Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Guesso

Guesso reviews

Is this your business?
3,882 reviews

3,882 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

princessi4
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

This is honestly not a review I am skeptical about using this sites I'm trying to start a business and I'm ordering lightening products for skin but I'm not sure ..am not really able to sign cause theres a problem but once I am able to ..I want to know if I should buy the products because it's a good price on sale

joycez10
Joyce Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Customer service was slow getting back to me after depositing my payment and sending the info.i wrote to them for like 3 days before I got a response. I guess it's because it was my first time.But overall shipping and everything was fast

annettem75
Annette M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/22/18

I am a regular client and there is no any other site i much rather use. My stuffs always arrives on time. Thank you.

dedea3
Dede A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/18

I like to shop on guesso because the products are real, original non fake which will damage the skin.

charlesi22
Charles I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

I have made regular shopping with guesso and they just don’t seem to improve their check out/ payment method. How can continue telling shoppers to run around buying money orders to pay you?

assiatouu
Assiatou U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18

We need the debit/credit card option to come back. It is more convenient and easy for online shopping.

sharonc255
Sharon C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

The experience was great,the only thing is I wish I could pay with a card would have made things a lot easier for me.

anonymousr181
anonymous R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

Making payments is a problem, products are getting extremely more expensive that they use to be. You never get the points they tell you you get when you shop with guesso. Customer service has little or less help

fabricek1
Fabrice K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/8/18

The direct Shopping on your website is now really difficult. It’s not interesting anymore. Previously, everything seemed to be went smoothly

maries232
MARIE S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/18

You do not have credit card payments like the old "GUESSO" What the F...... do you mean bank deposit or money order. Most people purchase with credit cards. so what the F..... you are getting into my nerves. I want to make a credit card payment but you have no other options than the two above

adhieui
Adhieu I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

I would like a lot of things in your shop also would like them to be good with me then i can buy a lot from your shop could someone to speak to me and I would appreciate it if you gave me your email and contacts

angelah172
Angela H.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

Really fast and they ship to Europe.Shipping cost high but I‘ll take the pain. Been looking for this product since years, either the price was too high or they didn’t ship to my country. I am glad I found this page. If the quality is also ok then boom. My new place to shop.

anonymousz125
anonymous Z.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

I have been shopping from guesso for 5 years and never had a complaint. Products are 100% authentic. Just never gets a discount. Like coupon code.

lilianan4
Liliana N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

Difficulty with selecting different items and unclear form of payment ...bank deposit ? The worst experience ever.

joyo26
Joy O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/18

It’s very cumbersome to drive to the bank to make a deposit when your company can have a pay pal account which safe guards credit cards from fraud

folasadea1
Folasade A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

Your system is very frustrating. I tried to chat, and no one was available. I tried to create an account - It refuses to give me the e-mail/text verification. And I wasn't given my 30% discount from google or my 10% discount for signing up with my Gmail Either. Can someone call me to complete my order ?. Thank you very much.

abenank
Abenan K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

your website is running at a very low speed. it took me 20 minutes to complete my purchase of two products. Please revise it. Thank you

phyllisn20
Phyllis N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/18

It was a hassle completing this order. I have been using your website since 2013 without issues but this order in particular was tough as I was redirected to iguesso. On iguesso, there is no way to complete payment. I tried calling customer service multiple times to no avail and I will like a follow-up to ensure my order is completed.
Thanks.

lamouc
Lamou C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

I have been trying to purchase for the 2nd time but it’s not letting me . What do u mean by iguesso

jacquelinej47
Jacqueline J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

I have been using Guesso since a 2009 and I have loved the products, If you can't find it look into Guesso. I am due more points than I have and I'm sure they will come.

rukayaz
Rukaya Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

not sure why your site is confusing and does not give option to pay. Referring customer to another site iguesso.com but that site does not give you option to check out. You need to do better to grow you business and sustain your comapny.

junnyf
Junny f.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

My experience was quick order process was fast faster than usual didn't even know how i get thorough the fast, the only thing though after sending $69 dollars i would think a free ship should be available for your customers.

lucasb74
Lucas B.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/6/18

When I first ordered the item, the price was around $11 but within a twinkle of an eye it jumped to over 12 dollars.

bettyw99
Betty W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/18

My overall experience was quick easy accurate as well as adequate. I will most definitely be sending others to order from you as well.

chancec13
Chance C.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/18

I like this website but only thing that I don't like is the fact that i can't pay straight on the website I have to call you guys, and mostly when I call no one answers

You guys take too long to restock finished product, please work

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Guesso staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Guesso?
Post Review