Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LightStim.com

LightStim.com reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
16552 Von Karman Avenue
Irvine, California 92606, United States
Tel: +1 949-502-4088
info@lightstim.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

clarar37
439 reviews
166 helpful votes
9/11/18

Blue..green..and red light help calm down irritated and lush skin. This tool is great for battling acne as well

muhammada140
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

I have tried light stim for first time and give me a positive result.when i was a teenager i had been acne break outs from that time ,then i heard about
the benefits of light therapy and decided to give it a try, when i did i am so glad.i was also searching of a painless option to help smooth my fine lines
and wrinkles then i found light Stim and use it.i love it ,because i can use it at my home.
THANKS LIGHTSTIM.

susanc101
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/15

I had been having acne break outs from the time I was a teenager and heard about the benefits of light therapy and decided to give it a try. So glad I did! The Blue LightStim device helps to destroy acne bacteria by simply holding it up to your face for just minutes a day. I've also had the added benefit of reduced redness as the light energy helps with inflammation.

nancyy10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/15

I wanted a painless option to help smooth my fine lines and wrinkles and heard about the LightStim at home device. It actaully works! LED light therapy works!

helenp23
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/14

Light stim makes a great acne LED light that is larger than the other ones I have tried. because it is larger you can treat you face faster. I can do my entire face in just 10 minutes, but it takes me 30 min for the smaller ones...that is waaay too long.

lisae21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/14

I gave up on antibiotics when they made me sick and nothing else seemed to work. I found lightstim in a magazine and gave it a try. It took a month or so and then my acne got really better. Light treatment really does kill acne bacteria for good.

heleno15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/14

I purhcased the LightStim for only $249 and have been using it around my eyes for about 2 months. I already see a dramatic difference in my crow's feet so now I am going to start using it on my whole face. I definitely recommend this light therapy!

maryz11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/14

I was starting to ses some smile lines around my nose and wanted a homeopathic treatment option that wouldn't break the bank. I found it with LightStim for Wrinkles. I love that I can use it at home as I don't have time to go to a Doctor's office multiple times per week.

nancyg35
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/14

I have arthritic pain in my forearms from typing and was getting desperate for something to relieve my pain. My Doctor told me about the LightStim for Pain and it has helped reduce my inflammation and it's super easy to use. Thank you LightStim!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LightStim.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LightStim.com?
Post Review