Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Life Dating Club reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

johnv354
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Good, cheap, excellent support, nice option to accommodation and transfer, need renovations in design

noelb48
1 review
19 helpful votes
11/19/18

Enough good to recommendation, true stories about successful dating, quick chat and support. Good luck in search

stievenc
1 review
19 helpful votes
7/17/18

I would like to suggest this network for other, couse it is simple cheap and well designed, lots ofcommunication and good support

mattb187
1 review
19 helpful votes
2/13/18

I have good experience of being member of Lifedatingclub, there I met someone special for me, so I hope I catched the luck to meet her this spring! Thank you for the service and support

georges382
1 review
19 helpful votes
2/6/18

Thanks for the good service and confident support. Recommended for adult singles without fakes . George, Alabama

briang142
1 review
19 helpful votes
1/10/18

Very good site for int dating, so I had result. Actually highly recommended for single people for 40-50 yo

dwainm10
1 review
19 helpful votes
7/20/17

clear interface, good support, secure platform for romantic conversations with real ladies, cheap and fast connection

gregw74
1 review
19 helpful votes
6/1/17

Service is good! Especially romantic tour. Recommended! Cheaper than Anastasiadate, no advertisements

jeremyg33
1 review
19 helpful votes
12/28/16

great site for real dating! Credits are cheap + big bonuses! girls have serious intentions and ready for meeting

Service
Quality
manishk20
1 review
19 helpful votes
10/18/16

I am on this site in few months its site is cheap and credits are not expensive then other dating sites and here if you register you get free 10 credit free and here you have no pay for opening letters its free .

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Life Dating Club staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Life Dating Club?
Post Review