Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of KDETools

KDETools reviews

Is this your business?
11 reviews
Tel: +011-4023478
support@kdetools.com

11 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

lucys118
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

KDETools OST to PST converter is the best tool to convert your OST files faster. This amzing tool just converted my OST file in just a few clicks.

Thanks KDETools, good job : )

harryj73
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I have been using KDETools MBOX to PST Converter from last three months, this software converted my MBOX emails to Outlook PST file. This software really amazing solution. I highly recommend KDETools MBOX to PST Converter everyone.

ericturl
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/19

Problem resolved. I purchased Converter OST technician version 6 months ago for $ and now have to upgrade to the latest version for another $000, no any upgrade price offered.

Problem resolved with great help from kdetools support team

oliverm57
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/9/19

Some of my friends suggest me to try KDETools software because I was in a need to convert my Windows Live Mail files to MS Outlook. And the use of this tool, I have to admit that this one of the finest software I ever use.

apoll
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/15/18

I am impressed with the KDETOOLS OST to PST Converter 3in1 Toolkit professional developed by KDETOOLS software. It works at my crucial time. Highly recommendable!

Thanks

kaleys
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/21/17

I have heard about this KDETOOLS product from one of my friends that it has a niche for OST to PST Conversion. I remember this KDETools when I really need them. So, I Purchased their OST recovery technician software to quickly converts .ost file to pst format. This works successfully for me.

Would like to say thanks to KDETOOLS for your fast response everything is OK now

Have a nice weekend

anilk43
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

After coming across OST file error, I tried many solutions but unfortunately the only workable solution in this regard is KDE OST to PST converter. I just recovered my 42 GB OST file. Thanks support team to helped me out from this unwanted situation.

Thanks KDE Team.

alinaj25
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/20/17

Thanks col for sharing this important information. I am thankful to you.. because yesterday i was thinking for purchasing software from KDETools but now.. i am not purchasing thanks COL for saving my money....
Kdetools nonsense company because if my own people are not happy with company or its software service too so its nonsense company from my side as well. thanks

coll996
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/17/17

Its too much nonsense company.. I am from London my name is merry chartis my spouse purchased ost to pst software from KDETools before couple of days and trust me i am in big trouble right now. Please I just want to tell everybody please don't purchase any software from this nonsense company. Thanks.. please don't purchase software from this organization nonsense company with nonsense employee.. there is no support..

Tip for consumers: It’s too much nonsense company.. I am from London my name is merry chartis my spouse purchased ost to pst software from KDETools before couple of days and trust me i am in big trouble right now. Please I just want to tell everybody please don't purchase any software from this nonsense company. Thanks.. please don't purchase software from this organization nonsense company with nonsense employee.. there is no support..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markk138
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/3/17

I have had .ost backup about 43.7 GB and was converted it with quickly by KDETools software. I was saved all my valuable emails from .ost file to .pst file.

Fantastic Performance !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vinita4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/21/16

i have used kde email recovery software, it amazing solution to fix/repair my corrupt .ost file and convert it a outlook .pst file format easily: www.kdetools.com/ost-to-pst-converter.html

good work kde

Micle

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the KDETools staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for KDETools

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
KDETools?
Post Review