Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Hebegown

Hebegown reviews

Is this your business?
18 reviews
Tel: +1.4806242599
hebegown.com@domainsbyproxy.com

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

lindaw590
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

The customer service is horrible. I received my item and it did not fit. I went to the website and followed the return policy instructions. They refused to give me a return address until after I promised to pay all shipping charges. When I said I would pay they said they would rather give me a discount on my next order. What??? There will be no next order! BTW - they never provided me with a return address.

emilyo56
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/2/19

I'm a real person and I'm sad to say that they would not let me cancel a dress that wasn't even shipped to me yet. I tried everything and there is no way to actually contact those people they from like the uk or something. Anyway please be careful! $#*! is not legit

dominikak3
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/22/18

I purchased this dress in navy, and not only was it beautifully made but it was a perfecc fit. Dress purchased in custom sizing (approx. size 18) to fit 177cm tall. Very impressed with the quality of the dress.

karinem5
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/22/18

I didnt have any problems.. Everyone was complimenting me, my special day was awesome. Will definitely be purchasing more! Thanks for such an amazing dress!

renatam16
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/19/18

This
photo doesn't gives a lot of justice to this dress. The individual that made this dress
deserves all the recognition possible.
The dress is absolutely stunning, beautiful, not one word can describe
this item.

kamlar
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/17/18

Arrived in a timely matter and fit like a glove! You can not beat the quality for the price you pay! Excellent!! Worth it! My husband was overwhelmed at how beautiful the dress is!

samg176
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/15/18

I ordered early to be prepared for late shipments. Not only did I get the two dresses I ordered, they are beautiful. I'm very pleased and can't wait to see my babies as flower girls.

jasonf193
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/18

Horrible customer services. Dress arrived too late for event and was 2 sizes too big. There is no return policy unless package is damaged. Avoid this site.

henrielynm
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/1/18

I am so so happy with the dress I purchased from this site! It came so fast and is even more beautiful when I tried it on! I'm super excited to wear this on my wedding day! Such a beautiful dress Thank you so much!!

germainem2
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/28/18

I absolutely LOVE my dress! It arrived in less than 2 weeks with custom measurements, fits perfectly and the details are amazing. I am going to purchase a petticoat for underneath so it falls better.

sarahy51
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/28/18

Ordered this for my senior prom and it is very beautiful. I got it a week earlier than expected. Which was a blessing considering the top had to be tailored. The bottoms fit perfectly but the top was too big. I did not buy mine custom made so it is understandable that it did not fit perfectly. The adjustments were easily fixed and cost very little.

machem
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/27/18

I was a bit sceptical after reading reviews but with only a short time before the wedding, was a bit desperate.The dress turned up within the estimated time,a few weeks to spare. Would have given 5 stars but had one minor issue to fix. The quality of the making of the dress was excellent. I would like to thank Hebeogwn for getting me the dress I ordered in such short notice.The price was more than acceptable.

meredithd14
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/24/18

Once I saw this dress i fell in love with it. I ordered the dress a size bigger but once I got alterations done it fitted perfect.

alixar
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/21/18

I absolutely absolutely absolutely loved the dress it fit perfectly and everyone loved it!!!!! I will be ordering another dress from this site very soon!

christinel196
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/20/18

Omg, thank you so much for the dress. It arrived just in time and she looked like a celebrity. One please customer and the material was excellent not cheap texture. Thank you soooooo much

amiej4
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/20/18

it is such a beautiful dress and the material was perfect! Little to no alters (of course it was long on me because i am short) I am definitely buying a dress from this website again

kyliem31
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/18/18

Great quality for the price ! Everyone thought the dress was custom made when I wore it. Only downside for me was that I had to order 2 sizes up based on the hip measurements, and then have it taken in on my waist and chest area , which would have been fine except the top straps were super big on me and did not stay.That being said , if you match the measurements exactly (and don't have weird measurements like me) the dress should be perfect.

irist14
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/18/18

I really liked the dress it was a bit darker than the picture but i didn't expect it to be identical. It was really long and has a train the neck is also a bit tight so I did go a size up. All together nice dress and shipping process was great.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Hebegown staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

10 Photos for Hebegown

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Hebegown?
Post Review