We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Healthy2day.co.uk

Healthy2day.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Healthy2day.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Healthy2day.co.uk also ranks 266th among Vitamins & Supplements sites. The most common issues with Healthy2day.co.uk are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    0
  • Value
    0
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    0
  • Quality
    0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Healthy2day.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“I ordered from healthy2day.co.uk on the 1st sept and...”

Wesley H.
9/23/11

I ordered from healthy2day.co.uk on the 1st sept and heard nothing all i know is the moneys been taken out from my bank and ive tried to email, phone the company and they don't respond.IM going to try and get my money back through my bank. Shortly after ordering i saw alot of reviews on the net saying don't buy from this company. Please don't buy anything from HEALTHY2DAY.co.uk. Ive since taken up the matter with the office of fair trading.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ricardasb
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 20th, 2011
its even worth one star really bad website if you don't want waist a time don't buy from them
wesleyh1
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2011
I ordered from healthy2day.co.uk on the 1st sept and heard nothing all i know is the moneys been taken out from my bank and ive tried to email, phone the company and they don't respond.IM going to try and get my money back through my bank. Shortly after ordering i saw alot of reviews on the net saying don't buy from this company. Please don't buy anything from HEALTHY2DAY.co.uk.
Ive since taken up the matter with the office of fair trading.
rosse
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 29th, 2010
Just received my purchase from this site (actually trading as health and fitness superstore, must be because of the bad reviews!). Parcel came on the fourth day, so that was ok as delivery time estimated at 3-5 days. My gripe is with the fact that I was charged £5.75 for postage, when purchases over £35 are meant to be free. My purchase came to £64.81. Into 3day of trying to get a refund!
jakew5
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 2nd, 2013
This lot have disappeared and reinvented themselves as supplement bars.co.uk,they take your money ,don't answer calls,emails or deliver goods.
davidc18
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 17th, 2010
Avoid at all costs!!! Ordered some protein bars, they then charged me twice for them (with the charges a week apart and the shipping charge another 2 weeks later), and they never turned up. Told me they only had record of one transaction and asked for copy of my bank statement. Provided this and they said contact my bank and ask them about it, but that they had refunded the original payment. They had not refunded anything at all and have now opened a claim with the bank after the 'shop' refused to do anything more.
zemmep
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 9th, 2010
Free Delivery Scammers
There website states free delivery on orders over £35.

They specifically state that the delivery charge will be refunded back to your PayPal account after the order has been placed.

They will not refund the delivery charges back to you & will not reply to emails. I feel that i was duped into purchasing as they state free delivery. Dont expect them to cooperate, they only want your money. AVOID THIS COMPANY.
anthonyg3
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 12th, 2011
Ordered a 1000g tub of Maximuscle Creatamax Extreme & a 900g tub of Maximuscle Promax Extreme on 08th Aug which came to a very good price of just over £57. Website says a wait of 5 days which is reasonable. 8 days went past no order, so phoned them up. Initially couldn't get through but on the 3rd time of trying someone picked up. "..... wondering where my order is please?" ".....had a few problems with Maximuscle and deliveries, so should have it in 3 days time and will send out to you." "Ok no problems". Phone up 5 days later as still no order arrived. No answer. Waited another couple of days and phoned again. ".....where is my order please?" "Delivery never came". "...when will it arrive?" "Should have it in a weeks time". "Is that guaranteed?" "Yes". Low and behold a weeks time came and went with still no order. No phonecall. No email. Absoulutely nothing to update me. I tried to call again on several occassions and now no one picks up. I even phoned up Maximuscle themselves to find out if they had stock in the country. They had a restock of the products I ordered since the 19th Aug, so there should be no excuse why this company have not sent my order. Ive sent a couple of emails to find out whats happening and if they can't fulfill the order just tell me, cancel the order and send me my refund. Its now the 12th Sept and still no word from them and no order. I have had to go to my bank to get my money back. This company is a waste of time in my view. Extremely poor customer service. Infact non-existence. You won't see your order and you definitely won't see a voluntary refund either. You'll do all the chasing and waste your own time. Very annoyed and disgruntled. I will not be using this company again and will be certainly telling friends and colleauges to stay well clear.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Healthy2day.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Healthy2day.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Healthy2day.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business