We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Gominer.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Gominer.co has a consumer rating of 3.8 stars from 50 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Gominer.co most frequently mention cloud mining and electricity fee. Gominer.co ranks 198th among Cryptocurrency sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 64.5%
Positive
20
Neutral
0
Negative
11
View ratings trends
44
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The company is so nice even the tech support, this company is more profitable among those other cloud mining company.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Gominer.co?
Top Positive Review

“Yes perfect score! Thank you Gominer!”

Rose l.
11/15/19

Yes because they make my money grow almost double, i just try it at first but it never let me down, with instant withdrawal, whitepapers, and customer support! Thank you

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Denied withdrawal from an approved KYC account”

N B.
12/17/19

Here are some fairytale stories of KYC and GoMiner. It's 110% arbitrary. It's just to allow certain users with close ties to the site operators to withdraw the scammed funds faster than other users. As you can see, the withdrawal limit has been set to 0.00000000 BTC. The "scamware update" is just another fairytale, and isn't actually going to introduce anything like an exchange. GOminer Tech will never pass any security checks for existing Cryptocurrency exchanges.

See critical reviews

Reviews (50)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

cloud mining (5)
rosel196
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 15th, 2019
Yes because they make my money grow almost double, i just try it at first but it never let me down, with instant withdrawal, whitepapers, and customer support! Thank you
neob13
1 review
4 helpful votes
December 17th, 2019
• Updated review
Here are some fairytale stories of KYC and GoMiner.
It's 110% arbitrary.
It's just to allow certain users with close ties to the site operators to withdraw the scammed funds faster than other users.
As you can see, the withdrawal limit has been set to 0.00000000 BTC.
The "scamware update" is just another fairytale, and isn't actually going to introduce anything like an exchange. GOminer Tech will never pass any security checks for existing Cryptocurrency exchanges.
Fraudulent "Company"
December 12th, 2019
• Previous review
This elaborate and poorly executed scam starts with presenting a website of "GoMiner Tech" with the basics of any Cryptocurrency startup: Timeline Roadmap, Development Team, and GoMiner even has it's own "hardware" to carry out the proof of work - mining - of several algorithms.
However, the Development team are digitally composited by AI and career CV profiles have been fabricated.
The mining dashboard also indicates that the GMXR1 Cryptocurrency Miner is another myth, as user's mining hash rate and rig temperatures are randomly generated at runtime for the website with Math. Random() functions. The videos are likely of an existing model such as an Antminer S9, that is vinyl wrapped with a carbon fiber plastic sheet.
Updates are done arbitrarily and users are never notified through official channels of communication.
The Android app no longer states its development team are based in Canada, but in Hong Kong.
Many connections to fake websites help propagate the scam, such as RigsRepublic.com. FoxyRating even has received positive reviews, that give withdrawal proof, but on close examination, identical bitcoin wallets are used by the several "individuals" providing the review.
Administrators have trouble with simple arithmetic, such as applying 10%, 20% or 40% discounts, or providing the correct earning rates for mining or staking.
GoMiner are also not registered to legally deal or advise as a Financial Securities Firm in Canada, as advised by the Ontario Securities Commission.
To top it all off, the chat support workers are ill-mannered and use porn stars as avatars, or user uploaded photos.

Tip for consumers: Do not use this site

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
marjoriek20
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019
At first i have a real doubt in many mining site. So i tried investing small amount like, around $30 then after that it became around $200 after 3rd round ends, i can't believe it i just make some reinvest then withdraw then timing of the allocation and promo's then this is the result's, i got my ROI and have additional bitcoin inside the gominer to mine and earn more! Try this I'm sure you will love it!
mitchelr25
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
The site is split in two sides. One side is up and running right now (and always will be without an issue) for new members IP's and has never had an issue, the other side you fall into after 1-2 months from joining were they claim to be undergoing issues from lost data and or a fail upgrade attempt. You will all see this if you turn on your VPN and create a new account with a different email. If you need a free VPN google "betternet". I explain this better on my site "bitcopro"
keilg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019
Very much happy to gominer daily earnings. Investment is being return. Now I'm collecting my daily profit. More promo's. Keep up the good work.
carld282
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 24th, 2019
Pretty fair. What you see is what you get. The company is very creative and gives consideration to us users. The customer support is responsive and nice, and pretty as well. I have been mining with this company for almost 2 months i think and i haven't got any problems at all. I have been waiting for long for their iOS application. As long as they do their good service that they give now, we will not get a problem.
jamesm2614
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
I joined farm mining last year and invested $98,000 in it and i lost $50,000, i wanted to withdraw my balance and i couldn't do that, i contacted my broker, but he never contacted me or reply to any of my emails. I was confused and very bitter about it. I needed to get my money back but i couldn't. I read online about a recovery agency called *******@allquickcreditrepair.us. I tried to contact them and explained my problem and wanted my money back, i gave them the information's they needed to work on, to my surprise in i got my money back. Thanks to Dr Steve no up front fees paid. I advice you all that are investing in farm mining to be very careful.
mikuh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2019
Hi guys, I successfully withdrew so many times on my Gamier account since the 2nd round (Oct 7 2019). So far I didn't encounter any problem, maybe I had some hiccups on email verification withdrawal but I just waited few minutes and it went thru my email. Im very happy and I profited a lot from Gominer, i'm telling you that this is legit and paying mining company and I'm here to support them and help them to stay longer to provide good return to all the people who's looking for passive income online like me.
paulj539
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 7th, 2019
I cant believe im earning this way! I can be rich within the year! Thank you gominer hope your company will hell more people, more power and Godbless
benm310
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
December 12th, 2019
Scammers! Never trust binary options companies. They steal your money that's all! They are not even based in uk!
You can still recover that funds here, they actually reimburse the money back to you
You can reach here via email or WhatsApp
Visit them: https :// parhdaservices. Wixsite. Com /parhda
Email: Parhdaservices@ outlook. Com
tylerb245
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
I dont have any problem in website also pay paying out me every 24hrs. Why is there a lot of scammer reviews here? I dont get it
thomasm1051
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019
I had doubts at first but you cant blame a first timer in cloudmining like me. I would say that this company is good, i had difficulties at first but i did some research myself and asked their chat support for help. I invested 500 usd and i am getting for about $40 a day. Thank you guys and keep up the good work.
fritzl14
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2019
I have great doubts investing here before so i did a deep research and read multiple reviews, blogs and comments, upon doing so, i found out that they are legitimate so i did invest a very small amount just to test them. I invested $20 at first and got my return of investment in 11 days. At the moment, my investments are now $500 and i am happy with it. Passive income is great.

I have been mining with genesis mining for a long time and i think if Gominer continues this great service, they can beat Genesis mining. I just have a little problem with their internal social media because i cannot delete my photo that i uploaded. Other than that, its great.
sarahl564
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 9th, 2019
Hi, im sarah, I invest at gominer.co no problem at all. 15$ a day earning. The company is so nice even the tech support, this company is more profitable among those other cloud mining company. Thank you gominer. It helps me a lot. 2 thumbs up..
andreye7
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 5th, 2020
I was recently scammed by a ELENA MYERS, whom I fell in love with for over 10months, he took all my savings and loans, lost my house and car in the process, he keeps asking for more money to come see me and things from where he is keeps coming up, claimed to live in OK and Michigan and went to both addresses nobody has seen the person before, went to the army he serving, they have no record of him, i was more than devastated when he continued with the story after I caught him, in a bid to recover my hard earn money I contacted the FbI, who later gave me a tutoring I was catfished in a love scam and there was little to nothing they could do about it, was able to hire a private eye who helped hired www.oxpahat.org, was able to trace my suppose born in Michigan Major to west Africa, he was able to get access through the details he provided me and) was able to pay back $620,300 and still reported him his government after, this was a lot from where I was. So if you're going through this get help *******@OXPAHAT.ORG and get your funds back. You can thank me later. This helps get you back on track.
mikes2101
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2019
Houdini ain't got nothing in Gominer team. Poof! GONE! Thanks for your BTC SUCKERS! Gominer teams kids will have a good Christmas, at the expense of many who need it MUCH more than they do. Karma will handle the scums!
pattyl169
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 13th, 2019
Do not have ROI. They claimed that the system must be upgrade & did not expectation time to finish. They stole our BTC & GT from wallet & do not have the compensate for everyone. We loss much profit for more 2 weeks agoes. But they allow new users to invest in there website. Finally they closed the chat live support from website. They dont care anything.
ryanr297
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 7th, 2019
I just had my 3rd payout from them. Haven't encountered any issues and they have a great support. Thumbs up.
mattr312
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 4th, 2019
Don't invest in Gominer they take your time and money way. They said they are upgrading wallets, Token and Bitcoin as gone. Don't invest in it.

They are scams!

If you want to learn how to buy and sell Bitcoin contact:

WhatsApp: *******313
colinb165
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 15th, 2019
Comparing my profits between the two, I must admit that Gominer is more profitable than genesis. Although I've been 2years with Genesis but based on my calculations Gominer can give you up to 90% profit in a month.
modestasj
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2019
PONZI sceme based "cloudminer", worked for a very short time, now all of our tokens are gone, and they are still lying about upcoming updates. Don't ever invest in gominer or gotokens!
aikacoleenw
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2019
From jobless to hapiness! I've been blessed with this company, and now im earning more than my work before with more time with my kids.
abduls48
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2019
I was one of the early investor of the company and i earned a lot to be honest. The earnings was reduced but i understand because that is how crypto works. I dont care about what other people say as long as this company is paying, there are no problems. And yes, they are paying!.
lynnp44
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2019
I started with 75 dollars in bitcoin and have nearly tripled my money making 215 dollars, however I have to pay for electricity now and in making only 20% of 15 dollars profit every day! Be on my team https://gominer.cc/?invite=AMyMzN proof of withdraw included in pics. They sell hardware so I think they are here to stay if the gmxr1 is really as good as it supposed to be
frankw210
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019
Gominer is a company based on Ottawa, Canada that offers cryptocurrency services such as cloud mining, mining pool, staking, manufactures and distributes ASIC miners as well. Known as the GMX R1-C, a multi-mining ASIC machine. Gominer is the first cloud mining that features a social network where you can connect with other miners by posts, messages, comments, and more.

Every new contract comes with a free 14 days electricity fee that will result in no overhead earnings. With 14 days free electricity fee, miners will earn 5-10% of their investment everyday for straight 14 days then 1 - 3.5% of their investment after 14 days until their contract expires.
(ie. When you invest 100$, you will earn up to 10$ a day for straight 14 days then 1 - 3.5$ a day after your free electricity fee and until your contract expires.)

Miners may take advantage of Gominer's Overclock function which will boost your mining up to 30% and will make you earn 30% more for a limited time.

Gominer aims to change the world of cryptocurrency by presenting Multi-mining. By Mining different currencies at a time that makes the miners invulnerable to crypto volatility. Multi mining will give every miner stable and maximum profits by selecting only the profitable coins at the moment and mines them. Therefore, if the value of a certain currency goes down, the system automatically shifts to a different profitable altcoin.

- Crypto volatility invulnerable due to Multi Crypto Cloud Mining
- 14 days free electricity fee on newly registered user
- Overclock Function that boosts your mining up to 30% for a limited time
- Everyday withdrawal and contract cancellation anytime
- No mining pool fees and Minimal Maintenance fees

Q&A (5)

Answer:

This elaborate and poorly executed scam starts with presenting a website of "GoMiner Tech" with the basics of any Cryptocurrency startup: Timeline Roadmap, Development Team, and GoMiner even has it's own "hardware" to carry out the proof of work - mining - of several algorithms. However, the Development team are digitally composited by AI and career CV profiles have been fabricated. The mining dashboard also indicates that the GMXR1 Cryptocurrency Miner is another myth, as user's mining hash rate and rig temperatures are randomly generated at runtime for the website with Math. Random() functions. The videos are likely of an existing model such as an Antminer S9, that is vinyl wrapped with a carbon fiber plastic sheet. Updates are done arbitrarily and users are never notified through official channels of communication. The Android app no longer states its development team are based in Canada, but in Hong Kong. Many connections to fake websites help propagate the scam, such as RigsRepublic.com. FoxyRating even has received positive reviews, that give withdrawal proof, but on close examination, identical bitcoin wallets are used by the several "individuals" providing the review. Administrators have trouble with simple arithmetic, such as applying 10%, 20% or 40% discounts, or providing the correct earning rates for mining or staking. GoMiner are also not registered to legally deal or advise as a Financial Securities Firm in Canada, as advised by the Ontario Securities Commission. To top it all off, the chat support workers are ill-mannered and use porn stars as avatars, or user uploaded photos.

By N B.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

I profited 422$ by promoting the scam not knowing it was a scam. The only real success story will come from people who profited of the bounty program not knowing it was a scam. I lost a lot of friends and family and my company due to the reputation I get from promoting it. "bitcopro"

By Mitchel R.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

They have less expensive electricity and higher profit margins per th. Also they are a big company but not spending g all their money in advertising. They are developing the site and adding new features.

By Lynn P.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

They are up and running as normal for only new users as normal. They are a scam and take money from old user to pay new users then move the old user to a mirror site that is claiming to be broken after a fail update attempt. The new users do not see this until they have payed in and or been a member for 1-3 months.

By Mitchel R.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Gominer.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gominer.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gominer.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business