Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GameUSD.com

GameUSD.com reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Tel: +86 023 6883951
gameusd@gameusd.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

johnw1241
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

The service is no longer what it used to be, chat unreachable, refuse refunds, supply not available. Chat even kept referring to me as "bro". Had to go to my bank to get a refund, despite site promises. Find other vendors, there are plenty.

antoh
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

bought a mobile legend top up for a very would be fair price if it wasnt for the fact that they didnt give me anything, and didnt even refund me, now i have quite a few days to wait before i can report them on paypal and get my money back. absolutely dont use this website i had mixed feelings when i read all the reviews in many different websites but i decided to take a risk and i regret it, absolutely dont buy from them, they are a scam.

smithi1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/18/18

They are very cheap, some times fast deliver, not every time. I buy gold on it always, Anyway it give me a lot help

timw143
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Stay away! They are scammers. After waiting 24 hours to receive the code I purchased, I was informed it would be another 12 hours. Then the code I did receive was invalid. As best I can tell, it's not even an XBox One code (the code I received was 12 digits, and XBox Live uses a 25 digit code). To give the benefit of the doubt, I assumed I could possibly be entering it in the wrong place. However, I wouldn't know because 2+ days of me trying to get further assistance has produced nothing but my messages being ignored and unresponded to. Horribly unethical and unprofessional.

juniorb24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/22/16

Soo it would be my very first time actually ordering gold for WoW. As I have bought in game currency before but with a different game I was still kind of on edge. I did a lot of researching and reading of many different reviews, so I finally came down to the decision of trying Gameusd. I dont know why I decided to order $200 worth of gold but I did and still kind of regret it but whatever. So I contacted their live support which was rather good and I asked them how long would it take for them to deliver my gold. I only asked because their was on option of choosing 24-48 hours or 1-30 min option, as I had chose the 30 min so I had to pay a little more but I was fine with that. They said 30 min and I was like OK. Now I didnt realize I ordered late almost around 11:30, I was going to a party at my friends house at 12 soooo I kind of messed up. Around 11:45 I was contacted via in game to do the trade so I get my gold, keep in mind they did it in parts, so like they didnt give it all to me right away but I still got it "most" of it. At 12:12 a friend came by to pick me up and I still needed to receive around 100k gold from them. Unfortunately I got messed up that night soo my hangover was bad the next day. The day after though is what surprised me the most... I logged in and got a party invite and behold! It was them! they gave me instructions on what to do to receive the rest of my gold and I got it. So that is my experience with Gameusd. I would recommend that site to anyone but always be careful and make sure you read different reviews on different sites. Thank you for reading my review/story! ^.^

hanss16
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/26/16

Ordered 60000 Gold with the cheaper 48 hour delivery method and first Gold arrived after a day and the rest was send in Time.
Good service!

kb14
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/21/11

They were originally good, but have gone quickly downhill. You pay for 3 hour delivery and might get it in 3 days. I have a lot of friends that used (note past tense) them, and they all think that their service is gone and they don't care when they deliver your order. I would look around if you need the gold this week, if you can wait a month...then this would be where you should order.

simonv1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/6/11

Customer Services helped me through my order, I had some issues with their verification system, fortunately it was just a small issue which was solved rather quickly. 90K gold ordered, received within 48 hours, also got 7% of my total payment back as a bonus on my next order. I have only one word to describe this website: Epic.

matts10
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/25/10

This is the cheapest gold I have ever seen. The prices go down all the time! I never buy anywhere else, now. I used to buy at other sites.. however this site is the best of them all. They are always timely on delivery. And if they aren't, they will give you bonus points for free to use when you buy gold, no questions asked! All in all I rate this site 5/5 stars.

ronaldg
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/7/10

This site is the king of farmers. Ive used power-level.net, maxgamegold, wowbank...And this is one hands down the best, Always with in 48 hours. Prices are very competitive they change (like a real economy). I $#*! wit it. Kudos to GAMEUSD

christ135
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/10

I've only bought gold 1 other time before trying Gameusd and that transaction didn't go so well. Took the other site at least 2 days before I got my gold and I had to be on their asses about it. I've used Gameusd and I got my gold within 10 minutes no questions asked nothing. I'd rate this website 5/5 and I'd recommend it to anyone who is buying gold. This site is definitely better than other sites and everyone who buys gold should be buying from Gameusd! Scam free, easy to use, fast delivery. What more is there to need? :)

robertn
19 reviews
44 helpful votes
4/8/10

These guys are the real deal, they got written up on gamespot and being one of the few real companies next to IGE.

http://www.gamespot.com/news/2005/08/05/news_6130377.html

charlief
18 reviews
24 helpful votes
3/5/10

This website is a GR8! 1 for fast delivery, http://bit.ly/9fW8zz that is the quick link and will make the gold cheaper, if you need a promo code please PM me :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the GameUSD.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GameUSD.com?
Post Review