We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    HackerBot.net

Corporate Values

Overview

HackerBot.net has a consumer rating of 4.21 stars from 14 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. HackerBot.net ranks 8th among Tech Blogs sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate HackerBot.net?
Top Positive Review

“Great app / site”

Gamer C.
1/3/20

Some realistic and honest information on game cheating in modern online mobile games. The site is not perfect, but its better than the others. Great app to find working cheats for a game if they exist.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam did not receive what was promised”

Christine H.
1/6/18

Not happy at all. Wont let me submit unless 100 characters... ok... worthless. Scam... dont trust. Scam. Scam. Scam

See critical reviews

Reviews (14)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

gamerc1
8 reviews
24 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2020
Some realistic and honest information on game cheating in modern online mobile games. The site is not perfect, but its better than the others. Great app to find working cheats for a game if they exist.
christineh125
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 6th, 2018
Not happy at all. Wont let me submit unless 100 characters... ok... worthless. Scam... dont trust. Scam. Scam. Scam
annej97
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2019
I can't forget how I caught my cheating ex-partner. He was a good liar and I had to get evidence... I got help from a US Based ethical hacker... The hacker helped me get his texts and social media conversations he had with other men while I was busy at work... You guys can try him though. His email is hackwithjones@ gmailcom Sometimes stuff like this is very disappointing but with time, things will get better...
calc8
1 review
12 helpful votes
June 8th, 2016
Just paid for the membership for one year this morning for games n hacking access... and guess what i gt? NOTHING? NOT EVEN A STUPID MEMBERSHIP. NO ACCESS TO ANYTHING NO... NOTHING
Save ur money, there are more sites for hacking n they r FREE! Spending whole day wondering why cant i access to anything via this stupid site even after i paid for it is one of the most regretful thing i have ever done. Dont touch this site, EVER ( for ur own good)
leandrom23
4 reviews
10 helpful votes
October 15th, 2018
I use this site and the finding software to find and download hacks for my Android and iOS games. This is in my opinion a better site than most, because they are honest about what cheats are real and what cheats do not exist.

They do not do any surveys and offer real tools to find cheats. The only thing about the site that is slightly less convenient is the slow speed sometimes if you dont have wifi on your phone.

Recommended for all mobile game cheats.

P.S. Also hackerbot.net is not actually a software, it is a site for cheating in games.
gameb1
10 reviews
22 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018
The only site that is honest about what hacks are possible and which ones are not. They do not offer any downloads, but they help you find the downloads you are looking for. This site also helped me to get my Black Ops 4 account unbanned after I downloaded a free hack from a site. Good site, nice video tutorials.
xxxsepirothxxxl
14 reviews
13 helpful votes
October 18th, 2018
I found hacks for black ops 4 on this site. The site is good, a bit slow, but I love that they make a sear for cheats sites that are legit. No surveys here and no human verification. Also I like the design.

Also I was only looking for hacks, because my friend was cheating at the game. I do not usually cheat in any game.
francom14
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 16th, 2016
Site is good and the forum is a nice place where people can post their cheats to share with other people. Of course you need to be careful not to use anything that is too old, but the new ones are really awesome.

I know not everyone is ok with cheating in online shooters like call of duty, but we only do it because we are not all that good at the game. Anyways love the site.
dylang17
31 reviews
73 helpful votes
April 4th, 2016
I have been looking for a site that is about the game hacks for online games for my iOS and for my PC and this one is the only one that I have found that is honest No surveys and you even get a free chat bot with subscription. Also good tutorials on how to hack games yourself if there is not a trainer for it. Love it.
christiand27
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
August 16th, 2016
Lots of people dont like game hackers, but with so many games needing me to spend 3000h to get what I want, I would rather use a hack or bot to get there without spending 3 years of my life. Good site.
ericn32
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
January 29th, 2017
I was looking for cheats to use in Duel Links the new game on Android and this site was very useful. https://hackerbot.net/mmo/plus/437-yu-gi-oh-duel-links They also had a trainer for Resident Evil 7 that worked for my Steam. Good site.
michelk16
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2018
Is really cool guys you should try it coz I'm 110 % sure you gonna like it.
They are a lot stuff that you can do on it, you can any other games is pretty awesome.
maxg26
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
July 3rd, 2017
Good guides and tutorials on how to cheat. You can learn what is possible to do and what is not. They are not selling any cheats, but they are showing people the reality of game hacking. Good site. Good forum too.
Service
Value
Quality
warmongeringt
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 5th, 2016
I was looking to learn how to use Cheat Engine to cheat in all kinds of games and this site has tutorials that show how to do it. Hard to find info on game hacking so Im good with this.

Q&A (5)

Answer:

I can't forget how I caught my cheating ex-partner. He was a good liar and I had to get evidence... I got help from a US Based ethical hacker... The hacker helped me get his texts and social media conversations he had with other men while I was busy at work... You guys can try him though. His email is hackwithjones@ gmailcom Sometimes stuff like this is very disappointing but with time, things will get better...

By Anne J.
Answer:

You can download cheats through this tool: https://hackerbot.net/find/10-freefinder They do not let you download directly, but they help you find cheats to download through their finder tool.

By Leandro M.
Answer:

Do you wish to repair your credit score?? do you wish to double your bitcoins, Ethereum , lite coin, etc every hack is untraceable and invisible .. So the target would never know they're been hacked or spied on do you want to know if you are hacked or spied on.. You can always send a reply any day anytime if you're need of any these services For all Hack services, Instagram hacks, Facebook messenger hack, email hack, bitcoin hacks, sms spy, call log hacks, social network account intercepting and retrieving of instant messages,Instagram hacks, twitter hacks, kik spy, Whatsapp spy, Viber spy, Facebook spy, Skype spy and Hangouts. GPS location Tracking, call logs Retrieval-incoming calls restriction, Remotely accessing SMS-Genuine software cracking--Game hacking and cracking--Keylogging - Remote device w - Calendar Monitoring - Remote Email Spying - Internet Usage Monitoring - USSD Contol Commands,Message this reliable hacker is a genious, RECOVER all of your LOST OR STOLEN Data / Investments to BINARY OPTIONS BROKERS, BITCOINS EXCHANGES and REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT BROKERS. We can get YOUR INVESTMENTS all back by tracking and trailing Financial transactions with the help of Top security agencies. Dealing with us will put back a smile on your face, which is our driving force. GET HELP BELOW NOW : ° CYBERBREAKER444 @ GMAIL. COM || CYBERBREAKER444 @ GMAIL. COM |

By Alexis M.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the HackerBot.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Your Site for Game Cheats, Hacks, Bots and other Cheats. Featuring games form all platforms.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about HackerBot.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about HackerBot.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business