Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Forex Fury

Forex Fury reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews

13 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
2

All Reviews

eltingw
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19

Definitely worth the 5 star review, and the $200 price tag. EAsily the best $200 I ever spent.

I've made some great win streaks with this one.

Thanks.

moffettm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

After 2 days, I had no trades and I was getting very impatient, almost asked for a refund.

Then, the support team talked me off the ledge, I started getting trades, and haven't looked back.

49 straight winners now, and I'm very happy.

adele6
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

My time with Forex Fury has been nothing but positive. This works like a dream, and it's updated often so you get your money's worth.

Always up to date with market conditions, best Forex robot!

kellisona
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18

Fury is great because of it's time-based approach to the markets. It only opens trades when it should, and doesn't take any unnecessary risks.

I recommend this to all.

morahm
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Look all you want.. you won't find a better Ea than Forex Fury. Trust me.. I did look for an ea for over 5 years, and I've findally found one that works for me better than anything else.

ritchardk
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

the fury robot is one that work for me very well. help me in my plan to get rich. i now make over $2000 per month and all this from somethin that cost me only $200. very very good.

emmage
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/18

I am very happy with the EA, it's working best on my live account with FXDD. I couldn't ask for anything more.

Thank you all.

ashg15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

This is a very effective trading system. I use Forex Fury every single day and it works the way you'd want it to.

I recommend this to all traders of all levels!

Tip for consumers: Trust the EA, it works.

Service
Value
Quality
jessm100
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Forex Fury comes with great settings, and there are hundreds of clients in the forums toting it's successes. It's the best system I've used, and it's up to date with current market conditions.

paigey1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/1/18

Fury is a wonderful trading product. From the easy to setup process, or the easy to use process. Forex Fury does everything I would want from an automated trading program, and I expected nothing less.

Very very very good!

Tip for consumers: If you have trouble, contact support, they are really nice and email back fast!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
trinj1
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/8/18

Spending years in this market without success, I've grown a thick skin, but the success I've had with Forex fury has been making that soft again. With the win streaks that add up into the 2 300 pips range, I'm frequently compelled to recommend this trading expert advisor to many of my friends and family. The software certainly deserves a 5 star rating, and I'm happy to see that it's being rated properly by other readers of site jabber.

ashleyh166
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18

I appreciate a few things about this service. One, it's easy to use and I'm a beginner so that works out well. Two, it wins, and isn't that what we are all here for. And finally three, the support team isvery nice and answer all my emails on time.

marial201
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/22/17

Well, I started with the EA about 3 months ago, and I haven't lost a trade yet. Maybe, that's because it's a scalper, or maybe it's really just this good. The trade logic is better then im used to, and it's likely going ot be a long term solution for me.

Crossing my fingers**

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Very easy, answered me in the first hour that I messaged.

By Elting W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Minimum deposit $100, recommended leverage, any. These on the site.

By Elting W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Works with any MT4 broker available, that's it. Nothing else to say on it.

By Elting W.
Questions? Get answers from the Forex Fury staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Forex Fury

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Forex Fury?
Post Review