Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of IndiLens

IndiLens reviews

Is this your business?
45 reviews
Guwahati, Assam 781003, India
Tel: +91-3666-296936 (O)
marketing@indilens.com

45 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
5
Returns
5
Quality
5

All Reviews

asmap
2 reviews
43 helpful votes
5/12/17

Indilens is the so good foundable website .Indilens is more showing website and you can show any results of your quistions. indilens is the best.

jibons2
2 reviews
39 helpful votes
5/12/17

Indilens is our needed website .this website is so good for every users. Indilens showing everything for our any thinking for thinkers. That's why Indilens is the best website in the internet system.

megahd
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/17

Indilens solved all problems of the internet systems. Indilens is best website in internet. I love this site

elias345
2 reviews
39 helpful votes
5/12/17

I think best website is Indilens It's also best process of internet. Indilens is our most popular website

purbitad1
2 reviews
38 helpful votes
4/4/17

Indilens News Team is one of the top rated media publication house from India. They cover whole country with their local representatives.

azizulh1
2 reviews
37 helpful votes
4/2/17

Indilens is one of the best news provider from India which covers all India. They cover small news those are usually do n't cover by the main stream media

iliynaf
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
3/31/17

Very genuine site and 100% real information this site providing for the last 7-8 years. I trusted site and regular visitor of this site for the last 7-8 years. I just love visit this site every day!!

faniw
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
3/31/17

In India most of the site are biased to some corporate people or some party paid media. But I found that this site is total neutral and very trustworthy site. Great going keep it up!!

dianes164
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
3/31/17

One of my favorite and trusted media site. I just love surf this site every day. It will give you a clear picture around the world with a very updated news. Well updated site and trustworthy site from India.

deninh
2 reviews
32 helpful votes
3/31/17

The unbiased and 100% trustworthy site from India. I am becoming a regular visitor of this site. Its comprise of all the information. We can get all the stuffs around the world just visiting this site Indilens.com. Thanks to Indilens media team!!

skk5
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
3/24/17

Indilens News Team is one of the most trusted news media publisher from India as maximum Indian news houses are paid news providers but Indian is extra ordinary channel.

fazilaa
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/18/17

one of the trust worthy news media house in India. They are really "voice of voice less" people.I like their reporting skill and impartial writing

jenatk
2 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/18/17

A very updated site with unbiased news.Thanks to indilens media team for giving trustworthy information. great initiative by Indian news media.

konkons
2 reviews
25 helpful votes
3/18/17

A well trusted site from India. A unbiased site , we can trust blindly. This is my regular site of my daily morning.

faridej
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
3/13/17

I love visit this site every morning. Ii gives all the information with all the latest updates. Thanks to Indilens media team.

sansok
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
3/13/17

This is the best news website of India. And it is unbiased media.Now I m becoming a very regular visitor of this sit. Thanks to Indilens!!

wengeh
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
3/13/17

I know Indian people are nice and this site also a beautiful site. Its updated information keep me always update.The page response time also so good. and user interaction of the site is Ok but good.

afrent
2 reviews
23 helpful votes
3/13/17

i would say we can trust this site blindly.Its information around glob is like every reporter is presence all around the world. So quick update always. gald to know about this site. Thanks to team

kayl709
2 reviews
26 helpful votes
3/4/17

Indilens News Team is one of the most trusted news media house from India as there are very few media houses trust worthy in India. Good job - Indilens news team.

shazidak
3 reviews
22 helpful votes
3/3/17

It is 7th year of their journey and they are serving real and trust worthy news articles globally.Even their editorial brings some extra ordinary column every day.

bobbyb54
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
3/3/17

As a reader , I have seen that they never reports wrong or half truth news on their articles even their editorials carry specialty for human society.

bandhut
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

I love the http://indilens.com, because the website is very fast than other website,article's are very good etc.

angeleep
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

Indilens site mujhe bahut achchi lagti hai me daily visit karti hu. aor yeh meri favorite
news site aplog chahe kuch bhi boliye lekin mujhe bahut achchi lagti hai.

ambikar
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

My best choice website the http://indilens.com. this website i like very much. because this website change my life.

narjinap
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/17

I am like the indilens.com and thank's to the admin of indilens.com. i hope that admin succes in his website indilens.com.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the IndiLens staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for IndiLens

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
IndiLens?
Post Review