Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of KOAR

KOAR reviews

116 reviews
250 U.S. 380
Aubrey, Texas 76227, United States
Tel: +1.8003783152
support@koar.com

116 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
2
Quality
5

All Reviews

andreap42
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/15

This has been a good resource for us. They have all of the latest technology and I was able to get it for less than the current prices. Good quality and good service. I will use them again.

michaelj120
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/15

koar is a company specializing in bluetooth speakers. i have two now and am very happy with the sound and distance from the source. i would recommend the company to anyone.

lisad106
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/15

I've bought several Koar products. All are good. The biggest reason I can't rave about them is that my ears are small and they work but don't feel as secure as I'd like.

juliet104
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/15

I have several items and they are all great.

ladislavl
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/15

I purchased Koar BT headphones to use with my phone to free myself from cords while I work on my computer or go for a run.
The setup was very easy thanks to voice information provided by the headset.
My original plan was to use them with my phone only but I found it very easy to use them with my desktop and laptop computer (BT adapter is required)
I would recommend KOAR headphones.

coryd8
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/15

Really impressed by my new Koar bluetooth earbuds. Easy to connect to my iphone and comfortable to wear. They've been great for going on runs and not having to worry about the headphones cord connected to my iphone pulling my headphones down.

terryd28
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

Have made 1 purchase...great price ..great product (Bluetooth headphones )..timely delivery

nancyb96
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

I purchased ear buds from Koar that I really like and use often for a good price. Then I purchased Duracell charging set and one of the main components doesn't even work (I have not tried one other). The product was such a reasonable buy that I have not taken the time to try and return it. Can't blame Koar on that, but selling a faulty product?

melaniel17
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

I got a killer deal on the bluetooth headphones that I got. The over the ear support on the left ear broke with in 5 minutes, so I don't feel comfortable running with the left ear peice. Now I just use the right ear. Sound quality is decent.

mikeo32
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

So far purchased 3 items from this site. I was buying from Amazon and website responded properly only after third attempt (on my first purchase). The other two were OK. The item quality is good and the prizes are even better. The color of my headphones were massed up, got white instead of black which I ordered. I will continue using it.

tomc95
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

So far so good
At this point nothing negative to say

jamesw207
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/15

I bought a power bank and wireless Bluetooth earbuds. I've had both for several months and all is good. Delivery was right on time.

carlae5
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

I like the products I received from KOAR.

matthewb70
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

I purchased a pair of Bluetooth headphones. They are the best pair of earbuds I've purchased.

judid8
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/15

I bought a bluetooth wireless headset for only $15 and it is the best ! I always look at what is offered from KOAR when I receive their emails. Great stuff !!

richardr74
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

Ilike the ease and convenience of the headset

amandar44
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

I own the Bluetooth headphones that i use on a daily basis to work out in. I love that they easily sync to my phone and stay put. I also purchased the Bluetooth speaker for going on vacation. It was the best investment. Synced easily with my phone or iPad for constant music.

deanb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/15

Super responsive staff connecting you with the best goodies.... How could you ask for more?

wylendiae
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/8/15

I buy from KOAR all the time! Looking for something different and unusual? They have the most unique and useful techno gadgets out there. Prices are reasonable, and the products work great. Customer service is responsive and resolves your issue in a timely manner. Their sale items are usually 50%+ or more off.

joannel22
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/7/15

I have ordered twice from Koar, and both products are fabulous and the price is amazing.

yolandap6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/15

I was very please with my service. I was able to place my order effortlessly and received it in a very timely manner.

brentl22
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

I initially had a technical issue where a coupon code wasn't working. That was compounded by a user error on my end where I accidentally bought two headsets at full price. A Koar representative quickly responded to the error and refunded the amount to what the price should have been for the headsets. Great customer support experience.

The Headphones themselves work pretty good as well. It's my first experience with wireless headphones and they do get crackly every now and then, but overall I think they are a solid product.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
julieb97
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

Always as described and prompt shipping!

thadiustwoshoesm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/15

They have good stuff but sometimes the orders get messed up. I like them and will continue to do business with them!

jasonc96
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/7/15

I have owned Bluetooth headphones in the past with better sound quality. They were 4 times the cost of these. So these are great for the cost. Only used them a couple of times so far. Not sure on the long term use and battery life yet. Good so far.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The depth of our micro USB port is about the same depth like every other device, please try to use the USB cable included in the product accessories.

By Cindy J., KOAR Representative
Questions? Get answers from the KOAR staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for KOAR

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
KOAR?
Post Review