Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GOLD Elements-usa reviews

Is this your business?
625 reviews
Tel: 855-720-4653
https://www.name.com/contact-domain-whois/goldelements-usa.com

625 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

lisan212
Lisa N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/19

As always, ordering online from gold elements has been quick and easy! Love the coupons when available!

karenq11
Karen Q.
14 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/19

I purchased some Gold Elements on a cruise and decided to check out other products. I was in need of a facial cleanser so I ordered one I thought would be good for my skin.

timw314
Tim w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Discrete and personal I appreciate that seeing as to how this can be quite a private thing. Thank you all for the service.

melindai3
Melinda I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

I have enjoyed my shopping experience as well as the products. I have noticed a huge difference in my skin tone, feel, and THE WRINKLES ARE ALMOST GONE!

harrietb20
Harriet B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

It is pretty good. The drop down menus could be a bit clearer to show what is within each category. It is also a little slow.

maureeno28
Maureen O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I ordered the product the Saturday before Christmas. I then received an email stating that my card was being checked for fraud. I understand this is necessary but there was nothing in the email that stated this check may be delayed due to the holidays. The next day still no response. I emailed the company asking if there was a problem with my card. The person stated that my order would be completed when the check was completed. Just after Christmas my order was shipped.
I suggest that if the offices are closed for several days for a holiday, that you state that in the email.

Additionally, the product inside the box was askew. The gold cardboard holding the face cream container inside the white box was ripped and bent. I wondered if it had been used before. The website state that I would receive samples but none were included. I would appreciate samples to be sent to me.

judyj54
Judy J.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

Positive, but more detail to packaging for shipping would be great!!

Received items for Christmas gifts '12 days' after ordering. They we're shipped 'priority mail'...!!!.???

4 jars of body butter were stacked on top of each other with nothing between, so tops are badly
scratched. I would not mind this if they weren't gifts, but they aren't going to present very well for the 3 people for Christmas!!

nehaj15
Neha J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

overall It was good but I couldn't find how to apply these creams or the order in which I should apply these.

ausrap
Ausra P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

everything would be great if webpage would work more properly: not visible the button "back to shopping", card was accepted from the 5-th time

susane63
Susan E.
24 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

I don't know why I can't get free shipping. The site would not let me click on free shipping. This order is over $150.00. Please adjust the amount.

ayshay
Aysha Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

this my first experience of shopping with you till now its great I am waiting the delivery which is expected to be within 2-4 days.

gloriac132
Gloria C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

I put in Labourday60 and it did not apply to my order. I got charged the whole amount. Pls cancel my order.

firstnamea
firstname A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

Other than the website being a tad slow the items were easy to find. I found exactly what I wanted.

kathyt144
kathy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

I am ordering the products I am out of. I bought them in Carmel, CA ,and I see you are no longer there :-(

igoro6
Igor O.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

firstnameu
firstname U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

As always, user-friendly and efficient web site. I live in a fairly remote area on an island so appreciate excellent distant shopping experiences.

victorias203
Victoria S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/18

I received an email that I was to receive a discount if I put in the code gold55 but never saw a place to do so :(
I want the product and love it but a discount would of been really nice....
so I do not understand why you make the offer and then not have it clearly on the web site - makes me feel its just a way to get me to the web site!

krystalr9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/8/18

Just got introduced to the product , and I love everything about it. I hope I will always be able to purchase because it's pretty pricy, but it's all worth it. No Regrets.

kathyc299
Kathy C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

I’m so excited to find these products online! I bought them through a representative and need more products!! Fast and easy to order online!!

elizabethy26
Elizabeth Y.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

I really like the layout of the site, it's easy to navigate and find what you are looking for but the pages do take a little while to load.

catherinep85
Catherine P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

Easy, website comprehensive but easy to navigate. Quick shopping.
Coupons are wonderful and therefore products affordable.

steves481
Steve S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

I cannot tell you how much I LOVE these products...although I feel they are a bit pricey I do hope I'm able to keep purchasing them in the future!!! Thank you!

bryana49
Bryan A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

Says two to four days delivery and it won't be here until a week after I ordered it. I guess it's going to be a late birthday gift.

conniel84
Connie L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

I absolutely love Gold Elements products. Sales representatives a amazing. This company is exceptional

rosek57
Rose K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18

pretty easy I dont think it is the same product I purchased in Cozumel. the coloring is darker and it leaves that color on your skin. The other one was lighter color and I would purchase that again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the GOLD Elements-usa staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GOLD Elements-usa?
Post Review