Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

GetItFree (Women Get It Free) reviews

160 reviews
113 West G Street, Suite 410
San Diego, CA 92101, US
support@getitfree.us

160 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
2
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

tabathas14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

I got a free morphe brush in the mail! I was expecting it to be a scam, but it turned out not to be!

ericj248
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

They send free products to try out for free I didn't believe it till I started getting actual products in the mail

gayneenh
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

Good web site this help alot of people out thamks so much i love this web site i would tell a whole lot of people about the website to show love

olivias242
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/19

I was so excited when I got my Mac Eyeshadow. I love the color black Tied because of the shimmer glitter it has with with the color. It really adds a bit of Of bam and pizzaz to my makeup look. I'm so in love.

scotth452
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/19

It is very nice and it smells really good and I love the way it keeps the house smelling really good

mariap343
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/2/19

I loveeee it! It so gorgeous!!! It is small and super practical! The plastic handle is very positive and the color is beautiful!

saleenal
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/19

Love the Yankee Candle you sent as a sample. Pumpkin Pie is my favorite. Thanks. Send me more samples.

chelseyb12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

This company is honest about the FREE samples it hey advertise! One of the best sites for freebies/samples

Tip for consumers: Patience

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristin14
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

I love getting new things sent to my house. It's always a sweet surprise to find something in the mail. Especially when I always know it's something I'm going to love!

williamb1006
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Plenty of options, deals, & promotions to choose from. All of which are relevant to me and surprisingly free.

ambernicolem
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Says free samples but I haven't recieved not one thing I've done survey after survey still nothing . I don't know why it's called free samples if there ain't any

judyy32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I received my FREE whisk today. I had to try it out. I love it!! Much better than the one I purchased from the store. It is sturdier and much more durable. Thank you so for sending me this for FREE!!!! For those of you that do not believe her it is.

madisonm71
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

When I got the brush I was very surprised at how soft it was. It is the perfect size to do your make up with and I actually love the color of the brush as well.

saundral2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Waiting with anticipation.
Can't really say much bcause on my end going thru the survey just started working to where you could go all the way thru. And too, I haven't received any samples,yet. Thank you

denises312
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

I love freebies. Sometimes I don't have the money to pay for the stuff. thank you. This is a good business for people that can't pay for it. Too exspensive in the market.

davidv260
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Its always exciting and fun to receive my freebie box in the mail box open it and see what they sent for me this time every time its something really good......

tammyc169
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

It's fun to do and now I'm waiting on samples. They have samples I'm interested in and are glad to get.

jinniferc
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

I am new to this so haven't received any "Freebies" yet but way to many survies yet and , also many are the same.

sarah195
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

I apply for a lot of free items but I've only ever got one thing. But I'm thankful for that one item. Thank you

jamesb1389
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

It's very nice to win something and I'll give you one to 10% that I hope all this stuff is true send to the to the Core and everything would be fine so I can use everything that you send me thank you very much and I will be talking to you soon

eddieh66
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

It's fun anyone can do it as long you have smart phone it's something the whole family can enjoy and benefit from why not it's free

delanal1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

I JUST LOVE GET IT FREE, ITS GREAT. New and free samples daily of the latest products. Anything from personal hygiene, to hair products, lotions, to healthier living, including low carb snack bars to vitamins. It's AMAZING.

Tip for consumers: You will soon become addicted too

Service
Value
Quality
yulianah1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Thanks so much for the make up push and I hope I get more free things. I love it so much I can't wait to use it

marym1202
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/18

I work as a housekeeper in an amazing hotel.and enjoy all my co-workers? And reviewing to see if I win. Would be real amazing. Have to say in god's time.

briannar24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

U get to try before u buy. Its a great thing. I appreciate someone looking out for the lil guys in the world. I'm not sure if I'm doing this correctly because there are no explanations or directives to if I'm reviewing the right thing, might wanna work on that part

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello! We are glad you asked. The freebies are really free!

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Pierce! If you have been browsing our site and redeeming freebies, you should be getting some samples to try out! We are sorry to hear this is not happening for you. Can you send us a private message on SiteJabber with your email address so we can look into this issue?

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Gayla, Please send an email to support@getitfree.us, and we will walk you through the process step-by-step.

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Glad to hear you are all enjoying your free samples! We post new freebies, deals, and sweepstakes every day so keep checking for the latest offers.

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey, Jane. We would love to provide you with further assistance. If you redeemed a freebie properly and followed all the necessary steps, it should be on its way to you! Can you send us a private message on SiteJabber with your email address so we can look into this for you?

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have received many things from this site!!! Just yesterday I received a votive size Yankee Candle. I have received one other candle and many other things. I feel that this is a very legit site. I love it!!! Thank you Get If Free I appreciate all of the things that I have received!!!

By Vonda M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey, Erika! We would be happy to email you regarding your support question.

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey, Debra! If you properly went through all of the necessary steps to redeem a freebie offer, your offer will be sent to the address that you provided. We would love to assist you further. Would you mind sending us a private message with your email address so we can look into and resolve this issue for you? Thanks!

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can get tons of free samples from a variety of brands! Check out current freebies here: https://getitfree.us/category/freebies/

By Brenda F., GetItFree (Women Get It Free) Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I actually got a free makeup brush from them! I expected it to be a scam too

By Tabatha S.
Questions? Get answers from the GetItFree (Women Get It Free) staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

19 Photos for GetItFree (Women Get It Free)

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GetItFree (Women Get It Free)?
Post Review