONTACT
ME AT ALL. I CALLED HIS BANK AND THEY CAN'T DO
ANYTHING. HE HAS JUST COMMITED FRAUD BY NOT
SENDING ME MY PUPPY AND HE REFUSES TO REFUND MY
MONEY. I JUST LOST MY JOB AND I ASKED IF I COULD
GET MY MONEY BACK. BY THE CONTRACT I SIGNED HE
CAN KEEP 100.00 BUT NOT ALL OF MY MONEY. HE REFUSES
TO RESPOND AT ALL. PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT
TO DO. HE REFUSED TO SEND ME HIS REAL PHONE NUMBER
OR HIS REAL ADDRESS. HE HAS AN ONLINE BUSINESS
ADDRESS OF: www.lilischihuahuas.co.nr. PLEASE ALLOW
EVERYONE OUT THERE TO KNOW THIS INFORMATION SO HE
CANNOT RIP THEM OFF AS WELL. I WOULD LIKE TO SETTLE
THIS IN A RESPECTFUL MANNER BUT HIS TOTAL REFUSEUAL
TO CORRESPOND OR CALL ALLOWS ME TO KNOW THAT HE HAS
DONE THIS BEFORE. IF HE HAS DONE THIS TO YOU PLEASE
CONTACT ME. I AM OUT OF $500.00 AND I WILL NEVER DO
BUSINESS ONLINE TO GET A DOG AGAIN.
THIS IS HIS BANK WHO IS ALLOWING HIM TO RIP OFF
HIS CUSTOMERS

Bank name : Citibank
Account name :Oleg Kotiouk
Account number : *******413
Bank address : 436 Howe Avenue, Sacramento,CA 95825
Please : *******047

CAN SOMEONE HELP ME RESOLVE THIS FRAUDULENT ACTIVITY?
*****@YAHOO.COM

His first email from this site - he contacted me?
Monday, March 21, 2011 9:32 PM
From: "Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com>Add sender To: @yahoo.com
Hello and thanks for the email. I currently have 3 Thai ridgback
puppies available for sale as can be seen on our web site
www.lilischihuahuas.co.nr . The puppies are 10 weeks old now, AKC
registered, vaccinated and will be going with all health papers. We
raise our puppies in our home,around children and other animals. My
children are 5,9 and 15 years old and are very sweet with the puppies.
We raise our puppies with love and care and we guarantee nothing but a
pet loving Thai Ridgback puppy. We feed our puppies with Puppy
formula,puppy biscuits,scrambled eggs, puppy food (soft),Nutro Lamb,
chicken and rice. A puppy cost $00.Please get back to me with answers
to the following questions,,

Where are you located?
Have you own a puppy before?
Are you interested in a male or female?
Do you currently have any animal at home?
How much time do you spend at home?

Sorry for asking so many questions, just want to make sure that the
puppy will be going to a loving home with plenty of love , care and
attention for pets.
regards

On 3/22/11, I SENT A MESSAGE TO: "Tim Walace" <*****@sify.com>
I WANTED TO PURCHASE A THAI RIDGEBACK
> WellBredPets.com has relayed the following message to you which is in
> response to your ad
>
> Thank you, WellBredPets.com
>
> The message that was sent to you is shown below:
> ****************************************************************
> Hello:
>
> I am interested in purchasing a Thai Ridgeback. Do you have any available
> presently? Do you know of someone who might have one for sale. Please
> contact me. Thank you in advance for your time and forthcoming response.
>
> Best Regards,
> S
_________________________________________________________________________________________________

> Hello S,
>
> I will be working the night today. You should sign and return the
> document. I will be sending the original copy as well as the health
> papers of the puppy. Here are the bank details for the payment.
>
> Bank name : Citibank
> Account name :Oleg Kotiouk
> Account number : *******413
>
> regards

_____________________________________________________________________

From: Tim Walace <*****@sify.com>
Subject: Re: Otto
To: @yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2011, 9:01 AM

Good morning Sandi,
Baily has just been sold and picked up this morning. I have attach some more photos of Ebony below. Ebony is a male.
I am located in Sacramento, California. Ebony cost $400 and shipping will cost an extra $100. Thanks and have a nice day.
Tim

On Wed, Mar 23, 2011 at 11:36 PM, @yahoo.com @yahoo.com> wrote:

Tim:

It would be Ebony or Baily. Can you send a frontal pic of Ebony. Also, how much would a puppy be? Where are you and can you ship the puppy to me. I live in VA. If you were close enough then I would come pick him up. I assume Ebony or Baily is a male? Thank you so much for your time and assistance.

Best Regards,

*****@WellBredPets.com

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Lilischihuahuas.co.nr staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Lilischihuahuas.co.nr?
Post Review