Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FolioLink

FolioLink reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: 703-506-0878

10 reviews with 5 stars

nataliab21
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/17

Just wanted post an update.. I was their customer for about 3 months now and I still love them. My issues always got addressed and get worked out. Thank you!
I can upload images and create new folders in minutes.

barbarac121
Barbara C.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/16

I found Foliolink to be the perfect place to launch my website. It was easy to use, affordable, and convenient.

charlesx5
Charles X.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/15

foliolink walks you through step by step in creating your own professional website. it's incredibly easy and looks fantastic. it's well worth the price.

tomb96
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
12/11/13

Great service and good technical support!!!! very friendly

meganw9
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/13

I never write reviews but feel I must for Foliolink. Before I signed up, I read the reviews and had some reservations although they had come highly recommended. I signed up for the free option and called a couple of times to check out the service levels. I was impressed and went ahead and signed up. I'm even more impressed now. The service level is UNBELIEVABLY fantastic! I'm newish with web site development. They have literally spent hours on the phone with me; so patient and helpful. I love them !!!!! They also have a really extensive array of additional offerings including large format printing and art books. No hesitation here.

jillb12
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/3/13

I have used FolioLink link for 3 years and love this service. My partner and I run our photography business through our website and we consistently get great compliments. Customer support has been excellent whenever I have a question.

johnn25
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/9/10

Just love these guys. They have the best technical support.

barneyl
41 reviews
468 helpful votes
8/4/10

I have been looking to hire a website designer for a new photography website to show off my photos and I was quoted about $1500 just for the design. Foliolink has a great deal of giving you a customized website for a fraction of the price and giving you hosting the only catch is that you need to keep hosting with them. Still not a bad deal and you can set it up within hours.

user73
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
1/4/09

Best in Class - I will say this site is more expensive than the competition, but it is worth it.

stacyt
60 reviews
244 helpful votes
8/17/08

How is this photography website company in terms of price? - So, for $300 set up fee and another $300 per year, I get to use their service which will create a custom flash website for my photography portfolio as well as hosting, 3.5 GB of photos, email and domain registration. Is this a fair price for this type of thing?

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FolioLink staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FolioLink?
Post Review