Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gominer.co

Gominer.co reviews

Is this your business?
44 reviews

44 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

mikes2101
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/19
Houdini ain't got nothing in Gominer team. Poof! GONE! Thanks for your BTC SUCKERS!!!! Gominer teams kids will have a good Christmas, at the expense of many who need it MUCH more than they do. Karma will handle the scums!
pattyl169
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/19
Do not have ROI. They claimed that the system must be upgrade & did not expectation time to finish. They stole our BTC & GT from wallet & do not have the compensate for everyone. We loss much profit for more 2 weeks agoes. But they allow new users to invest in there website. Finally they closed the chat live support from website. They dont care anything.
benm310
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/19
scammers! never trust binary options companies. they steal your money that's all! they are not even based in uk!!!
You can still recover that funds here, they actually reimburse the money back to you
You can reach here via email or WhatsApp
Visit them : https:// parhdaservices . wixsite . com /parhda
Email: Parhdaservices @ outlook . com
neob13
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/19
This elaborate and poorly executed scam starts with presenting a website of "GoMiner Tech" with the basics of any Cryptocurrency startup: Timeline Roadmap, Development Team, and GoMiner even has it's own "hardware" to carry out the proof of work - mining - of several algorithms.
However, the Development team are digitally composited by AI and career CV profiles have been fabricated.
The mining dashboard also indicates that the GMXR1 Cryptocurrency Miner is another myth, as user's mining hash rate and rig temperatures are randomly generated at runtime for the website with Math.Random() functions. The videos are likely of an existing model such as an Antminer S9, that is vinyl wrapped with a carbon fiber plastic sheet.
Updates are done arbitrarily and users are never notified through official channels of communication.
The Android app no longer states its development team are based in Canada, but in Hong Kong.
Many connections to fake websites help propagate the scam, such as RigsRepublic.com. FoxyRating even has received positive reviews, that give withdrawal proof, but on close examination, identical bitcoin wallets are used by the several "individuals" providing the review.
Administrators have trouble with simple arithmetic, such as applying 10%, 20% or 40% discounts, or providing the correct earning rates for mining or staking.
GoMiner are also not registered to legally deal or advise as a Financial Securities Firm in Canada, as advised by the Ontario Securities Commission.
To top it all off, the chat support workers are ill-mannered and use porn stars as avatars, or user uploaded photos.

Tip for consumers: Do not use this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
akaf
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Gominer the big website scam for all time
To all customers complain on a .gov website and explain whats happening over there, like this they will investigate and catch them...They deserve jail!!!
modestasj
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
PONZI sceme based "cloudminer", worked for a very short time, now all of our tokens are gone, and they are still lying about upcoming updates. Don't ever invest in gominer or gotokens!!!
alexandruc14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/19
So, i have invested like 50 Euros in this site. At the start of my investmen all was good, i had speed an gain betwen 2.5-3 $ (1500-2000 GoTokens) a day wich i have reinvested until i got at 57.000 GH, wich had to gain me 4.5$ a day wich i wanted to reinvest until i gain the minimum amount of GoTokens for a withdraw a day. They emptyed my GoToken wallet and did something to my mining speed and now i mine only 25-30 GoTokens a day. My free electricity is gone, all my contracts now have to pay for electricity.
I contacted them and they keep telling me that they are upgradeing the website and wallets and that they will compensate for the losses.
I think that they are scaming us and that they are stealing from us and that they will never compensate and let me mine and gain my money back or get some profit out.
mattr312
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/19
Don't invest in Gominer they take your time and money way. They said they are upgrading wallets, Token and Bitcoin as gone. Don't invest in it.

They are scams!

If you want to learn how to buy and sell Bitcoin contact:

WhatsApp : *******313
florindas
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Hi ! I found a video on YouTube with proof of payment from Gominer check it out.

https://dausel.co/mGpdKu

https://gominer.cc/?invite=cDM2UTO
carld282
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/19
Pretty fair. What you see is what you get. The company is very creative and gives consideration to us users. the customer support is responsive and nice, and pretty as well. I have been mining with this company for almost 2 months i think and i haven't got any problems at all. i have been waiting for long for their iOS application. As long as they do their good service that they give now, we will not get a problem.
fritzl14
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
i have great doubts investing here before so i did a deep research and read multiple reviews, blogs and comments, upon doing so, i found out that they are legitimate so i did invest a very small amount just to test them. I invested $20 at first and got my return of investment in 11 days. at the moment, my investments are now $500 and i am happy with it. Passive income is great.

i have been mining with genesis mining for a long time and i think if Gominer continues this great service, they can beat Genesis mining. i just have a little problem with their internal social media because i cannot delete my photo that i uploaded. other than that, its great.
troyb122
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
Really nice site, i got 850k Gh/s if you want to be my apprentice and earn 1-2% of my week earnings (around 7$) send me your bounty code in this email: gcnovida @ gmail. comv
colinb165
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/15/19
Comparing my profits between the two, I must admit that Gominer is more profitable than genesis. Although I've been 2years with Genesis but based on my calculations Gominer can give you up to 90% profit in a month.
honeyd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
I am so happy with this site, maybe some problem specially the reason so slow on this site but soon maybe there will be fixed, but I'm glad may payout is very smooth. please improve your site. thank you, god bless.
rosel196
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Yes because they make my money grow almost double, i just try it at first but it never let me down, with instant withdrawal, whitepapers, and customer support! Thank you
daniele217
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/19
Hi,

habe lange gesucht und eine vernünftige seite wie bfn ähnlich gefunden zum investieren.
bilder zum payout folgen wen ich mal eins mache und wieder hier drauf komme.
mehr bonus https://gominer.cc/?invite=gjN4UDN
nikhilp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Absolutely fake website
Fraud people
Fake Names
Fake reviews
Reviews About
Gominer Logo
Gominer
Reviews 72 Great
4 stars: Great
Reviews
Excellent 57%
Great 17%
Average 0%
Poor 1%
Bad 25%
Filter by:
Nandu Rk
1 review
1 star: Bad
5 minutes ago
Absolutely fake website
Absolutely fake website
Fraud people
Fake Names (auto reviews)
Don't waste your time and money

aikaaika69
aikaaika69
1 review
4 stars: Great
2 hours ago
parttime job
i didn't give 5stars because they need to improve the processing of KYC, but still im blessed with this company, after 18days I already received my investment, and now im earning 32usd-35usd per day, Im a receptionist in the morning and miner at night. Thank you Gominer

Dave
66 reviews
1 star: Bad
8 hours ago
HANDS OFF!!!
HANDS OFF!!!
All guys they give 4 or 5 Stars has 1, 2, 3, 4, review, not more, why?

I have over 60 posts, and over 11000 reads. The problem ist, the guy write a positive feedback and in one week he give also a good feedback, and in three weeks the
next positiv feedback. In 1 or 2 month the first post from the guy are wrong if the server are offline!

80% - 90% of the scam company are offline after 2 month. (10000 people pay 10 Dollars, payout 1 or 2 dollars for the first 500 guys, thats it) The profit is 80000 Dollar or more, wau, nice.

After 2 Month a new Company is online and the guy write with a new name a new positive post. I pay 10 Dollars and in 2 Weeks he has the dollars back. bla bla bla,....
I call the police,.....The tor network is good, but not perfekt.

For rookies: I wait, wait and wait over one year for my first payout, and nothing......l o l I write the post only for you!
mikuh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
Hi guys, I successfully withdrew so many times on my Gamier account since the 2nd round (Oct 7 2019). So far I didn't encounter any problem, maybe I had some hiccups on email verification withdrawal but I just waited few minutes and it went thru my email. Im very happy and I profited a lot from Gominer, i'm telling you that this is legit and paying mining company and I'm here to support them and help them to stay longer to provide good return to all the people who's looking for passive income online like me.
keilg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
very much happy to gominer daily earnings. investment is being return. now I'm collecting my daily profit. more promo's. keep up the good work.
thomasm1051
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
i had doubts at first but you cant blame a first timer in cloudmining like me. i would say that this company is good, i had difficulties at first but i did some research myself and asked their chat support for help. I invested 500 usd and i am getting for about $40 a day. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.
marjoriek20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
At first i have a real doubt in many mining site. So i tried investing small amount like, around $30 then after that it became around $200 after 3rd round ends, i can't believe it i just make some reinvest then withdraw then timing of the allocation and promo's then this is the result's, i got my ROI and have additional bitcoin inside the gominer to mine and earn more! try this I'm sure you will love it!
aikacoleenw
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/19
From jobless to hapiness!!! I've been blessed with this company, and now im earning more than my work before with more time with my kids.
paulj539
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
i cant believe im earning this way!! I can be rich within the year! Thank you gominer hope your company will hell more people, more power and Godbless
lynnp44
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
11/3/19
I started with 75 dollars in bitcoin and have nearly tripled my money making 215 dollars, however I have to pay for electricity now and in making only 20% of 15 dollars profit every day! Be on my team https://gominer.cc/?invite=AMyMzN proof of withdraw included in pics. They sell hardware so I think they are here to stay if the gmxr1 is really as good as it supposed to be
dainiust
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/19
LIMITED: Celebration Bonus 25% More Hashpower LIMITED! you will receive 1% of your Leader's total weekly earnings from you get weekly 10k GO tokens from my LINK https://gominer.cc/?invite=IDN3YTM MY 0.01479 BTC EZ withdrawal

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

First, I think they legit. But not now, they are gone. They were a scammer.

By Patty L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I love GOMINER! I want to share my experience, at first i have a real doubt in many mining site. That's why I'm trying to invest small amount at first, around $30 then after that you will not believe me it became around $200 after 3rd round ends, i can't believe it i just make some reinvest then withdraw then timing of the allocation and promo's then this is the result's, i got my ROI and have additional bitcoin inside the gominer to play with :) so far all there road map plans is accurate applied with action. i love GOMINER!

By Marjorie K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They have less expensive electricity and higher profit margins per th. Also they are a big company but not spending g all their money in advertising. They are developing the site and adding new features.

By Lynn P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Gominer.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gominer.co?
Post Review