Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GameBank.biz

GameBank.biz reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Shenzhen, CN
gamebank.biz@gmail.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

juniorb24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/7/14
Was my first time ever trying it and to be honest I was really nervous at first but they actually came through. Their live support was really nice, they actually helped me all the way through. I would recommend this site to anyone.
stephp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/14
I want to offer some true experience here. I am not a frequent buyer, I did purchase from them twice. First time is while back in GW1, the experience was nice by memory - the delivery was slower then the website says, that was a let down. Second time was in GW2, again the delivery was slower, but I guess I was prepared for it, the customer service did have few communication issues, I guess English wasn't their first language - don't want to point fingers here, but we can possibly figure out where they from. But given the fact that we are cheating by not buying the gold the official way, there is less ground I feel that I would stand here and abuse this site's service standards - after all, I got what I paid for. I need to give the credit to those players who made all these money for the site, since they did all the grindings for me - and sold it for cheap. I will still largely buy official GEM to support Anet keep the GW2 going for sure, but I could not promise that the nobility of this act would over come the guilty pleasure to hoard a lot of gold for a lot less in real money.
spencea
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/17/13
Do you notice how they get one bad review and then all the rest are glowing reviews written by the same people they employ on their live chat? LOL. They are rude, hateful and will leave you hanging in a second if they get caught cheating or don't fulfill your order. And trying to communicate with them is horrible. Stay away! This site is bad news.
calvinc
1 review
6 helpful votes
7/25/11
They say 100% guaranteed but if your account gets suspended they just give you a run around and most of their contact info is phony. Once they didn't even give me what I paid for! My advice: STAY AWAY- play the damn game if you want stuff so bad.
dianem2
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/2/09
This website is just unbelievable.. I highly recommend ordering from this site and only this site if you are looking for mmorpg gold or items!!
benjamins
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/13/09
all that is jazzy! best service and also the competitive price ,for the most of all ,100% safe guanantee ,no more good site than this! l love it!!!!!
martiny
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/13/09
Reliable & efficient are the reasons why I keep going back to gamebank.
Now with this new service it feels like opening up a bank acct in Gamebank.
This is where you pay & get your money grown in the bank!
victoriam
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/12/09
Good powerleveling service for world of warcraft -I even asked they pause at level 60 long enough for me to use this character to grant refer-a-friend levels to another character. You can't ask anymore!
janef
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
8/12/09
Best online store for guild wars ecto! very excellent,Politeness!A+++++++
christinea
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/10/09
Best website for your ectos and zkeys. I will definitely buy again. Gamebank's first aim is to ensure that your account will not be banned, therefore the delivery process is simple yet ingenious and safe. I will definitely buy again in the future.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the GameBank.biz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
GameBank.biz?
Post Review