We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    HackerBot

Corporate Values

Overview

HackerBot has a consumer rating of 4.25 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with HackerBot most frequently mention game hacking. HackerBot ranks 7th among Tech Blogs sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    3
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
3
See all photos
How would you rate HackerBot?
Top Positive Review

“Good source of information”

Gamer P.
1/7/21

The information provided is useful for research purposes and learning about game hacking in a safe way. The wiki is useful for researching the subject matter for academic purposes, school papers ect. The information is well sourced from trustworthy sources mainly. Also the information is more practical and experience-based than what you find on tech websites or wikipedia, as the people running the site actually have used game hacks or are using them regularly.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“READ THIS.”

Melilot B.
6/29/21

These are obviously phony reviews, and they make me chuckle. I fell for it and hired these individuals, but as soon as they received my money, they stopped responding and banned me. I did, however, come across another group of hackers on Reddit, and while I was hesitant to hire them, they proved to be more dependable, as they guided me through all stages of my job until it was completed, and they asked that I pay after I was satisfied with the work I had done, and that was how it went. Visit alienmanhackers. Xyz for more information, or send an email to alienmanh4cck At protonmail. Com. Don't worry, there are still lots of trustworthy hackers available to help you complete your job. Give

See critical reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gamerp2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 7th, 2021

The information provided is useful for research purposes and learning about game hacking in a safe way. The wiki is useful for researching the subject matter for academic purposes, school papers ect. The information is well sourced from trustworthy sources mainly. Also the information is more practical and experience-based than what you find on tech websites or wikipedia, as the people running the site actually have used game hacks or are using them regularly.

gamerc1
8 reviews
30 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2020

Some realistic and honest information on game cheating in modern online mobile games. The site is not perfect, but its better than the others. Great app to find working cheats for a game if they exist.

samuels401
Samuel S. – HackerBot Rep

Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are constantly working on site usability and updating our articles. However, it is a never ending task for sure. Thanks for you time and have a happy holiday season.

luked111
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2021

I was looking for game cheats on Android games like Free Fire and Mobile Legends or Wild Rift and there were a lot of bad sites in Google, but HackerBot worked for finding real mods and hacks. These guys are honest about what hacks are possible in online games and there are no fakes on the site. Overall, one of the few sites I trust when it comes to downloading mods and hacks for any game.

Tip for consumers:
Read instructions carefully and look for mods and hacks for the current version of your game.

Service
Value
Quality
melilotb
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 29th, 2021

These are obviously phony reviews, and they make me chuckle. I fell for it and hired these individuals, but as soon as they received my money, they stopped responding and banned me. I did, however, come across another group of hackers on Reddit, and while I was hesitant to hire them, they proved to be more dependable, as they guided me through all stages of my job until it was completed, and they asked that I pay after I was satisfied with the work I had done, and that was how it went. Visit alienmanhackers. Xyz for more information, or send an email to alienmanh4cck At protonmail. Com. Don't worry, there are still lots of trustworthy hackers available to help you complete your job. Give

scottd893
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021

Call for anonymous hacker he's trustworthy and reliable he get me full access to my partner phone and generate the information for me you can contact him on WhatsApp for your hacking solution
+1 (662) 205‑0680

rakeshm33
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 2nd, 2021

Site is fit for purpose and will allow you to find and download cheating software. All sites linked in the search tool are generally safe, but one still needs to make sure files are up to date and working at time of download. Overall, not bad at all.

Tip for consumers:
Make sure downloads are up to date.

Service
Quality
annej97
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2019

I can't forget how I caught my cheating ex-partner. He was a good liar and I had to get evidence... I got help from a US Based ethical hacker... The hacker helped me get his texts and social media conversations he had with other men while I was busy at work... You guys can try him though. His email is hackwithjones@ gmailcom Sometimes stuff like this is very disappointing but with time, things will get better...

samuels401
Samuel S. – HackerBot Rep

That is not what we do, since we are a game cheating site providing game hacks, game cheating tools and strategies and the tools to find working downloads when it comes to game mods and cheats. But thanks anyways I guess?

dorotheam18
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
January 9th, 2021

This website provides solid information for those looking to learn about cheating in online games (game hacking) and looking to find sources for working mods and downloads. The tool is easy to use once you understand how to use it correctly, what you need to enter to find what you are looking for. However, sadly mods and game hacks are often not available at all for smaller games that are less popular. So unless you are looking for cheats to use in a big and popular title, you might be out of luck and not able to find anything. But such is the law of demand and supply. Site is not perfect but far better and more convenient than using Google to find something, as it is full of all kinds of nonsense.

Tip for consumers:
only expect to find working updated cheats for popular games. small games and not well-known ones not so much.

Service
Value
Quality
leandrom23
4 reviews
12 helpful votes
October 15th, 2018

I use this site and the finding software to find and download hacks for my Android and iOS games. This is in my opinion a better site than most, because they are honest about what cheats are real and what cheats do not exist.

They do not do any surveys and offer real tools to find cheats. The only thing about the site that is slightly less convenient is the slow speed sometimes if you dont have wifi on your phone.

Recommended for all mobile game cheats.

P.S. Also hackerbot.net is not actually a software, it is a site for cheating in games.

gameb1
10 reviews
24 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018

The only site that is honest about what hacks are possible and which ones are not. They do not offer any downloads, but they help you find the downloads you are looking for. This site also helped me to get my Black Ops 4 account unbanned after I downloaded a free hack from a site. Good site, nice video tutorials.

xxxsepirothxxxl
14 reviews
15 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018

I found hacks for black ops 4 on this site. The site is good, a bit slow, but I love that they make a sear for cheats sites that are legit. No surveys here and no human verification. Also I like the design.

Also I was only looking for hacks, because my friend was cheating at the game. I do not usually cheat in any game.

francom14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2016

Site is good and the forum is a nice place where people can post their cheats to share with other people. Of course you need to be careful not to use anything that is too old, but the new ones are really awesome.

I know not everyone is ok with cheating in online shooters like call of duty, but we only do it because we are not all that good at the game. Anyways love the site.

dylang17
31 reviews
73 helpful votes
April 4th, 2016

I have been looking for a site that is about the game hacks for online games for my iOS and for my PC and this one is the only one that I have found that is honest No surveys and you even get a free chat bot with subscription. Also good tutorials on how to hack games yourself if there is not a trainer for it. Love it.

christiand27
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 16th, 2016

Lots of people dont like game hackers, but with so many games needing me to spend 3000h to get what I want, I would rather use a hack or bot to get there without spending 3 years of my life. Good site.

ericn32
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
January 29th, 2017

I was looking for cheats to use in Duel Links the new game on Android and this site was very useful. https://hackerbot.net/mmo/plus/437-yu-gi-oh-duel-links They also had a trainer for Resident Evil 7 that worked for my Steam. Good site.

christineh125
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018

Not happy at all. Wont let me submit unless 100 characters... ok... worthless. Scam... dont trust. Scam. Scam. Scam

samuels401
Samuel S. – HackerBot Rep

We are sorry if you had a negative experience on our site. We are trying hard to improve our user experience every day and help more people find legitimate and working game cheats and hacks for their favorite video games. If there is anything we can do to change your mind, let us know. Happy holiday season. :)

calc8
1 review
14 helpful votes
June 8th, 2016

Just paid for the membership for one year this morning for games n hacking access... and guess what i gt? NOTHING? NOT EVEN A STUPID MEMBERSHIP. NO ACCESS TO ANYTHING NO... NOTHING
Save ur money, there are more sites for hacking n they r FREE! Spending whole day wondering why cant i access to anything via this stupid site even after i paid for it is one of the most regretful thing i have ever done. Dont touch this site, EVER ( for ur own good)

samuels401
Samuel S. – HackerBot Rep

We are very sorry about your past experience with our services. We have since discontinued our subs and are now offering all our services for free, helping people find working game hack sources and avoiding the fakes and scams that are so commonly found online. Please accept our sincerest apologies and if there is anything we can do to change your mind, please let us know. Happy holiday season and a happy new year to you and your family. :)

michelk16
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2018

Is really cool guys you should try it coz I'm 110 % sure you gonna like it.
They are a lot stuff that you can do on it, you can any other games is pretty awesome.

maxg26
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2017

Good guides and tutorials on how to cheat. You can learn what is possible to do and what is not. They are not selling any cheats, but they are showing people the reality of game hacking. Good site. Good forum too.

Service
Value
Quality
samuels401
Samuel S. – HackerBot Rep

Thank you good sir. Yes, we do try to be as realistic as the search engines let us be in telling people the truth about what cheats are possible or not. Sadly, the algorithms do seem to reward dishonesty a lot of the time, so it is not easly. Thanks for your time and have a happy holiday season. :)

warmongeringt
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016

I was looking to learn how to use Cheat Engine to cheat in all kinds of games and this site has tutorials that show how to do it. Hard to find info on game hacking so Im good with this.

samuels401
Samuel S. – HackerBot Rep

Yes, back in the day we used to cover more PC related game cheats. Now we have moved closer towards mobile, android, ios, consoles too. GameGuardian you should try. Its a great tool for memory modding games ;) Thanks for your review.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

Simply go to hackerbot.net https://hackerbot.net/ >>Then go for find free cheats >>>Then enter the name of your game, the OS you play on and ideally the current version You will find working mods for the current version.

By Samuel S.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

A: Simply go to hackerbot.net https://hackerbot.net/ >>Then go for find free cheats >>>Then enter the name of your game, the OS you play on and ideally the current version You will find working mods for the current version.

By Samuel S.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Online websites cannot be hacked. Not only would that not be legal, it is also not what we do here. We hack video games for fun nothing else. Sorry :(

By Samuel S.,
Answer:

A: Simply go to hackerbot.net https://hackerbot.net/ >>Then go for find free cheats >>>Then enter the name of your game, the OS you play on and ideally the current version You will find working mods for the current version.

By Samuel S.,
Answer:

Our service has been free for about 4 years now, so you don't need an account to download game hacks: Simply go to hackerbot.net https://hackerbot.net/ >>Then go for find free cheats >>>Then enter the name of your game, the OS you play on and ideally the current version You will find working mods for the current version.

By Samuel S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the HackerBot staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Your Site for Game Cheats, Hacks, Bots and other Cheats. Featuring games form all platforms.

Company Representative

samuels401
Samuel S.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HackerBot?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about HackerBot?