Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LED Supplier UK

LED Supplier UK reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Tel: 020 7428 3064
sales@led-supplier.co.uk

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

michaelw230
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/16
I purchased some LED lights at what I thought was a good price and delivery was swift.
One of the lights subsequently failed so I contacted the company by email and answered the questions they sent me.
The same day they told me a replacement was on its way. It arrived a couple of days later.
Simply good polite customer service.
markc168
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/16
Ordered 2 LED GU10 lamps 3 days before Christmas, standard delivery, expecting them to arrive after the bank holiday....they arrived Christmas Eve. Couldn't of asked for more.
adamn35
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/16
Have been ordering LED bulbs for a while now from this website and have been extremely pleased with the prices and quality of products. The bulbs have come exactly as described and are excellent quality. I did have one delivery where 3 of my bulbs were broken upon receipt, the customer services team were excellent and sent 3 replacement bulbs the same day which arrived via next day delivery. Will definitely continue to use this site.
joew72
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/16
I am pleased to say that I didn't experience any of the negatives some people have posted.
It is fair to say that my order arrived missing 2 bulbs (hence only 4 stars) BUT
A quick phone call to a helpful young lady and the replacements were shipped for next day delivery.
Its easy to order what you want on line and the descriptions seem very accurate. I also felt the prices represented good value.
Delivery was far quicker than I expected (and I did not pay for next day delivery etc.) and I was able to track its progress. I had a time delivery slot advised and I could track it easily - and it arrived as advised !!!
I will have absolutely no issue in using Led Supplier again when needed
tomaszd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/15
The worst buying experience ever. I've ordered 9 led bulbs with 3 years warranty. After 6 weeks 3 of them stopped working. They cannot send replacement because they don't stock them any more. I've been offered replacement which was completely different wattage, so I've refused to accept it. Since this time customer service has been awful - it takes them ages to answer my emails without any results.
Make yourself a favour - buy somewhere else!
leom49
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/11/15
didnt recive bulbs
johnb450
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/15
I give LED Supplier a 5 star rating. On the 2 occasions I have used them - the description of the goods is accurate and complete. From placing an order in the afternoon - I receive the goods the following morning by 9 am. EXEMPLARY SERVICE and much appreciated.
jimd77
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/15
I ordered 6 lamps and my order was delivered next day, well packaged. Unfortunately one of the lamps didn't work; I reported this and after a sensible question or two from LED-supplier, a replacement was sent, which also arrived next day.
The light quality is good and the lamps seem to be well manufactured; time will tell if the life claims are justified.
It's good to deal with a company which, when something does go wrong, is prepared to correct things. I'll certainly buy from and recommend them again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LED Supplier UK staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LED Supplier UK?
Post Review