We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Fiinovation

Corporate Values

Overview

Fiinovation has a consumer rating of 4.35 stars from 58 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Fiinovation most frequently mention csr activities. Fiinovation ranks 5th among Financial Advisory sites.

  • Service
    11
  • Value
    11
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    10
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 77.8%
Positive
7
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Fiinovation is doing a great job by connecting with the corporations and helping them to implement CSR activities.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Fiinovation?
Top Positive Review

“Fiinovation is one of the best NGO funding companies in India.”

sandhya k.
7/21/21

I got a chance to engage with Finnovation when we were running social campaign aimed at creating awareness about sanitation in the rural areas. I was really impressed with the overall approach the team at Fiinovation showed towards this project. Today, I am really happy that the people whom we had interacted with and made aware about the problems related to open defecation, have now stopped doing it. Yes, it was a successful project.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Fee not refunded after multiple requests”

T A.
9/28/20

This CSR agency sounds very professional and genuine when they interact, except when they need to refund fees as per policy.It has been two years since a fee was paid by us to attain CSR funding, nothing so far and no refund either in spite of multiple requests. I have now sent a legal notice.

See critical reviews

Reviews (58)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

csr activities (4)
sandhyak15
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 21st, 2021

I got a chance to engage with Finnovation when we were running social campaign aimed at creating awareness about sanitation in the rural areas. I was really impressed with the overall approach the team at Fiinovation showed towards this project. Today, I am really happy that the people whom we had interacted with and made aware about the problems related to open defecation, have now stopped doing it. Yes, it was a successful project.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sadams1
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 14th, 2021

One of my friend's NGO received fund from Fiinovation during the coronavirus pandemic. We utilized the funds in helping the migrant labours start their own work in the villages of Uttar Pradesh so that they may not have to return to big cities like Delhi or Mumbai. Fiinovation is definitely one of the best NGO funding company in India. We sincerely thank Fiinovation for all the help.

annuj
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

Of lately, I have heard that people have started complaining about Fiinovation. They write bad reviews and call them fraud. Well, I dont believe. Fiinovation is a very professional organisation. We have worked together on many assignments and I have always found them diligent and hard working. So, for me, Fiinobvation is a genuine CSR consultancy firm in India

johnt2636
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 26th, 2021

I find Fiinovation as one of the most sensible and responsible CSR consultants in India. While they help NGOs with funds and other facilities, they themselves conduct many CSR activities to help the nature heal. This is remarkable!

Service
Value
Quality
kritis14
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 17th, 2021

Fiinovation is doing good job to promote CSR in India. When the entire country was under lockdown due to the coronavirus pandemic, Fiinovation was on ground helping the migrant labors. I personally came across their volunteers who were helping people to come over the pandemic impact. I wish them all the best!

ronyr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 5th, 2020

Fiinovation is one of the best companies that work in the CSR domain. Apart from aligning the corporations and NGOs, one of the main jobs of Fiinovation frauds is to check and defaults by various NGOs. Fiinovation has a full fledged audit team that works on complaints, frauds and defaults.

montij1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

I find Fiinovation best matched to our requirements. They take care of all the requirements and we need not to worry at all. I am sure various NGOs who are associated with Fiinovation also find them the best match.

santoshs57
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

Fiinovation is a genuine CSR consultancy firm that is helping many NGOs execute their social reforms activities smoothly. Fiinovation has always extended its support whenever these NGOs have faced any problem.

sainathanr
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 5th, 2020

As a part of the association, Fiinovation has assessed the on-ground implementation of the project and the impact it created in empowering the students through digital aid. As a part of this project, I am very much thankful to Fiinovation on behalf my organization for their such efforts.

alexm1559
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 26th, 2021

It so happened that I had to lead one of the CSR projects of one of our clients in India. Being the lead of the account, I had to manage as well as supervise each and every development. I was confused as to how to start. Then I got a reference of Fiinovation from one of my colleagues. I called them up and explained them the situation. I was so relieved when they said that they would take care of each and every thing. And yes, they did manage everything, right from managing the funds, to dealing with the NGOs, to monitoring the work development and then preparing the project report. It was a huge success. I am still in touch with the Fiinovation team and meet them whenever I am in Delhi.

sahilz
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2021

While working at Fiinovation I learned a lot about the CSR industry in India and how the NGOs take up an assignment and how it is executed on the ground. Fiinovation is contributing its part in organizing India's CSR industry

seemar12
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 21st, 2020

Innovative Financial Advisers Pvt.Ltd, They genuinely and dedicate work across diverse global issues and provide expertise in designing, and conceptualising CSR strategies and interventions. Their grassroots approach provides comprehensive solutions that are relevant, effective and sustainable.

sahila10
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 5th, 2019

I have received fund from Fiinovation 11 months back, this year also I am continuing my service with Fiinovation. Thanks for their efforts.

sahilr2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 6th, 2019

Recently on 28th March 2019, we had an opportunity to visit your office to avail the CSR benefits to our organization and it's quite a matured organization in working amongst the children and women empowerment. We express our thanks to your team members and programme team, who is co-ordinating with our organization

karishmag1
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 6th, 2019

My NGO had been partnered with Fiinovation 2 years back, after signing the contract with Fiinovation, my organisation waited for 9 months for the fund. Now I am continuing a project with them at Paradeep, Odisha. Thanks to Fiinovation for trusting us and raising fund for our NGO.

vineets9
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2019

Good job done by team Fiinovation. I have received my CSR fund last month and now I am about to implement my project in Nagaon district of Assam.

era4
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019

I have an NGO in Bihar, that is focused on working on skill development programs for women. In the starting, we struggled a bit to arrange funds but last year around I came across Fiinovation. After 6 months of continuous talks with Fiinovation Team member called Riddhi, we finally got some funds from corporate through fiinovation. I am Thankful to Riddhi and the COO who helped my organisation with resources and also supported us in drafting focused concept notes on empowering Self-help groups in my village in Bihar. It's a good firm that also offers complimentary services like preparing Mid-term evaluation report.

Products used:
focused on working on skill development programs for women

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ta246
1 review
12 helpful votes
September 28th, 2020

This CSR agency sounds very professional and genuine when they interact, except when they need to refund fees as per policy.It has been two years since a fee was paid by us to attain CSR funding, nothing so far and no refund either in spite of multiple requests. I have now sent a legal notice.

prafuld1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2019

I am thankful with Fiinovation who funded my NGO within a tenure of 4 months. Now my project is at the execution stage. Such a great initiative my Fiinovation team.

rajug4
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 24th, 2019

We are an NGO focusing on Ecotourism. Uttarakhand is a home to many tourists and we create home stays to be managed by the indigenous people. Our organization also emphasizes upon capacity building of the villagers. Fiinovation is a research based organization conducted a need assessment survey, along with designing our program. Our NGO tied up with a corporate to implement the project efficiently. Thanks to Fiinovation!

anujs26
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 2nd, 2019

This is firm helps connects small NGOs and Corporates to connect for projects. I and my team have worked thoroughly with Fiinovation in last 1 year, Great support.

sandeepp10
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2018

I got the opportunity to work with an organisation which was totally different from my past work experience.
The best part that i noticed is, i got ample of time to understand the proper strategy, proper guidelines of the business model and now i am enjoying my work as an employee here.
2nd best part is Stress relieving activities like dance, yoga, meditation, etc are being conducted regularly which improves the working capacity of employees and
I found Senior Management is approachable and friendly.

Also I found some difficulties like the timing issue, but yes it has some positive impact in our life.

Finally Thanks to fiinovation for giving me such exposure.

shivanim2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019

Transparent work done by Fiinovation, received fund from them within 8 months. They stuck to their commitment as promised. I am happy with their services and with their efforts to make a change in the society.

rakeshs51
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2019

Fiinovation helped my organisation in designing the CSR Policy from partnership management to Impact assessment. Thanks Fiinovation for their quality work towards the social initiatives.

sumitk40
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 5th, 2019

Very Cooperative team to work with and found the most innovative approach form the programmes team to execute my project successfully on time.

Q&A (7)

Answer:

It is completely safe to work with Fiinovation

By Ankur B.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

It is a fraud company. Therefore will get you in legal problems. The company's main motive is to steal people's money, which will get you in trouble.

By Rakesh Y.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Totally unsafe. After collecting fee from you, they don't even reply to your emails.

By Rakesh Y.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

We gave money before 4 years but till today no project and every time they convienece us some how by saying funds are ready. Believe me they kept saying this for the past 4 years... its really a fraud company and don't belweive it...

By Kavya p.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Service level is excellent and very good creditability in market

By Raju G.
Answer:

The organisation has a positive work culture and if you're dedicated towards your work responsibilities, there is a tremendous potential for your professional growth

By ruchika s.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Fiinovation staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Fiinovation is a top CSR consultants in delhi in multiple disciplines of social development sector with emphasis on CSR and Sustainability.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fiinovation?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Fiinovation?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business