We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Gnation

Corporate Values

Overview

Gnation has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gnation ranks 34th among Gaming sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Gnation?
Top Positive Review

“My cooperation with Gnation”

Alex S.
1/4/19

My cooperation with Gnation was lasting for more than two tears. It was a memorable time, my best working experience indeed. It was not a typical and standard routine office work when you had to run errands and do the same daily. My duties were non-standard, every day I had interesting and original challenges. By means of all of this I could develop my professional skills and became one of the best specialist in my field of working. Thank you Gnation for a possibility to be your part!

See positive reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alexs730
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 4th, 2019

My cooperation with Gnation was lasting for more than two tears. It was a memorable time, my best working experience indeed. It was not a typical and standard routine office work when you had to run errands and do the same daily. My duties were non-standard, every day I had interesting and original challenges. By means of all of this I could develop my professional skills and became one of the best specialist in my field of working. Thank you Gnation for a possibility to be your part!

colins95
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 10th, 2018

Working as a coder, like my new job at GNation. I am working as a reservationist at GNation for 7 months. Most of the colleagues are fun to work with. We had a lot of brainstorms right at the playing room. The work load was hard sometimes, but the salary is totally worth of it. I've learnt how to skip crunches and finish the work before the deadlines. Great work quality and treatment is awesome at GNation. Totally recommend!

johnp1227
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 28th, 2018
• Updated review

My professional development in Gnation was beginning with a trial period. This period lasted for about 3 weeks because the bosses noticed my knowledge and employed me as a regular employee. During my first experience the salary was rather good. Then I got a sufficient compensation (not only the wage indeed but also bonuses, payment for extra working). All guys, working here, were supportive and friendly. That's why I recommend this working team for everyone.

Good Work!
November 1st, 2018
• Previous review

I'd like to share my opinion about working in GNation. My attitude to this company is good not only because I'm still working here and not gonna leave it in the nearest future. It's goof because here I have a lot opportunities for my development as a professional. I mean interesting and not standard tasks I have to do, the goals I need to achieve. And I always handle my work. If anything seems impossible in the beginning I am helped by other employees and management.

phyllisg53
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2018

I want to recommend this company for all employees looking for well-paid, original and prospective job. Everybody will appreciate the opportunities one can get here. As for me I an eager to return in GNation somehow because I had the greatest working period of my life working here. It's a pity I had to leave this organization due to some personal reasons (particularly relocation). But if there is a possibility I'd like to continue working in Gnation.

alexn118
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 8th, 2018

Of course Gnation is a serious company but working there was interesting, hilarious, perspective and unforgettable. I learnt a lot of new while doing my tasks and carried out my duties. All of these skills and information occurred to be very useful for me on my next jobs. Thanks to them I achieved new heights and became a manager in a famous global company. But none of it would be happened if I didn't have experience of working in Gnation.

laurap295
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 4th, 2018

What I liked about my job at GNation is that I could actually have a healthy, stress-free life. Also, GNation keeps the diet of their employees very healthy. You won't feel strange in this diverse team where people are united by the love to new technologies, coding and gaming. GNation is very supportive for employees with families and kids. It's the most excellent job for a person at his or her 30s. Worth movin'. The salary is also great.

alexn123
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 21st, 2018

I was a full-time employee of Gnation. As for this company I consider it to be perfect. And it really was. Do you want to know why? Because of friendly environment, sufficient salary and supportive collective. And there were all opportunities for my career growth. I surely used these opportunities. And when I am asked for the best company to work in I always remember this organization. If you're a hard-working man, you'll have all chances for development here.

edr183
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 4th, 2018

I was an employee in Gnation and adored my being there. And if you are in search for new job I can surely advise this company. People working here were always glad to meet freshers. To be honest here was no especial turnover: most of us had been working in the company for some years. And newbies were necessary due to expansion. Though the company needed people loving their work, professional at what they do and quite responsible.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Gnation staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gnation?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gnation?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business