We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    JPBattery.jp

Corporate Values

Overview

JPBattery.jp has a consumer rating of 4.63 stars from 19 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. JPBattery.jp also ranks 11th among Laptop Batteries sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate JPBattery.jp?
Top Positive Review

“Good product”

Hide M.
1/6/20

This store was used for the second times. The first time it didn't pass customs,but they resent it immediately. I could replace the battery for HP PC with no problem.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bad seller!!”

user u.
3/18/17

I ordered a product that is supposed to have inventory, but they said "there is no stock". But they offered to "can ship compatible substitutes", so I agreed to say OK then. However, the items that actually arrived could not even be mounted, rather than having compatibility! When complaining to the difference in physical size, they insisted that "they should be attached". Although I was refunded after all, I felt terror, even though I was not able to think that they were handling products that could be ignited or exploded, which are so-called Li-ion batteries. Such suppliers should never exist!

See critical reviews

Reviews (19)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

hidem
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2020
This store was used for the second times. The first time it didn't pass customs,but they resent it immediately.
I could replace the battery for HP PC with no problem.
songx1
song x. – JPBattery.jp Rep
We would try our best to make sure the order could reach you safe and sound. Thank you again for your honest review.
nejimem
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 18th, 2016
Verified purchase
Can check the sufficient performance as a battery try to use with respect to products, there was no problem.
But the problem is in the delivery, it regards to the apartment name street I get a delivery to convey a detailed address because there was contact me in the efforts of the carrier because there was no entry of details address despite the entry with respect to Address It was, but it was a place that does not reach the slightest mistake.
Because you enter the detail address in the full-size might be due to Japanese correspondence of deficiencies, becomes therefore to if you do not reach the lowest rating, it is the place where I want to be careful.
useru7
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 18th, 2017
I ordered a product that is supposed to have inventory, but they said "there is no stock". But they offered to "can ship compatible substitutes", so I agreed to say OK then.
However, the items that actually arrived could not even be mounted, rather than having compatibility!
When complaining to the difference in physical size, they insisted that "they should be attached".
Although I was refunded after all, I felt terror, even though I was not able to think that they were handling products that could be ignited or exploded, which are so-called Li-ion batteries.
Such suppliers should never exist!
songx1
song x. – JPBattery.jp Rep
The customer said the battery was not compatible with his PC.

But he didn't provide any photos or evidence. we have refunded the payment to him and we can't accept 1 star on Returns and Sevice .
hiroot
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 9th, 2016
Verified purchase
I was able to replace the battery safely laptop received items.
It is operating without problems.
It was a good buy.
rn50
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 25th, 2018
Good and trustworthy seller. Gave me the quick and sincere response to my question.The product is good enough and its working no problem. I will use this shop the next time too.
songx1
song x. – JPBattery.jp Rep
Thank you so much for your trust.We especially test each pack before shipping to make sure every customer could get a satisfying pack. Also in most case, our service team would respond your email in 2 hours during working hours. We sincerely hope we can do business next time.
setsuok
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 7th, 2016
Verified purchase
The battery of NEC Lavie PC-LZ750LS was changed with this item. Now I can use this PC very comfortably.
tomiom
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2016
Verified purchase
It was troubled as delivery status cause Chinese holidays around the second week in February, the package was missing in delivery company. But it was recovered by support team, they re-sent new battery and the new package was delivered rapidly. It was so nice.
tetsuow
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 15th, 2016
Verified purchase
This product is very good
yosukeh
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 28th, 2016
Verified purchase
There was no problem about the goods. Thank you.
sk417
1 review
3 helpful votes
June 8th, 2016
Verified purchase
We received the goods in 2-3 days. Thank you for quick support us
eternaln
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 9th, 2016
Verified purchase
Very low cost and high performance.
katia42
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 15th, 2016
Verified purchase
I
takahirou
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 6th, 2016
Verified purchase
NicePrice
tanc4
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
November 19th, 2015
Verified purchase
Found this website while looking for a place where they sell parts to upgrade my 2000+ cycle macbook pro early 2011 13" battery. The price is one of the best around even compared to Carousell resellers. The shipping took about 5 days, well packaged with bubble wrap. You'd need to get your own Tri Wing screwdriver for unscrewing the battery from your MBP as its not included, I didn't have one and used a flathead, highly not recommended as it may strip your screws. The battery itself looks identical to the original except that the word 'Apple' has been marked out with a black marker. The battery cycle count was 1 when i plugged it in, have been using it for more than a week now and its doing fine. I would definitely buy from them again, saved me a couple hundred bucks if i were to send it to a shop to get them replaced. Check out DIY videos on youtube if you're on a budget like me but still unsure of doing it on your own, the process is really easy and can be done in 5 minutes and I have no pior knowledge in fixing or upgrading anything. Do get the right screwdrivers for the job though, to ensure the longevity of your screws.
shiroo1
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 20th, 2015
Verified purchase
We are satisfied it is possible to purchase a very low price. Thank you very much.
hiroshis
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
Goods could ordinarily be bought.
hiroshik1
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 1st, 2015
Verified purchase
すばやい発送ありがとうございました。値段もとても安く助かりました。
shigekazuk
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase
大変満足

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the JPBattery.jp staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

??ԋ?_??_??_ ?Đ??ċĠ?Ļ??_?ہ??_??_??? AC ?⢋?ۋ?ы????_?ہ??Ⱦ?ʋہ??Ɏ?Ȍ?? : - ??ԋ?_??_??_ ?Đ??ċĠ?Ļ??_ ??_??_??? AC ?⢋?ۋ?ы????_ ??Ћ???⢋????ȋⵋĻ??_ ??ԋ?_??_??_?ہ?Đ??ċĠ?Ļ??_?ہ??_??_????ہ?⢋?ۋ?ы????_?ہ??Ⱦ?ʋہ??Ɏ?Ȍ???ہ?Ѵ??‹ہ??_??_?????ԋ?_??_??_?ہden chi ya

Company Representative

songx1
song x.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about JPBattery.jp?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about JPBattery.jp?