We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    GoGoalShop

Corporate Values

Overview

GoGoalShop has a consumer rating of 3.88 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. GoGoalShop ranks 6th among Jersey sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • He finally responds & says he sent my order but its been 2 months & nothing.
How would you rate GoGoalShop?
Top Positive Review

“Great Service”

Vusi M.
2/14/20

I received the jersey in good time & I am happy with the service. It is pleasing and great. Keep it up!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Don't Trust”

Khiron S.
3/15/19

They overcharged the amount for 2 jerseys. Now 2 months later are claiming they never received payment which I verified with my bank is a blatant lie. They are now emailing threatening they will have my bank shut off my account unless I send them a second payment through Western Union. They changed their site domain it's no longer. Hk and also were slapped with an injunction from Adias I believe for selling unlicensed merchandise.

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

2 months (3)
vusim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 14th, 2020

I received the jersey in good time & I am happy with the service. It is pleasing and great. Keep it up!

markr880
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019

Chris was a pleasure to deal with via WhatsApp +86 189 2408 9895. He kept me updated regarding my order. The quality of the kits is first class. Some older kits may be out of stick so check before you buy, but all current season kits are available at low cost. This was the second time I've bought from www.gogoalshop.hk and I'm sure I will use them again.

khirons
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2019

They overcharged the amount for 2 jerseys. Now 2 months later are claiming they never received payment which I verified with my bank is a blatant lie. They are now emailing threatening they will have my bank shut off my account unless I send them a second payment through Western Union. They changed their site domain it's no longer. Hk and also were slapped with an injunction from Adias I believe for selling unlicensed merchandise.

johnsond26
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2019

I have purchased the Arsenal kit for my grandson - delivery was prompt and the price better than other sites. He will be delighted with his present - now he just needs Arsenal to win the league!

anitab53
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 15th, 2017

Ordered a personalised kids Croatian national team kit. Great quality and fast postage to Australia. Very happy, highly recommend!

lukee17
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2017

I really like how go goal got my jersey and I really like it. If your new to this website you should get a jersey great quality.

ericq9
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2017

I ordered 10 plus jerseys and they were high quality jerseys the gentleman Chris was a pleasure to work with and the items came quick I already ordered more

leonardoa11
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 5th, 2015

I am very satisfied with their services. Smooth transaction, and the DHL delivery gives me a peace of mind. In fact, I have already shopped again! I strongly recommend this site to my friends!

fionaj7
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 18th, 2016

I recommend everyone buying their football tops from Gogoalshop.hk, for great service only second to the quality received. Super fast delivery too, thank you so much :D

martinak7
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2017

I have to say this was the worst shopping experience I have ever had in my entire life. I got 2 jerseys, paid £52 in a good faith but was informed they were out of stock.
Imagine my shock and surprise when I was told that Chris can not guarantee that I would receive my refund! How convenient and easy he can take the payments but suddenly it is nearly impossible to return customer's money, mind you he is based in one of the biggest, global financial centre; Hong Kong.
Even after explaining there was nothing else I wanted for the next 2 months I was continuously asked to choose something else. I do not think he understand the simple basic of running business and clearly he should not be allowed to continue his dishonest, thieving and fraudulent operation. His own reputation was worth £52 to him.
So guys, get your jersey somewhere else and do not go through this experience. It is not pleasant.

seanh48
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 24th, 2015

Perfect service and Jerseys guys! Will be back again soon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sushilo
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 21st, 2015

I had ordered 11 Football Tops across 3 different orders, some with players name/own name number, adult/children/infant tops/premier league badges, and all were received correctly and in time as they were Xmas Gifts.

I made a mistake on the payment on my main order, and it was a reassurance that the difference amount over usd 300 USD was credited back with 48hrs.

This is a genuine website as I have ordered 2-3 times, and would highly recommend this website as it saves you literary 40%-50% and the quality of the tops/shorts/socks are all originals.

And A Big Thank You To Chris, who dealt with my queries in a professional manner.

UK Customer.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
matta37
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2016

I've purchased off this site before and yes it took a while to come (understanding it came from across the world) but quality of product was good.
Recently I decided to buy another one and had a bit of trouble with the payment but got an email near enough straight away explaining that it has gone through okay and then checking the shirt I ordered.
Was lovely on email and very helpful if sometimes hard to understand!

Would definitely reccomend!

mias17
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 17th, 2016

Bought a couple jerseys & still haven't received anything. Tried emailing seller & he kept ignoring my emails. He finally responds & says he sent my order but its been 2 months & nothing. I've looked online & read that some people have also been scam by this website. I'm guessing this guy named Chris runs the site & takes advantage that there is a similar site named gogoalshop.com. Gogoalshop.com is the legit website & gogoalahop.hk is a scam. I did my research & if you look closely on his page he makes his own reviews. Just look at the name of the user making the reviews. It is obvious it's the same person because he uses the same name. He also makes his own reviews on his YouTube channel making it seem like its other people. I wish I had seen these signs before I ordered. Just please save yourself the trouble & don't let rats like Chris scam you with his fake site gogoalshop.hk.!

lachezara
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 2nd, 2017

I received the jersey today.The quality is very good.
I will recommend the website to my friends.
The only recommendation is the item to be shipped faster(The shipping period was about 1 month).

Lachezar A.

roberta353
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 14th, 2016

I Paid for a large batch of shirts and did not receive the order i asked for. I wish i had never ended up on this site!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Gogoalshop.hk is very good company. You can order there.

By Johnson D.
Question:

It does arrive ?

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the GoGoalShop staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

GoGoalShop Wholesale Soccer Jerseys Company offers Free Shipping to worldwide on every Cheap soccer jerseys order! Peace of Mind with 365-days Return Guarantee

How do I know I can trust these reviews about GoGoalShop?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.9
16 reviews
Have a question about GoGoalShop?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more