We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Home Job Online

Corporate Values

Overview

Home Job Online has a consumer rating of 2.83 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Home Job Online also ranks 46th among Work At Home sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
3
Neutral
0
Negative
3
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Home Job Online?
Top Positive Review

“data entry work”

Raghunath S.
1/22/20

I have been working with this company for more than 4 months, And I earn more than 2000 to 3000 rupees every month, the actual work is also pretty simple........ I think if you want part-time jobs, then you should check there official website one time

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fraud company”

Rini R.
3/2/20

Please don't waste your money in this company. I invested 1250 to this company. First they replied me in 24 hours and told me after completing your 500 ads inform us but when I completed my 500 ads they didn't reply. After 2 months they told me that I didn't inform them. So I request you all please don't waste your here.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

rinir3
1 review
7 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2020
Please don't waste your money in this company. I invested 1250 to this company. First they replied me in 24 hours and told me after completing your 500 ads inform us but when I completed my 500 ads they didn't reply. After 2 months they told me that I didn't inform them. So I request you all please don't waste your here.
raghunaths
1 review
7 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2020
I have been working with this company for more than 4 months, And I earn more than 2000 to 3000 rupees every month, the actual work is also pretty simple........ I think if you want part-time jobs, then you should check there official website one time

Tip for consumers: I think if you are new in data entry work then you should try their small plan then upgrade it in a premium plan.

jackeys2
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
For testing purpose I have started working on this homejobonline and make 500 in 5 days and made a request for withdrawal and waited for 10 days as it says that ur money will transfer in ur account in 10 days but after many days its not happened.I sent a mail also for checking that email is ok or not but that is also not working as I did not get any reply from their end.I understood that these website is also a fraud and just making money from looting innocent people who want to make money for their needs.
So whoever see this plz do not go for any website like this who is giving typing jobs just after login because there are millions of people who wants same but real data entry websites are very few.

Tip for consumers: Not only this website but many websites doing same thing of fraud. So plz chk before u give any big amount of money for registration.

moumina
1 review
5 helpful votes
June 19th, 2020
Its a fraud company please dont waste your money...they would simply say what you typed all is wrong...
sunidhip
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 9th, 2020
Mene kuch dino pahale is website me register kiya tha or ab tak lagbhag mene 3700 Rs kama liye 24 dino me. Bohot hi acchi website hai or is website ki customer service bhi mast hai.

Tip for consumers: Agar aapko jyada kamana hai to aapko kaam bhi thoda jyada karna padhega. Kyoki aapke kaam ke hisab se hi aapko paise milenge.

raghavr5
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 9th, 2020
Mene is website ka data entry wala plan activate kiya tha. Isme aapko 2-3 paragraph milte hai or fhir aapko use type karna hota hai. Mene lagbhag 3 mahina is data entry wale plan me work kiya or 3 mahine me mene 12500 rupees kama liya. Bhohot mast website hai payment bhi time par deta hai mujhe bhohot accha laga homejobonline.co.in website me kaam karke. Agar is website mese koi mera review padh raha hai to thank you aapko.

Tip for consumers: Bohot mast hai website. Agar sahi me ghar baith ke kamana hai to aapko ek bar is website ke sath kaam karna chahiye.

Q&A (7)

Answer:

As per my experience, this site is good enough for a side income....absolutely site is legitimate.

By Raghunath S.
Answer:

I think customer service is average......they should work on customer support

By Raghunath S.
Question:

Is it safe or not?

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Home Job Online staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Home Job Online?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Home Job Online?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business