Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LatestSatNav

LatestSatNav reviews

16 reviews
Tel: 2139065604
latestsatnav@gmail.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
7
Value
7
Shipping
7
Returns
7
Quality
7

All Reviews

herbied
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/27/18

2012 Jaguar XKR-S. Ejected original 2011 disc & replaced with latest 2017/18 disc which worked straight away no problems. Now have new roads on my map which did not feature on the old one, & still have my previously saved destinations. Very happy with this product & the price. I would definitely buy an update again in the future.

Tip for consumers: Disc arrived promptly and worked first time with no issues

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tonyw114
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/25/18

Thanks for a quick delivery, Installation was easy once I had access to the unit under the seat and took only a few minutes to load the programme. Although this item was a recommended by a friend, I was a little bit worried about the possibility of it damaging my system after enquiring at a Land Rover specialist about online updates. I had no need to worry, as your disc works perfectly. You have saved me a small fortune. It might not be quite as up to date as my TomTom is, but its a lot better than my original Land Rover edition. Thanks for a sensibly priced update for older vehicles. I recommend your services to anyone who has an older SatNav fitted to their car.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
razaka
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/22/18

Disk arrived within 48 hours. I had the original Honda 2008 satnav dvd in my car. Put in the 2018 disk to the drive, then within a few minutes installed it. Tested and works perfectly. Easy and cheap. Thank you

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stanleyb38
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/23/18

Freelander 2 disc

Excellent service and at a reasonable price arrived within 36 hours
After installation travelled approximately 3 miles and it jumped into life and works perfectly showed new roads that the original 2009 disc didn't show
if I need a disc for other countries will certainly order from
LatestSatNav again

christopherg88
1 review
5 helpful votes
11/4/17

Just fantastic. Could not be sure where to find an update prices ranged from £30 to £90 and told to keep engine running for 50 minutes. But took a chance on it. I was in my previous jaguar for 4 minutes give or take and everything was loaded and complete. What a bargain and piece of mind.

davidv104
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/12/17

Pleased with sat. nav. CD , loaded easily and would have been a LOT MORE expensive if bought from AUDI main stealer. Thanks Dave Varvill.

johnj418
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/3/17

Purchased a dvd for my SatNav and everything seemed fine, until I drove down the road and found there was no voice guidance.
Sent a messages via their website, but received no reply. Sent one from my own address, still no reply. This went on for days. Then sent a message from a different e-mails address on my computer making a sales enquiry. Had a reply in minutes.
Told them who I was and had a reply to my query in minutes. Said I wanted to send it back 'Signed For' for a refund. Told not to as the address I was given was just a mailing address. So, no phone number, no address, no way of contacting or tracing them, if they didn't want to answer. What sort of business is that. If I hadn't paid via PayPal, I would never have had a refund, as they refused to give me one.
So, be very, very careful...

maxl49
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/1/17

Mitsubishi - MP-8000............I wasn't sure the sat nav DVD would work in my 2005 shogun so I emailed to ask , they requested I send photo and details of my sat nav etc and the DVD I order worked a treat , fast delivery and very helpful staff , thanks

malcolmj14
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/8/17

Bought CDs 1&2 for Mercedes audio 50 they loaded no trouble would have been much more expensive at Mercedes.
Great service.
Malcolm

jeffe525
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/3/17

Ordered competitively priced update disc on Tuesday and it arrived, first class post, on Wednesday. Now in car and up and running.

alunm
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/2/17

Land Rover Disco 3 update. Disc arrived on time as promised. Installed within a few minutes and without any problems. Local maps appear to be up to date and with detail. Great service and great product.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wrexhamukw
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/10/16

Ordered the disc 2pm. Friday and was up and working 1.30pm Saturday.....brilliant service and just a matter of taking out the old disc, putting in the new and waiting for it to load...I'm a happy bunny!.

Tip for consumers: http://www.latestsatnav.co.uk/the-latest-2016-sat-nav-disc-update-for-honda-v3a0-navigation-map-dvd-55-p.asp

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markm308
7 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/9/16

Received the rns-510 sat nav disc this morning and I''ve put it in and download it off my hard drive in my satnav, the disc loading of 2 hours, this long time, but now I have the latest maps in my navigation. Thanks

Tip for consumers: website link
www.latestsatnav.co.uk

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adriek1
1 review
9 helpful votes
11/4/16

flawless product,fast and easy service as it should be. I worked in the Honda Europe warehouse in Belgium for 30 years, and recently retired.I do not buy their dvd's even as i still have a discount, the box they sell comes at nearly 220 euro's,for two disks that is. I have lesser money to spend these days,but still i want good products. I will come back to update again in the future thanks , Adrie

adamm114
1 review
10 helpful votes
4/10/16

Honda accord ex 2011. Put disc in. Got "error see your dealer" message. Looked at the included instructions: pressed the three buttons simultaneously and all installed and was up and running. Excellent. Will be using again for my updates.

georgep81
5 reviews
13 helpful votes
4/9/16

Really pleased with the outstanding service and quality of the product. With a super fast next day delivery service. Very easy to install the new DVD, up and running in 5 minutes with the latest mapping, just perfect. Highly recommended, honest and trustworthy seller. Thank you again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

32 Primrose Close, Corby, NN18 8LE

By John S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LatestSatNav staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
LatestSatNav?
Post Review