Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GiftWithLove

GiftWithLove reviews

55 reviews
SITE CLOSED
82 New Grain Market, Ladwa
Haryana., HR 136132, India
Tel: +91 96208 77748
shallugarg2000@gmail.com

55 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

dhruthib
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

I had ordered a gift from them for someone's birthday and payment was done immediately, they promised to make that within 3-5 days, and failed to respond even after 12+ days, and on cancelling the order they didn't refund any amount, Now their site is not available, calls not reachable, mails remaining unanswered. They cheat you in name of service.

nandus
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

Dear Friends,

Had placed an order for my wife birthday that was supposed to deliver on 1st June(We had clearly mentioned the date of delivery in the order) but they failed to deliver on time and spoiled that moment too..from my experience they don't have any loyalty to the customer.Received the order on the very next day at 1.30 PM..

Thank you for your Service

Response from Giftwithlove C., GiftWithLove Representative
Dear Nandu S,
With respect to your complaint we would like to clarify that as per our records, as the recipient requested for the delivery on 2nd June, the order was delivered on 2nd June.
However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know at: support@giftwithlove.net
With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team
ananikaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

Giftwithlove is best when it comes to gifts delivery. Delivery always on time, chat support is the best part and is very supportive and quick. Gifts quality is also good and cheers to giftwithlove for providing very prompt delivery service.

lingarajak
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/18

The one thing that I like about giftwithlove is the range of combos which are affordable. There is combo for every requirement and I feel all the combos are priced reasonably. Timely delivery and quality are two other reasons why I go for giftwithlove always.

amits74
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

I am thankful to the great service provided by giftwithlove. I had ordered for cake and flower bouquet for same day delivery in Mumbai as I almost forgot the birthday. Thanks to giftwithlove for the quickest delivery of ordered gifts and timely alert that still I could make it happen and it was the best birthday surprise.

abdulh48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

Whenever I need to order any gifts online for delivery in far of city, giftwithlove is always my first choice. Its been 6 years that I have been placing order with giftwithlove and I dont have any complaint relating to giftwithlove service. But yes I must say that giftwithlove really makes the occasion special one by delivering order gifts on time and always thumbs up to the quality of gifts delivered.

saurabhg3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/17

Appreciated timely delivery of birthday cake at midnight in Chandigarh to my nephew.

Delivery was made even though order was placed at 8.30 pm.

Keep it up.

atuls15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/17

I ordered rakhi gift to my sister worth rupees 1050, they delivered some other product which was worth not more than 150 rupees.

Response from Giftwithlove C., GiftWithLove Representative
Dear Atul S,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to update you that we are not able to trace this transaction based on the information provided by you here. Hereby, we shall request you to please email us your order number at support@giftwithlove.net so that we can look into this matter.

We shall look forward to hear from you..

With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team
midhunm
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/17

It is better you don't order through them so that their terrible service won't spoil your loved one's special day!!!!!

Response from Giftwithlove C., GiftWithLove Representative
Dear Midhun M,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records due to logistical issues delivery could not be made. Also as confirmed with you the order has been cancelled and the complete refund was made.

However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know at: support@giftwithlove.net

With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team
stm3
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

I had ordered for gifts delivery from UAE and I am very satisfied because of delivery option available to my remote village. No other site came up to deliver to this village as the order was bit late but giftwithlove.com, you made it. That's the spirit.... Thanks a ton for making my gifts reach home on time.

chaitrag
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Thank you giftwithlove.com for ur fast service. It is simply easy and convenient to shop from giftwithlove.com and thus definitely it becomes my favourite. Thumbs up to your time bound commitment in delivery as well as for maintaining quality of gifts

sangitap4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/17

There should be option to rate 0 or even -1
I order bday cake before 2 days, still they were unable to deliver it on bday ..they offered to deliver on next day ...I m not sure if they are capable of delivering next day as well....moreover y sd I accept a cake on a date which is not bday ! So I cancelled....now I have to see when they are reverting the payment

Worst service I gave ever seen.
Please do not order from this site

Response from Giftwithlove C., GiftWithLove Representative
Dear Sangita P,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records due to logistical issues delivery could not be made. Also as confirmed with you the order has been cancelled and the complete refund was made.

However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know at: support@giftwithlove.net

With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team
suprabham
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/17

Total cheating in the name of online business. They take extra money to deliver in fixed time. But never deliver. My order was late by 2 hours. Had ordered for half a kilo boondi laddoo - got 250gm motichoor.
Customer service execs are very arrogant and think of themselves as gift to mankind.
In summary cost is exhorbitant and service is pathetic.

Response from Giftwithlove C., GiftWithLove Representative
Dear Suprabha M,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, as there was some confusion in delivery by our team, we had processed for order re-delivery, but the same was rejected at the time of delivery and thus the order is treated to be delivered as re-delivery was attempted from our end, the same was conveyed to you through mail as well.

However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know at: support@giftwithlove.net

With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team
jagannathk
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/21/17

I Order a cake and flowers to deliver my loves ones and i pay the amount of 100rs
extra for fixed time delivery.they said dont worry gift will be deliver on 120clock to 1 o clock .but its not deliver when i called to cx care department he said gift is deliver
but when i called to my love one she said no .again i called to cx care they said sorry gift will be deliver with 2hours i said ok but try to do fast ...than i called at 4.30
they said we will deliver ur gift within half and hour now its 5.30 but still gift is not deliver..you guys make false promise and make cx suffers .

Response from Giftwithlove C., GiftWithLove Representative
Dear Jagannath K,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. As per our records, due to unavoidable circumstances there was delay in order delivery and thus we had processed the refund of fixed time delivery charges that was collected from you and the same was conveyed to you through mail as well.

However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know at: support@giftwithlove.net

With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team
pratikm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/17

Thank you for the wonderful delivery services provided by you. Your website was very user friendly. Service was professional and amazing. Thank you very much for all the members for the wonderful service that you provide and for on time deliveryI am very much satisfied with the service.

barsap
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/11/17

Service of dis site is very bad , the customer care personel dont talk appealing. Dey mention abt same day or midnt delivery option but , dont do dat . M really unsatisfied with dis site

garimam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/16

Thank you Giftwithlove.com for your fast service! It is simply great to shop from here and definitely it has become my favourite.

sonals6
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/16

I ordered a combo cake on 4th Aug'16, to be delivered at kolhapur. Despite that I placed the order post 5pm, they delivered it within few hours.
The quality of the cake was remarkably excellent, the presentation was better than the picture.
Though they did not write anything on the cake, what I asked for.
Yet it was good... Roses were good too.
Customer care is not promt but yet helpful
Cake-5/5
Flowers-4/5
Service-5/5
Customer care- 3.5/5
Value for money- 4.5/5
P.S. Readers please don't get confused by reading the bad reviews at other pages, try this website once, like I did !!!"
Sonal

devm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/16

They Sell all quality gifts, and bring smile on our loved ones face, keep the good service the team of giftithlove.net and wish you much more good business ahead.

giftwithloveg1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/16

Dear Dhivya,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. This is to confirm you that, as per our records as wrong flavour cake was delivered, the difference amount of cake we have initiated for refund and the same has been conveyed to you through a mail also. Please accept our apologies over this incident. Also we have taken corrective measures to avoid such issues in future.

However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know through email at: support@giftwithlove.net.

With Regards
Giftwithlove Support Team

ac591
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/26/16

Worst services ever i get. The receptionists are very bad in behavior. One of them cut my call in between. In order details they mention something else and deliver other things. Suggesting everyone not to use this site. and Ill never suggest anyone.

sanaths
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/13/16

They have good range of collections of gifts, its a user friendly website, loads quickly, easy payment gateway, my order of Black Forest Cake was delivered in short time, thanks a lot, thumbs up Giftwithlove.net.

dhivyas
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/16

Worst site it is ... orderd fruitcake n u guys gave chocolate cake that to 1 day late ... even the chocolate cake is of bad quality. irriresponsible site humble request to close this site.

chandhans
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/16

The Cake and Sweets were very tasty and the cost was also comparatively cheap, thanks Giftwithlove.net, many more referrings from my side.

ramakanthr
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/15

It will be a pleasure to share my opinion or experience had in Giftwithlove.net, ordered for white forest cake and bunch of red roses to my dear friend in Kerala, it was delivered to exact place on time..thanks.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the GiftWithLove staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for GiftWithLove

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GiftWithLove?
Post Review