• Bookmark

    Letspeak

Corporate Values

Overview

Letspeak has a consumer rating of 4.93 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Letspeak ranks 6th among Translation sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
10
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Letspeak?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent and professional staff to work with”

Susana S.
1/27/22

As a freelance ATA-certified translator in the English<>Spanish language pair, I have had the pleasure of working with Nancy and Malia at Letspeak since last year. They are very professional, pay on time, and respond to clarification and other requests in a timely manner. They consider you part of their team, are open to suggestions and value high quality work. There is never any push to rush through translations. I look forward to continuing to work with Letspeak and highly recommend them, without reservations.

See positive reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

susanas64
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2022

As a freelance ATA-certified translator in the English<>Spanish language pair, I have had the pleasure of working with Nancy and Malia at Letspeak since last year. They are very professional, pay on time, and respond to clarification and other requests in a timely manner. They consider you part of their team, are open to suggestions and value high quality work. There is never any push to rush through translations. I look forward to continuing to work with Letspeak and highly recommend them, without reservations.

Service
Value
Quality
joeld230
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2021

I have worked as an interpreter with Letspeak for a couple of years now. They are an excellent agency work with. Letspeak provides enough information to allow me to prepare well for each interpreting assignment. The staff is friendly and helpful. I look forward to working together for many years to come!

Products used:
I provided American Sign Language interpreting services.

Service
Value
Quality
allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Thank you Joel. We very much appreciate your consistent level of professionalism for all your ASL interpreting assignments. It will be a pleasure working with you for many more years to come.

eveb79
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 5th, 2021

It's a pleasure working with the team at Letspeak.net. Always professional, friendly. Their quality work is delivered early or on time. I've been working with Letspeak for quite a few years now and they're just as great and dependable as ever.

allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Thank you so much Eve for giving us the privilege of assisting you with your projects over the years. We always welcome your feedback for even greater level of improvement for your total satisfaction.

orlyc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

I will take this opportunity to recognize the professionalism demonstrated by the staff at Letspeak.

allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Thanks Orly for recognizing our level of professionalism at Letspeak. The whole staff also enjoys working with a reliable and professional Haitian Creole Interpreter such as yourself.

gabrieles39
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2022

Hello,
I have been working with Letspeak for several years and would like to highly recommend this company. Their professionalism with the interpreters is outstanding. There is excellent communication and support. I am looking forward to be working with letspeak for the years to come. Dr. Gabriele Suboch

Service
Value
Quality
gabrielar93
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2021

It's been a pleasure to freelance for Letspeak. Their staff is kind, considerate, and professional. Working with them adds a human touch to professionalism.

allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Thank you so much Gabriela! The pleasure is ours at Letspeak working with an experienced linguist such as yourself (BSc. Agriculture, CT, Conference Interpreter English><Portuguese).

alejandrad35
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 2nd, 2021

I needed some paperwork translated in a very short noticed and they were friendly and efficient. I will be recommending this agency to my friends.

allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Thank you Alejandra for the vote of confidence! It was a pleasure helping you out. Muchas gracias!

giovannal15
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2022

Letspeak and I have been partners for over a decade. The mutual respect, both at the personal and professional level, strengthens our relationship. And, as long as I can deliver quality, I know we will be working together.

cecilea13
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 15th, 2021

Working with Letspeak over a year has been smooth, jobs are interesting, communication is effective and payments made promptly. I look forward in continuing working with you in the future.

Service
Value
Quality
allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Thanks Cecile! It's been a great privilege working with you in your language pairs over the past year or so. We look forward to working with you in an even greater capacity.

marcelat19
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2021

I have had the pleasure and privilege to work for Letspeak as a freelance linguist for 14 years and counting. The longevity of Letspeak's business operations and of its partnerships with linguists is a testament to its high quality of services!

allendyd
Allendy D. – Letspeak Rep

Dear Marcela, our journey as a professional agency wouldn't be the same without you for the past few years. Your linguistic expertise (Ph. D.) is invaluable to us here at Letspeak. We look forward to having the privilege of working with you for many more years. Thank you!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Letspeak staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Letspeak is your affordable and dependable resource for highly qualified native certified translators, on-site and remote interpreters who have the expertise to easily help you break down language barriers. More than 2,500 professional native linguists stand ready to assist you.

Helping clients worldwide communicate affordably since 1999. Entrust your project to our care and we'll ensure total satisfaction. Visit us at www.letspeak.net or call us at 239.274.5700.

Business History

Since its inception in 1999, Letspeak's mission has been helping cultures come together by providing high quality language services in a friendly environment.

Our message is quite simple: "We are in the business of helping you with affordable language services".

Company Representative

allendyd
Allendy D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Letspeak?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.9
10 reviews
Have a question about Letspeak?