We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Gamebank Game Services

Corporate Values

Overview

Gamebank Game Services has a consumer rating of 4.1 stars from 10 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Gamebank Game Services also ranks 71st among Mmorpg sites.

How would you rate Gamebank Game Services?
Top Positive Review

“Was my first time ever trying it and to be honest I...”

Junior B.
11/7/14

Was my first time ever trying it and to be honest I was really nervous at first but they actually came through. Their live support was really nice, they actually helped me all the way through. I would recommend this site to anyone.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Do you notice how they get one bad review and then...”

Spence A.
9/17/13

Do you notice how they get one bad review and then all the rest are glowing reviews written by the same people they employ on their live chat? LOL. They are rude, hateful and will leave you hanging in a second if they get caught cheating or don't fulfill your order. And trying to communicate with them is horrible. Stay away! This site is bad news.

See critical reviews

Reviews (10)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

juniorb24
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 7th, 2014
Was my first time ever trying it and to be honest I was really nervous at first but they actually came through. Their live support was really nice, they actually helped me all the way through. I would recommend this site to anyone.
stephp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 8th, 2014
I want to offer some true experience here. I am not a frequent buyer, I did purchase from them twice. First time is while back in GW1, the experience was nice by memory - the delivery was slower then the website says, that was a let down. Second time was in GW2, again the delivery was slower, but I guess I was prepared for it, the customer service did have few communication issues, I guess English wasn't their first language - don't want to point fingers here, but we can possibly figure out where they from. But given the fact that we are cheating by not buying the gold the official way, there is less ground I feel that I would stand here and abuse this site's service standards - after all, I got what I paid for. I need to give the credit to those players who made all these money for the site, since they did all the grindings for me - and sold it for cheap. I will still largely buy official GEM to support Anet keep the GW2 going for sure, but I could not promise that the nobility of this act would over come the guilty pleasure to hoard a lot of gold for a lot less in real money.
spencea
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 17th, 2013
Do you notice how they get one bad review and then all the rest are glowing reviews written by the same people they employ on their live chat? LOL. They are rude, hateful and will leave you hanging in a second if they get caught cheating or don't fulfill your order. And trying to communicate with them is horrible. Stay away! This site is bad news.
benjamins
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 13th, 2009
all that is jazzy! best service and also the competitive price ,for the most of all ,100% safe guanantee ,no more good site than this! l love it!!!!!
calvinc
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 25th, 2011
They say 100% guaranteed but if your account gets suspended they just give you a run around and most of their contact info is phony. Once they didn't even give me what I paid for! My advice: STAY AWAY- play the damn game if you want stuff so bad.
martiny
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 13th, 2009
Reliable & efficient are the reasons why I keep going back to gamebank.
Now with this new service it feels like opening up a bank acct in Gamebank.
This is where you pay & get your money grown in the bank!
christinea
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 10th, 2009
Best website for your ectos and zkeys. I will definitely buy again. Gamebank's first aim is to ensure that your account will not be banned, therefore the delivery process is simple yet ingenious and safe. I will definitely buy again in the future.
dianem2
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2009
This website is just unbelievable.. I highly recommend ordering from this site and only this site if you are looking for mmorpg gold or items!!
victoriam
1 review
4 helpful votes
August 12th, 2009
Good powerleveling service for world of warcraft -I even asked they pause at level 60 long enough for me to use this character to grant refer-a-friend levels to another character. You can't ask anymore!
janef
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
August 12th, 2009
Best online store for guild wars ecto! very excellent,Politeness!A+++++++

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Gamebank Game Services staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Gamebank Game Services?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Gamebank Game Services?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more