Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Gamereasy

Gamereasy reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
info@gamereasy.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

bobt275
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

I even screwed up my order and they found me and made it good. I have 2 other guildies that are going to use it as well. It took maybe 20 min and they delivered as promised. I'll go back

rockyf11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Had some trouble with my payment, but Oraclexx on the website chat is great and helped me sort it out and got me my in game currency :)

jdo7
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Ordered some credits for swtor recieved service within 15-20 mins Recommend these guys highly. Definitely will use these guys again.Thank you Gamereasy !!!!!!!

Tip for consumers: paypal is the best way to pay here no problems what so ever

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
tonnyj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/17

i am a regular customer of Gamereasy, they always satisfied me, lol. and usually give me coupon code, the above said the need account and password, hmm, my friend told me that the agents need to log in your account to recharge, only the GM can recharge it without account, but that is full price,...

scambusterb
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

the guy xiong y leaving rate his own site positive feedback lol, 100% scam, beware, never believe anyone who require u to send them your game login id and password

jons121
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/15/16

The site says you can pay in Bitcoin. They sent me an email stating that they only accept Paypal or CC. I then emailed them the transaction link for the Bitcoin payment and they said they dont accept Bitcoin. DO NOT TRUST THEM WITH YOUR MONEY!!!!

mikel196
5 reviews
9 helpful votes
5/23/15

Any website that has folks spamming in game to advertise their website is shady at best or a phishing, scam, or identity/credit theft site at worst. A lot of money from scammers goes not just to criminals, but to terrorists. Think about that before giving your personal and credit information over the net. Cheers!

xiongy1
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/6/13

I bought swtor credits from them,it's not the cheapest,but really cheap and their onlive chat service is good

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Gamereasy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Gamereasy?
Post Review