Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of HackerBot.net

HackerBot.net reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

michelk16
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/27/18
Is really cool guys you should try it coz I'm 110 % sure you gonna like it.
They are a lot stuff that you can do on it, you can any other games is pretty awesome.
xxxsepirothxxxl
14 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/18/18
I found hacks for black ops 4 on this site. The site is good, a bit slow, but I love that they make a sear for cheats sites that are legit. No surveys here and no human verification. Also I like the design.

Also I was only looking for hacks, because my friend was cheating at the game. I do not usually cheat in any game.
gameb1
10 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/18/18
The only site that is honest about what hacks are possible and which ones are not. They do not offer any downloads, but they help you find the downloads you are looking for. This site also helped me to get my Black Ops 4 account unbanned after I downloaded a free hack from a site. Good site, nice video tutorials.
leandrom23
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
10/15/18
I use this site and the finding software to find and download hacks for my Android and iOS games. This is in my opinion a better site than most, because they are honest about what cheats are real and what cheats do not exist.

They do not do any surveys and offer real tools to find cheats. The only thing about the site that is slightly less convenient is the slow speed sometimes if you dont have wifi on your phone.

Recommended for all mobile game cheats.

P.S. Also hackerbot.net is not actually a software, it is a site for cheating in games.
christineh125
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/6/18
Not happy at all. Wont let me submit unless 100 characters....ok...worthless. Scam...dont trust. Scam. Scam..scam
maxg26
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/3/17
Good guides and tutorials on how to cheat. You can learn what is possible to do and what is not. They are not selling any cheats, but they are showing people the reality of game hacking. Good site. Good forum too.
Service
Value
Quality
ericn32
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/29/17
I was looking for cheats to use in Duel Links the new game on Android and this site was very useful. https://hackerbot.net/mmo/plus/437-yu-gi-oh-duel-links They also had a trainer for Resident Evil 7 that worked for my Steam. Good site.
christiand27
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/16/16
Lots of people dont like game hackers, but with so many games needing me to spend 3000h to get what I want, I would rather use a hack or bot to get there without spending 3 years of my life. Good site.
francom14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/16/16
Site is good and the forum is a nice place where people can post their cheats to share with other people. Of course you need to be careful not to use anything that is too old, but the new ones are really awesome.

I know not everyone is ok with cheating in online shooters like call of duty, but we only do it because we are not all that good at the game. Anyways love the site.
calc8
1 review
12 helpful votes
6/8/16
just paid for the membership for one year this morning for games n hacking access... and guess what i gt? NOTHING? NOT EVEN A STUPID MEMBERSHIP. NO ACCESS TO ANYTHING NO ... NOTHING
Save ur money, there are more sites for hacking n they r FREE !!! Spending whole day wondering why cant i access to anything via this stupid site even after i paid for it is one of the most regretful thing i have ever done. Dont touch this site, EVER ( for ur own good )
warmongeringt
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/5/16
I was looking to learn how to use Cheat Engine to cheat in all kinds of games and this site has tutorials that show how to do it. hard to find info on game hacking so Im good with this.
dylang17
31 reviews
62 helpful votes
4/4/16
I have been looking for a site that is about the game hacks for online games for my iOS and for my PC and this one is the only one that I have found that is honest No surveys and you even get a free chat bot with subscription. Also good tutorials on how to hack games yourself if there is not a trainer for it. Love it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can download cheats through this tool: https://hackerbot.net/find/10-freefinder They do not let you download directly, but they help you find cheats to download through their finder tool.

By Leandro M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the HackerBot.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for HackerBot.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
HackerBot.net?
Post Review