Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gold4power

Gold4power reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Tel: +1-315-889-1908

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

katem36
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
11/27/14

gold4power.com is good for WOW gold, share coupon "AAA" and "VIP", works for WOW gold, items, powerleveling; put LORA as customer rep you will get fastest delivery. Amazing service!

jessn6
10 reviews
76 helpful votes
7/8/14

used gold4power.com for years, my vip mmoff coupon "VIP" bring me best deal, and customer rep: Lora helps me lot.

martinf27
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/13/14

SCAM SCAM SCAM
DO NOT EVER BUY FROM THEM I WAS RIPPED OFF $120.
IM NEVER GOING TO SEE THAT MONEY AGAIN :'(

bobw51
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/14

Absolutely terrible. Personally asked BEFORE I ordered if they had stock on Velen so I didnt have to go this some bs. I needed 15k, not much, they said that was easy as they had 200k in stock. 1 hr later they say they did not have any gold and they even tried saying that noone said that they had 200k in stock even tho I saved the damn chat log. What a joke.

roberta33
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/12

Patients is a virtue and if you order from this site you will need rock solid paitents. I contacted them and asked if they had in stock they lied and said they did and delivery would be in 10-30 min with gurenteed no more than 12 hours so I ordered 15k As soon as I ordered the same women I was on live chat with said they are out and to give more time ( that's there favorite line btw) so after this I waited and 2 days went by and each time I contacted them same lie and continued saying more lies so I read the other reviews on this site and it seemed everyone else had similar experience. However I believe they were to quick to call this site a scam I am not affiliated with them and will never order again there not even near cheapest. (the sites I use are cheaper and faster) anyways so when I read these reviews I became worried cause my experience was so similar to everyone else's needless to say I got every penny in 2 delivers of my 15k I didnt get banned by wow and I didn't get scamed yes they are Chinese working outa a box most sellers are but they will eventually give you your gold mine took 2 weeks for 15k I got 6 k within 3 days and the other 9 within 14 days
I honestly believe this site takes a long time because there hold is trully 100% hand made!!!! This was proven to me by the fact the 15 k I ordered was delivered in around the same time it woulda taken me to grind it out. This way you pay they grind it for you. Don't dispute with them as PayPal doesn't cover intangibles such as cars pets virtual items/software. Not only that but it will just take longer to get your gold and they will call you and tell u no gold till u cancel this is not a trick by them. Since PayPal can't do anything anyways why bother. But this site WILL DELIVER YOUR GOLD it may take a while but they will come though. If you don't mind waiting this site isnt bad at all buy if your looking for quick gold like most people this ain't the site to go to. I just wanted a review up here to put people at ease and to keep them from delaying there order with disputes best thing to do if you placed an order is forget about it !!!! They will call you and they will give you your gold. So if you order sit back relax and go about your daily life and when it's ready they call if your not ready them when you get home and are ready it will still be there they don't give your order to others. Yea this site ain't the best and def one of slowest but that just say to me that it's legit handmade gold. Trust me this site is slow but NOT A SCAM !!!!!

eddiea1
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/27/11

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. They will steal your money and give you the run-around. The customer service is Bull and they are full of false promises. F these guys. Good thing i only "Purchased" the cheapest price there.
Don't buy from these liars!!!

robertm20
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/2/10

Pure Scan don't use that you lose your money ,that is classified on paypal a intangible goods that means paypal canot do nothing for you aswell another useless website !!!

alexl5
131 reviews
377 helpful votes
9/11/10

SCAM alert. Chinese gold farmers who don't really exist will steal your money and never really deliver your gold. If you want real gold stick with guy4game or ige or one of the more well known sites that is run by a company not some guy out of a box in china. world of warcraft gold at these low rates is never real.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gold4power staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gold4power?
Post Review