Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Godlike Productions reviews

Is this your business?
73 reviews
Godlike Productionsimage coming soon
godlikeproductions.com
PO Box 818
St Helier, CA JE4 OTP JE, UK
Tel: +44-1534-710280
trinity@godlikeproductions.com

73 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
2
Returns
3
Quality
5

All Reviews

frankj123
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/18

Promotes zionism and the false version of Christianity known as judeo-christianity or zio-christianity. Blabbers on about the NWO without naming the real leaders of the NWO.

Tries to draw in disenfranchised Whites by going on about dindus and the like - but dare say a word of truth about the self-chosen, and you will be banned.

kyleh54
7 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/27/18

For a long time you could post a comment without an account but in the last month or two? You can no longer do that and I'm surprised the lack of complaints. You'd think a lot of people would be wondering why they can't make a post suddenly unless they are all phone idiots doing apps only. Maybe they have an app that never did let you do it that way I don't know as I don't do phone stuff. I have an actual TELEPHONE for that. You know pick up,ring ring.

It's sad the computing industry has shrunk to apps only and more then half of them are junk or drain your phone from what I've read. Computers were JUST becoming stable and usable by the average Joe under XP and a little bit under Winodws 7 too until the industry F'ed things up with 8 and phone crap.

There is NO reason you can't have both PC's and phones. I have one of the last good PC's left and it was a pain to find among the lemons that can't be rid of soon enough most of them are under powered barley able to turn on or ridiculously over priced due to lighting up cases and a cool design nothing more.

5 years ago a lot of PC's like mine were common place but I never had the money to upgrade my old PC from 2009 until now and I just snagged one of a few left and that's because Costco sold them and they kept trying from two years ago until I could save.

Back then (2009) if I had known 64 bit would break so much software I'd just bought an old PC from 2004 when they were more available and a majority of software was supported from all genres.

In other words everyone is now a phone idiot or use their PC ONLY for shooting games maxing out their graphics cards yet people wonder why violence keeps going up. The PC Elite race is all that's left.

billj158
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/18

I had a very long winded and whiny review explaining in detail what I had experienced and why I dislike that site and I decided it wasn't really appropriate, nor did it adequately explain what i witnessed. I have thought about it for a while and I have determined how to describe GLP best in three words. Unnecessary ignorant hate. I'm disappointed and embarrassed that many of them call themselves Americans. I won't pray for them

robertp719
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/4/18

Jason the con-man has went from banning people who's comments he disagrees with to banning people if you do not give over your contact information to sign up for a so-called free account. Till a later date in the future when Jason will start demanding a paid account so you can have a joy of reading the 95% pure BS posted there.
Trinity/Jason constant spouts BS about the top alternative websites on the Internet and will ban you even if you post a comment with the name of the person he is dissing contained in it.
Now that website is just people who blow smoke up each others a@@. Hey Jason/Trinity if you are reading this, I am letting you know that Infowars.com whom your berate on a regular basis is growing like wildfire while your lame website fades in to dust in Internet history.
Before it's over you Jason will not be able to get anyone to pay you even 1,000 dollars for that lame BS website of yours.

richarda308
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/27/18

god lke productions is not only a government spy site, but is managed by morons, who favor certain people over others. DO NOT waste your money by paying to be a member. I promise you...you will kick yourself in the butt for doing so.

fuckf4
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/27/18

Jason Lucas the admin of GLP lives in North Carolina now.....

If anyone is interested in his home address so they can go pay him a visit and do whatever they wish with him reply back on this site and we can work something out.

paulc635
9 reviews
37 helpful votes
8/26/18

Testing ground for AI-based mind control techniques. Majority of posters are bots. Run by high level spooks. Instals spyware on your device. Responsible for suicides and mental breakdowns. Avoid.

jamesl343
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
8/15/18

This is a psyop website that brainwashes stupid white people into being racist anti-Muslim sheeps. Post anything about lsrael and yep, poof it's gone.

Post anything negative about Palestine, Muslims, Arabs and it's littered with thousands of comments. Most of them by lsraeli internet trolls that are paid to spread anti-muslim hate.

bobf172
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/29/18

The site just spouts nonsense you hear from right wing extremist groups.

I doubt the owner, Jason Lucas, has worked a hard day in his life, but he has a bunch of bots that'll harass you telling you to get a job as a plumber or construction worker or some other hard labor in North Dakota at an oil field. Yet, Jason Lucas probably only moved out of his mom's basement at 35 when he found out a way to extort money through his spyware programs. Jason's hands are probably as soft as a baby behind.

Anyone who listens to the nonsense on this site and takes it seriously ends up seriously harmed. They probably moved to North Dakota for an oil job only to find out none exist. His wannabe "Joe The Plumber" bot is a hoot. I doubt Jason Lucas could fix a flapper in his toilet.

Then the site is infected with Russian Trolls and conservative/libertarian trolls who spout the typical buy guns and taxes are robbery extremism ideology. Most of these trolls are not human anyways, they're Jason Lucas puppet bots. They all say exactly what he thinks. He must have such an bad sense of self worth that he must fake friends on his site to make it appear his lonesome self has a group of like minded people. This site is just pathetic.

aced9
Ace D.
1 review
15 helpful votes
7/22/18

Robin C., I was thinking the same thing. "Trinity" went for a mass money grab due to the PayPal ordeal and I guess when too many people called him out, it was decided to force people into registering.. I have been banned for questioning the authorities over there as well as for questioning what happened to the telescope many people funded years ago! Anyone who joins this site - do not question mods, do not voice your opposing views, do not mention Tavistock or Jason, and do not ask about the darn telescope! What a joke!

robinc194
1 review
12 helpful votes
7/22/18

Now you cant even view threads without making an account. Im sure this was one of their endgames all along.

caseyj29
1 review
16 helpful votes
6/30/18

Don't fall for starting an account here. This site was is affiliated with the Parkland, FL high school shooter lurking on a regular basis; so, that should tell anyone curious a good bit about how the site runs. Moderators are known for violating TOS and will ban anyone who disagrees with them even after signing up, because the site owner bribes them with upgrades and let's them go wild. They dont want thought provoking conversation here, and the last thing they want is a moderator to be proven wrong. Godlikeproductions.com and Lunaticoutpost.com are both CIA shill sites, don't fall for their Orwellian bull$#*!.

sallym149
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/25/18

Love it! Lots of idiots but also lots of brilliance and lots of useful information. Once you figure out what you want to get out of it and what to avoid, very entertaining. Not for everyone. I would never open a membership account but enjoy some of the readings, news and documents the media would never show.

leed113
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/5/18

At the very least, they are psy-op scammers data-mining your information!!

I remember when they took donations for a telescope around 2012. Got hundreds of people to donate and then produced nothing. Didn't even return the money when they 'changed their minds'

They are absolutely tracking users. Not only does your IP get banned (for no reason) but your cell-phone and computer (all devices used) do too. So they're tracking everything.

I do miss it for real quick breaking news but once or if you start replying .......they'll ban you. It's a scam and/or psy-op with no doubt!

nickg147
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/5/18

this site is run by cia niggers they glow in the dark tried to hit them with my car but couldn't cause its the internet.

justmej
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/4/18

bash black people everyday, you have racists like chip/brief/trinity/SN7 , uncle$#*!stick, and a whole lot more, avoid , they us the word niqqer everyday, especially , brief

davidar
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
5/15/18

Even after accepting your membership, GLP Mods will not stop violently abusive posters from attacking you if they disagree with your point-of-view. I do not like reading extremely racist, sexist, vile comments. If you do sign up.

pv11
1 review
21 helpful votes
5/14/18

So after i posted incel thread and actually polite incel thread without any hate speech i got perma banned like never before. I changed my IP which worked every time before and i'm still banned. I changed IP few times and still banned. I tried connect via TOR which worked before and nothing - banned. They probably tracking PC from which you are connected.

But the real WTF moment was when i tried visit GLP from my phone with WIFI disconnected. Only via LTE and i never visited GLP on my phone before. Guess what. I'm banned on my phone too.

So for me this ultimately confirms that GLP is CIA front. They spying on you with software they got from CIA or else. How they could track me on my phone otherwise.

davidm855
1 review
15 helpful votes
3/31/18

90percent of members are advanced chatbots. They bump other threads if yoh make a new post or reply to a thread, at the same time. Its mostly ai in there no matter how advanced the programming makes them seem.

rode249
1 review
15 helpful votes
3/26/18

Imagine giving LSD to a bunch of paranoid survivalist KKK members and giving them a public forum. Welcome to godlikeproductions.

The divine leader of the group calls himself Trinity and he probably lives in his mom's basement. No one knows how many other pseudonyms he goes by to stir up hate, discontent and paranoia on the site. Don't say a word that is contrary to the consensus or you will be banned. You will also be banned if you use a VPN. You will be banned if you have a triple digit IQ. You will be banned if Trinity goes off his meds and temporarily bans half of the world.

The place is loaded with end of the world, WWIII, the government is coming for you, and population control threads. Pseudo Christianity is sprinkled in periodically to give the illusion of legitimacy.

bobi24
1 review
15 helpful votes
3/18/18

Post anything against Israel, jews, deny the holocaust all ith proof and be pro white and you get yourself a ban. Certainly not free speech board.

freedoms5
1 review
18 helpful votes
3/15/18

This site seems to be mainly controlled by some part of the intelligence community, probably CIA, probably for data mining or testing programming. It can be a great site for breaking news (which is why I used it), or it was anyway, but they go through these periodic purges of large numbers of posters, some of them paying posters ($10/month, def. not worth it). They're extremely abusive to posters, rude, insulting, bullying and very very racist and sexist. The language is appalling even by Internet standards. I'm on the right so I don't go around yelling those things but this site IS very racist and sexist, LOL, always trying to find ways to insult minorities and women. I can get past that as I truly believe in freedom of speech, but, ironically, the censorship is overwhelming. Certain words or phrases trigger bans meaning you can't view the site from your IP, which is ridiculous. You, however, WON'T KNOW what those triggers are because they're not published and they apparently change periodically. At one point, Alex Jones was a trigger for banning. Then they changed it after Trump's win. You can't type out the word Jew or Jewish on that site, even if like me, you defend Jews! Automatic ban. I was banned as a paying member at one point for saying a particular terrorist event was a false flag. Which it was shown to be. It is impossible to develop a real posting profile or relationships on GLP because of the unpredictable banning (and bullying). It's a terrible shame because this site could have been a real banner of free speech and information but I guess that's not why the Intel Community (and Tavistock - one of the banned words - institute for studying psychology and behavior) established it. It's such a loss but...there it is. I cannot advise you strongly enough to stay away. There are much better conspiracy / chat sites on line without such abusive language and behavior.

Tip for consumers: Stay away or prepare to be bullied, insulted and banned for nothing, even if you pay the monthly membership fee.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexs552
1 review
34 helpful votes
2/12/18

Been a member for over 10 years and have seen the decline myself. At one time it was an interesting site with some crazy theories and stories. Now thanks to the new owners and the likes of Trinity (Ghetto Monk - aka Jason Lucas) (also Lady Jane Smith aka Janie who is Jasons g/f), Phennommennomm (aka DJ Dusty Street), Scrump the Texan, the Comedian, Chip, and many others this site is now nothing more than a racially charged hate group. Donald Trump is now their mascot. And don't dare say anything negative about the dear leader or you will be banned. At one time the name Alex Jones would get you banned but now that AJ is touting the Trump doctrine he is accepted there. Basically 99% of the information posted there is bogus information, political spin or some weird fantasy of doom being preached there. Most of them can't wait for the earth to get wiped out by an asteroid or deadly virus. The mental sickness these people have is quite frightening really.

It could very well be that GLP is a government (CIA/Mossad) (Tavistock) operation that has several objectives. First, to ferret out possible terrorists for the Justice Dept. and the Secret Service. Second, to data mine as much personal information (commentary) from its viewers to compile dossiers on them, and thirdly to propagate information to shape, groom and condition public opinion. Polls are conducted to determine the publics attitude over an array of subjects, and threads are created to push pro-Israeli agenda and target racial bias. Most threads are traps. The moderators ingenuously make up stories to trap the militant before confirming the truth. Domestic threats are the main target. Anyone entering the site without this knowledge is treading in dangerous waters.

Yes, there are rumors of their involvement with places like Tavistock. Its likely, almost certain, that they watch or run that place with possible darker entities involved as mentioned above. The reality is that no matter how resistant you think you are to the hatred there, the racism, the anger, the callousness on some level, it will begin to seep into your unconscious. If we could tally the amount of people who have deleted their accounts on GLP after having a psychotic breakdown because of it, we would probably have a very solid basis for investigation. Of course nobody will do so seriously, as among the NSA and the DHS it is just considered a demon driven agenda filled with radical extremism.

So over the last 10 years I have compiled well over 2,000 screenshots from this deplorable site. Considering taking to youtube so others can see the true hate and fascism that is promoted there. It is obviously run by some secret society or government psyop or it would have been taken down by now. I assure you if any other site had this level of hate speech it would be gone by now. I encourage those who still visit the site to take as many screenshots as you can and maybe collectively we can get this hate mongering, racially charged lie spewing website taken down!!

trinm
1 review
18 helpful votes
1/27/18

GodLikeProductions was good once. Then a corporation took notice and decided to put an end to the truth. Sole purpose of GLP is now to take your eyes and focus your attention democrat vs Republican black vs white Antifa Alt-right. These all petty issues to keep you distracted away from CRONY CAPITALISM. Corporations own the government and make the laws. Thats the real issue and they dont want it discussed. TRUTH

shouryar3
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/18

According to me they lies that they are from sought of government agency and also
that they are a government agent. They have encountered the person who has seen any UFO or alien. Like that some of the incidencent are:-The Maury island incident and slowly firth spaceman case, and Guns no Goods against aliens, and Actor Dan Aykroyd's show's shut down case and many more. And let me tell them that I have seen a UFO! and I know many things about space and time travelling machine. And also about its functions.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

https://www.conspiracyoutpost.com is the only forum that is not controlled. go there

By Terry O.
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, you are a racist a-hole who represents the dregs that frequent that site. Anyone who uses the word "shill" is undeniably a paranoid loser. Anyone who uses the word "dindu" is a racist scumbag. You fit right in there.

By Bill J.
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They change these periodically so you won't know. They used to ban "Alex Jones" but now apparently you can say it. You can't say Jew or Jewish, even if you SUPPORT Jews. Tavistock is a banned word. I don't know about others, I'm sure they exist. I can only recommend staying away from GLP, it really is a cesspool.

By Freedom S.
Questions? Get answers from the Godlike Productions staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Godlike Productions?
Post Review