Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GirlsDateForFree reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Sacramento, CA 95814, US
Tel: +1-916-445-1254

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

roryd9
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/26/17

Girls have to pay to send messages too- how can they call it girlsdateforfree? What a waste of time and money. AVOID

tracyh93
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
7/3/17

Been on site few weeks and been banned from chat loads by mods who think they are gods of the site hiding behind there status they ban the real people and keep the fakes and scammers which is odd cause the guys pay money for this
I have been banned and blocked by a mod call flame mod 3 times for no reason and she called me $#*!ty nice attitude for a mod today i logged on and guess what banned again no warning no information from site HOW RUDE
OMG site banned me so funny tbh and that mod flame mod is a complete $#*!

johnf169
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/31/15

This is a total SCAM SITE....

andyj24
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/7/14

I was a member of this site a while ago, complete scam. Full of scammers,cam girls & profiles from other Cupid sites. Even when you delete your profile you're still used on other of their sites & in other countries. I found my profile displayed under a different name, with my photos in Australia!!! I'm in the UK.

glenc6
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/8/12

i absolutely agree with the criticisms of this site.i joined out of curiosity and ended up thinking that some of the women on it are paid employees/decoys.it's a rip-off x 4 for sure!

eamonnm
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/17/12

just another scam site

johnp41
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/11/11

I have been on GirlsDateforFree.com since the 3rd of May 2011, and I was scammed by a Web Cam Model, and after that I met countless numbers of Web Cam Models trying to get me to go to their Web Sites to register, Women From Ghana Africa asking to by Air Time minutes for there Phones, Help Pay there Bills, and tell you they love you and want you to help them come to the States, and Just take your money. If you go to that site if they have professional photos and give you their E-mail addresses do not take it unless you just want to mess with their head and get them to send you nude photos and them block them and warn others about them. If they do not have a picture and they did not fill out there profiles do not mess with them. And there are guys that do the same thing to women. But with time there may be enough nice people to find someone real in the future. I have not met any one real to date yet that I am attracted to. If you are a Guy and sign up be careful. If you are a nice woman please join.

jillg1
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
5/23/10

This site is totally free for the ladies....Lots of profiles to browse, easy site to understand....Sadly the guys have to pay to be able to send, and read messages. But this one is for the girls!!!...So come on ladies, you have nothing to lose, but hopefully a lot to gain, if you meet the man of your dreams on there!!...All for free...good luck!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the GirlsDateForFree staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GirlsDateForFree?
Post Review