Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of JadeGownShop

JadeGownShop reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: 2015 6108353
csd.jadegowns@gmail.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

juliat70
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

I ordered a gown for my Son's wedding and sent my measurements. The item arrived and is extremely poor quality. Lace is falling off in several places, the fastening is fitted in the wrong place. Most importantly, despite sending my measurements, it does not fit me. I have requested their details to return the gown and asked for a refund. They continue to refuse this. Tonight I received the following message and will have to take them to the Small Claims Court:
Dear Julia,

I am so sorry for this, about your problem here we can only refund you 8% as a compensation, dear! so please consider and accept this, thanks.

Have a nice day!
Sherry from JadeGownShop
Email: jadegownshop@gmail.com

sandyk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

For such a cheap price Got my dress today. I have tried it on and everything seems to be perfect. I like the simple look of this dress, without too much decoration, but looks good when wearing. Also the beadings and ruches at the bodice makes it wonderful.

naomir10
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/17

Got my dress today. I have tried it on and everything seems to be perfect. I like the simple look of this dress, without too much decoration, but looks good when wearing. Also the beadings and ruches at the bodice makes it wonderful.

candidab
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/17

The wedding dress was very nice i really loved it. The fitting is great, fabric is very good, well made and color is dazzling, I'm looking forward to order more dresses in the future.The most impressive was the packaging is very good.Thanks keep up with the good quality.

elizabethb202
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/14/17

Got my dress today. I have tried it on and everything seems to be perfect. I like the simple look of this dress, without too much decoration, but looks good when wearing. Also the beadings and ruches at the bodice makes it wonderful.

brcanaa
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/12/17

I seriously loved this dress! Fit so great and definitely considering ordering one in every color way. Very comfortable and affordable!

gracec81
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/17

I can't believe how fabulous you guys are! I have got this for trial and was surprised at the quality and how good it looked! Thank you so much! I have told ten other people already and ordered more wedding dresses! Here is one colour on my sister.

daniellec79
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

I have bought dress from this site several times,the shipping is very fast and customer support are amazing,I will buy buying again from gear best without a douth,Thanks a lot!!

andreac109
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

The quality of the dress making was very impressive.I was pleased with the fabric and detail. I am considering using this company again.

aishag4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/16

Received a lot of compliments on the party. Highly recommend. I am very happy to be a returned customer!

clavodea
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/16

I buy a grad dress for my daughter, before this i have some worried,it is my first time shopping online, when it arrived, so beautiful , my daughter love it , so perfect fit. next time
i will buy the dress on this website.

lisag124
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/16

i got my navy lace dress this morning,it looks so stunning,what a surprise!it fits me well! thank you so much for all who made my dress.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the JadeGownShop staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for JadeGownShop

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
JadeGownShop?
Post Review