Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JPBattery.jp

JPBattery.jp reviews

17 reviews
Tel: 0.5094108930
service@jpbattery.jp

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

useru7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/17

I ordered a product that is supposed to have inventory, but they said "there is no stock". But they offered to "can ship compatible substitutes", so I agreed to say OK then.
However, the items that actually arrived could not even be mounted, rather than having compatibility!
When complaining to the difference in physical size, they insisted that "they should be attached".
Although I was refunded after all, I felt terror, even though I was not able to think that they were handling products that could be ignited or exploded, which are so-called Li-ion batteries.
Such suppliers should never exist!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from song x., JPBattery.jp Representative
The customer said the battery was not compatible with his PC.

But he didn't provide any photos or evidence. we have refunded the payment to him and we can't accept 1 star on Returns and Sevice .
Advertisement
yosukeh
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

There was no problem about the goods. Thank you.

tetsuow
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/15/16

This product is very good

nejimem
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/18/16

Can check the sufficient performance as a battery try to use with respect to products, there was no problem.
But the problem is in the delivery, it regards to the apartment name street I get a delivery to convey a detailed address because there was contact me in the efforts of the carrier because there was no entry of details address despite the entry with respect to Address It was, but it was a place that does not reach the slightest mistake.
Because you enter the detail address in the full-size might be due to Japanese correspondence of deficiencies, becomes therefore to if you do not reach the lowest rating, it is the place where I want to be careful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
katia42
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/15/16

I

sk417
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/8/16

We received the goods in 2-3 days. Thank you for quick support us

setsuok
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/16

The battery of NEC Lavie PC-LZ750LS was changed with this item. Now I can use this PC very comfortably.

eternaln
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

Very low cost and high performance.

hiroot
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/16

I was able to replace the battery safely laptop received items.
It is operating without problems.
It was a good buy.

takahirou
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/16

NicePrice

tomiom
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/16

It was troubled as delivery status cause Chinese holidays around the second week in February, the package was missing in delivery company. But it was recovered by support team, they re-sent new battery and the new package was delivered rapidly. It was so nice.

hiroshik1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/15

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shigekazuk
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/15

hiroshis
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/15

Goods could ordinarily be bought.

shigekazuk1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/23/15

shiroo1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/20/15

We are satisfied it is possible to purchase a very low price. Thank you very much.

tanc4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/19/15

Found this website while looking for a place where they sell parts to upgrade my 2000+ cycle macbook pro early 2011 13" battery. The price is one of the best around even compared to Carousell resellers. The shipping took about 5 days, well packaged with bubble wrap. You'd need to get your own Tri Wing screwdriver for unscrewing the battery from your MBP as its not included, I didn't have one and used a flathead, highly not recommended as it may strip your screws. The battery itself looks identical to the original except that the word 'Apple' has been marked out with a black marker. The battery cycle count was 1 when i plugged it in, have been using it for more than a week now and its doing fine. I would definitely buy from them again, saved me a couple hundred bucks if i were to send it to a shop to get them replaced. Check out DIY videos on youtube if you're on a budget like me but still unsure of doing it on your own, the process is really easy and can be done in 5 minutes and I have no pior knowledge in fixing or upgrading anything. Do get the right screwdrivers for the job though, to ensure the longevity of your screws.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the JPBattery.jp staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
JPBattery.jp?
Post Review