We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Focusclothing.co.uk

Focusclothing.co.uk
Corporate Values

Overview

Focusclothing.co.uk has a consumer rating of 1 star from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Focusclothing.co.uk ranks 475th among Clothing Other sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Focusclothing.co.uk?
Top Critical Review

“Agree with all reviewers”

Dwayne D.
1/8/10

Agree with all reviewers. All calls have now been suspended to their number. If you have ordered using your credit card, you will be covered. You need to wait for one month from when the transaction was made with your credit card company, as they allow one month for goods to be delivered. Then call your credit card company and explain what has happened. They will send you out a claim form and you should get your money back. Best Wishes for the rest of the year.

See critical reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

dwayned
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 8th, 2010

Agree with all reviewers. All calls have now been suspended to their number. If you have ordered using your credit card, you will be covered. You need to wait for one month from when the transaction was made with your credit card company, as they allow one month for goods to be delivered. Then call your credit card company and explain what has happened. They will send you out a claim form and you should get your money back.

Best Wishes for the rest of the year.

karenr4
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 10th, 2010

I also have been conned by this website. Contact your bank and cancel your card also contact your local police and the National Fraud Reporting Centre who are compiling a very large case. Their number is *******040. Check accounts as some people have had more money taken out than ordered or double payments.

cmccarthym
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2010

I spent £92 on the focus clothing website on 14th december 2009 after receiving the catalogue through the post. How stupid was i, ive lost the money and cannot get hold of anyone from the company and still haven't received any gifts that i ordered for my girlfriend. Does anyone know how we can get our money back from them and make sure they go down for fraud?

juliel1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2010

These people have taken my money and my grandchildren are still waiting for their christmas present... how can they do this... who do you go to to report the... robbing little $#*!'s... i hope your balls turn green and drop off ya bastard's...

angib
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2010

Weve been ripped off aswel for £286 kids xmas presents contacted police and trading standards and bank still no response on phone and of course website down wonder why?

kellyd2
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 6th, 2010

We have also been ripped off wiv this website for £130! Taken the money but no delivery. Does anyone know how to go about doing something about this site getting them prosecuted or even getting money back?

annm3
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2010

Does anyone know if anything can be done about these people, i also have been conned of 155.00, cant even get through on the phone, is there anywhere that we can get any kind of compensation or help to get our money back, also how do you go about getting this company investigated

maxineb
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2010

They are robbing b... s they have spoilt a lot of peoples christmas'as goods were promised and not delivered i expect we will still be waiting next christmas for our goods does anyone know how we can get our money back? And prosicute these heartless people. Hope everyone tride to have a good christmas though.

chrisj1
1 review
3 helpful votes
January 3rd, 2010

I agree with the other reviews that think the magazine and website are a con and do not exist. I do believe and its being investigated that they have used my card details to make another purchase to the amount of £550! I still have not received my order and do not expect to either

charlotteh2
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 30th, 2009

Do not order from this site! They have ripped my family off with more than £300! The police have been informed!

simonc
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2010

They r robbing b... ds they stole my money and my wife had no xmas present. I hope they can sleep at night. Reep wat u sew...

sharonm4
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 31st, 2009

I ordered about 140 pounds worth from fc, thay havent took the money yet+still waiting to hear from them with my order. Xx

elizabethc1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2010

I placed an order on the 10th of December and I still haven't received it. My daughter and niece also placed orders and they haven't received them either. We can't get through on the phone and we are concerned that we won't receive them now.

helenm1
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 3rd, 2010

I ordered goods on 9th dec. Wiith promised christmas delivery. No-one has recieved an order from focusclothing. This is a scam website. They took money and don't deliver. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS WEBSITE. They are being investigated.

geoffh
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 4th, 2010

I ordered a WII Console on the 10th December for my wife for christmas from Focusclothing.co.uk, they took the money from my bank, and no goods have arrived. This is being investigated. PLEASE DONT BUY FROM THEM. Gutted

kimr
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 29th, 2009

The site is a scam, don't order from them, they take your money and run!

Q&A (1)

Answer:

We want to know why focusclothing.co.uk website and telephone number is no longer active. My wife placed order worth £135.00 before xmas, but to our supprise we did not receive the items. All effort to trace this company has proved difficult.

By stephen f.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Focusclothing.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Focusclothing.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Focusclothing.co.uk?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more