Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Godlike Productions reviews

Is this your business?
49 reviews
PO Box 818
St Helier, JE4 OTP JE, UK
Tel: +44-1534-710280
trinity@godlikeproductions.com

49 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
0
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

bobf84
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/23/17

Here's a perfect example of how racist and hateful the site is. They pin a thread that says "All Muslims are human garbage". They claim all Muslims are just like ISIS. I know a lot of Muslims that are nothing like ISIS.

http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message3672445/pg1

Advertisement
ryana59
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/17

from my reviewing, it's full of retards who believe there's a hierarchy to the deep web. believing in "marianas web" and "the "6th" "7th" and "8th" levels of the deep web...
it's just sad to see how the people who actually show proof against it are called brainwashed people and sheeps on websites like these...

http://www.godlikeproductions.com/forum1/message1771472/pg1

quality: looks like it's a website stuck in the early 2000s using old message board gifs... worser than 4chan's simplistic style... "Anonymous Coward" - 1 star

Returns: NA
Shipping: NA

Value: nothing i can really say.. parts of the community are just shunned people who are skeptics but get outnumbered by the horde of "no-evidence", or called sheeps, government agents, brainwashed, etc... - 2 stars (would be 1 if not for the part i just mentioned)

service: awful. they banned me after just a while after i joined to look around, many others banned for no reason other then using science and her methods, current data-based facts, and or opinions. i see parts of it are full of youtube-made cgi "real vintage just-because-it-uses-a-old-fashioned-effect-and-sepia-or-black-and-white" ufo alien footage believers, ""whitsleblowers" exposing nothing." - would be 0 if not for there is no feature.

Tip for consumers: Why would you?

Service
Value
Quality
shouryar1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/17

I know many things of UFO's but I don't know about the main part of UFO's if you will tell me about it then I will also help in your work and I will give you the blueprint of UFO's as I am a alien researcher. But I am less than 18 and I am 13.

scottv25
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/13/17

They will ban you for simply stating your opinion if enough lackeys complain, and it doesn't matter if you're a paying customer. Prepare to be hen-pecked if you offend the wrong people, especially the resident cat ladies and their priestess, Lady Jane Smith. You can call people "naggars" all day long, but the minute you step on the fragile egos over there, prepare to be booted.

shouryar
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/17

I am a alien researcher and I want to use my knowledge about alien and UFO's
I am very eager to know about more types species of aliens
And I also want to know about the types of UFO's

coltona1
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/11/17

It doesn't matter if you're a paid user or not, they will still ban you for no reason at all.

Free speech is not allowed here anymore and you might also be targeted harassed and gangstalked if you happen to post the true details about something that they don't want the public to know.

Here is a screen shot to prove how racist GLP has become. https://imgur.com/gallery/ERe0O

berthr
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/4/17

Race hate Web site that bans anyone who doesn't join their Donald Trump cult.
Trinity is the leader of a gang covered in zits, living in Momma basement.
Used to be an intelligent place, but has become swamped with white supremacists who idolise Donald Trump.
Absolute $#*!holes.

duncanr11
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/1/17

Used to be okay - but became a hate site a few years ago. To stay unbanned, you need to hate gays, blacks, jews, women, muslims, and liberals and any non-Americans. The moderators are very abusive and encourage people to both abuse and then report each other. Very pro-Trump at present - but only because they want the traffic and therefore the money from the crap ads that cover their site. Visit at your own risk!

stephend84
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/31/17

Vile disgusting cesspool of profanity, racism, homophobia, and hate. Absolute garbage, should be shut down just like Stormfront. Same thing.

johnm1147
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/30/17

Mods in führer mode most of the time. Huge amount of forbidden sites and words which are kept secret so bannings are off the scale.

The racism is rampant. It is no longer a conspiracy site, it is a fully political operation.

staciak1
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/22/17

After visiting this site for a long time, I became a V2K Targeted Individual. You will too if you're unique and smart.

jakeh56
1 review
8 helpful votes
8/8/17

playground for trolls idiots white supremacist and xenophobes.besides that site is unreadable with face hugging huge ad banners that displays disgusting images .

billd92
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/21/17

It's a great site. It's hysterical reading all the bad reviews from the butthurt haters. That's what makes GLP great, It's the Wild West and if you can't handle it then GTFO.

nathanh80
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/1/17

This website has immense traffic, news stories break here before anywhere else, and its sometimes fun to muddle through the nonsense to get to the meat. However, the random banning algorithm will lead you to anger. As soon as you get ready to contribute to an ignorant statement in a hot topic, typically racist nonsense, the ban is activated. Signing up does nothing, as you have to upgrade your account. The entire algorithm is based on letting you post a few times in trivial topics, then showing you key topics to your interests, that you feel you must respond to, then activating the ban. They typically let you type out your replies, feeling your efforts are lost if you aren't able to submit them. Occasionally the algorithm throws a cure ball, blocking topic views completely. Its all just a sick marketing ploy by the owners, who comprise, Im guessing, about how of registered users.

Dont come here to post, and expect lots of annoying topics from site employees trying to force people to pay in, to get their response to the drivel out.

That is the sum of GLPs operation, to intice you to send them money, only so you can respond to abominable baits threads which the website owner himself creates under varying aliases.

robertt179
10 reviews
6 helpful votes
6/15/17

Very,very poor. At one point the owner, Trinity, said that he was considering selling up. As someone with some cash in the bank I enquired about buying it... and was promptly banned. Ban, ban, ban. And when they ban you, they write to you saying if you pay them they'll make you ban -proof. Just one scam after another.

springp
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/7/17

I have been banned from that site as well even though I frankly dont give a crap. The people on there are rude, hateful people who will go out of their way to bully others. I hate that site and only go there to make fun of the hateful $#*!s they are. I also refuse to give them ANY money (I am against religion) and that site is a huge joke and we use it an insult for other sites. Yes they are racist, they use the N bomb freely (I hate that word) and think their $#*! dont stink.

Tip for consumers: Good to insult the idiots on there.

michaelh354
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/31/17

If you don't believe what they believe you be banned. If you say an unapproved word or phrase you'll be banned. If you black gay or Muslim they don't want you kind.

edwardl57
1 review
8 helpful votes
5/9/17

Used to enjoy going on there years ago but in the last few years the site has gone downhill and way downhill. It has become one of the most hateful sites on the internet where racism is applauded and the mods on there are the ones who start most of the racist threads. It's become a site that shows everything that is wrong with society in this day and age.

ds211
1 review
6 helpful votes
4/29/17

If you are not a knuckle dragging, sexually frustrated, white male, then going to this site will probably be a negative experience. It is a place full of hate and ignorance.

nukeoneoheightd
1 review
12 helpful votes
4/28/17

Been banned for NO REASON all the time before I bought a subscription. Then I noticed the mods were deleting my posts. I would post topics about how the government and the people were largely being subjugated by outside influences, and how to spot it, and rectify it. I opined about the pedophile scandal going on in the US and other places, people began to respond and comment, then, BOOM, the whole thread disappeared. I would repost again later, and as soon as people began to respond, boom. The mods are relentless in controlling the narrative. Its always "Breaking,....Doom" or "WW3" that. If you offer any valid or tangible facts, be prepared to be insulted by an army of loud, vulgar, and narrow minded lemmings. It didn't take long for me in this losing battle before I was subsequently bumped out of premier status and back into a regular "Anonymous Coward". When I contacted their site admin, nothing was done, no response, no refund. I went to paypal for a dispute. Nothing ever came if it. I sent Jason Lucas a letter informing him of his foul play. Furthermore I said, it wasn't even about the money, it was the principal. His site was censoring free speech. It almost goes without saying, I will NEVER join this site again. It is clear, to me, that they aren't interested in propagating truth. They are deliberately gathering Intel, and seeding misinformation to diligent minds who seek truths. I would recommend you stay away from there. There appear to be a few members who are, in my opinion, decent characters, however, the owner Jason Lucas aka Trinity has chosen to turn his back on people like me, in favor of blind sheep, who are unwilling to exercise critical thinking. He, along with them, have sealed their fate.

Tip for consumers: Not a friendly place. Tell all your friends to stay away.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
johnf323
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
4/26/17

I stopped reading GLP because I get banned almost every week just for reading topics! I have friends that have their IP banned twice a week!
This website should go down it is not worth it our time.

non250
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/18/17

Get past the racist and all around arrogant supposed Christians it can be a pretty interesting and sometimes funny site. And the fact that the mods ban every IP address out there that isn't a paid account.

Edit: Emma L. Lovely example of a pot calling the kettle black. Just like the flat earth bs on there, the supporters of such nonsense labels anyone who disagrees or calls them out on it a "shill" when they're obviously shilling themselves or are lucky to have made it to 3rd grade.

leonb55
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/18/17

One of the many automated Putin talking point dispensers on the www. Plays games with site visitors by "banning" them for various made up offenses. One of the most childish wastesmof time and bandwidth on the web. Populated by RussianTrollBots controlled by a few moderaters that apparently decide what visitors to sack. Tediuos bollacks!

louc192
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/20/17

Remember all those chimpanzees bashing away at typewriters, trying to see which one would come up the collected works of Shakespeare? Ever wondered what happened to those chimps after the invention of the word processor? They all moved to GLP. Random bans, irritating pop-ups, massive threads of total bo!!ox...it's all there. Childish, irrelevant, irritating, self-absorbed, insulting...just don't bother, leave them to it.

johnk360
1 review
12 helpful votes
2/17/17

I have been visiting GLP for close to 10 years, it used to be a fun site full of fast news and alternative views on world events.
However a couple of years ago the site owner started begging for someone to buy his site, that officially never happened, but he must have made some deal with alt-right/Russian troll factories because since Russia annexed Crimea it has been a one-way propaganda show for Putin, Brexit and Trump. By now every sane person has left the site (RIP Janey) as it has virtually become impossible to start any topic that isn't turned into racism or blind Putin/Trump admiration within the first page. TL;DR site is dead for anyone not willing to alt-right circle jerk.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Godlike Productions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Godlike Productions

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Godlike Productions?
Post Review