Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FIFAAH.Com

FIFAAH.Com reviews

Is this your business?
16 reviews
Tel: 1-315-889-1198
link at https://www.west.cn/web/whoisform?domain=fifaah.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jial2
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
9/18/18

FIFAAH.COM is the best place to buy FIFA 19 coins or FIFA series coins, why do I say so? There are many advantages if you buy through it.
Simple and quick operation process. There is Quick Buy on the upper right corner of the fifaah.com homepage, you just need to choose the platform and amount you want to buy, then click BUY NOW, then fill in your information and complete the payment according to the requirement, you can get your order number and the FIFA 19 coins will delivery to your account. Or select the platform firstly in the center position of the page then choose the amount, it's the same to buy the coins.
Cheap price and various choice. The FIFA coins are very cheap on this website, some discount is provided and you can select from various quantity, payment method and different platforms. It's very convenient and comfortable. If you want to buy FIFA 18 coins or FIFA mobile coins, you can also through it.
Safe guarantee and best service. The exchange process is 100% safe, the coins can delivery your account very fast after payment and no advertising and spam to my email, user's information is very safe. What's more, the LIVE CHAT is online 24/7 to supply service for customers, any problems you meet in the purchasing can be answered by the professional staff.
In a word, buying FIFA 19 coins from FIFAAH.COM is a excellent experience, FIFA 19 is upcoming on 28 September 2018 with PC, PS3, PS4, Switch, Xbox One and Xbox 360, according to the news, FIFA 19 has changed some details, add new contents and became more realistic compared to the series before. The rating of players and top 10 players has been released several days, I'm much expected the FIFA 19 and then I can use the FUT coins to strength the player and get some items I want easily in the game.

lit96
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/21/16

i always read fifa tutorials in fifaah.com which can offer useful and professional fifa guide onilne. Well, i use the coupon code "FIFAAHFIB" to get coins enjoy 5% discount here, fast delivery.

darrenm20
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/15/15

placed the order and 7 hours later still no coins. raised a dispute with paypal and received a full refund rather than try to resolve it. Have since ordered the coins on another site and received them in 15-30 minutes

Tip for consumers: pay via paypal....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rickj23
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/11/15

Amazing, at first I didn't really trust the site but they proved me wrong really fast. Extremely cheap an I got my order in under 3 min for the PC

sycks
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/15

Delivery speed super fast! Customer did not let me wait for a long time, really quick and easy!

rainer5
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Great shopping experience, the seller is very patient, could have been bought last night, the results because the issue has been the home broadband Rom, today came to the company, a hung players sellers photographed, genuine, very fast the next time you want to open the package coins again!

grewalg
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/15

Very good store, at the annual peak period also ensures a supply must 5stars!

sergents
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/17/15

Very convenient online store, low price and good service, buy the more discount the greater

nicoln
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/15/15

Delivery speed is not particularly fast, I had a one hour was received coins, but the price is very cheap, 5 stars

rustm
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/15

Delivery speed is very fast, gave me a discount coupon, it seems next to buy coins still here, ha ha

aragundia
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/13/15

I purchased a 500K coins, but waited a long time have not shipped, contact the customer service until the next day, but still more than 100K coins gave me very very happy

kenok
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/12/15

Good online store, fast delivery, it is important fifaah page looks it is very professional, I like this kind of feeling

dana416
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/15

A friend told me that the store is cheaper than the other shop, did not think the cheap 20%-30%, very pleasant shopping experience!

jacks420
15 reviews
26 helpful votes
1/10/15

Its a complete scam, check any scam finding site. All other 5 star comments are fake, please dont buy from this site

filhos
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/6/15

As the regular client of FIFAAH i have to say it is really nice and cheap. If you need to buy coins, there is a good choice!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
katem36
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
12/3/14

fifaah is best for FIFA coins, coupon "FIFAGIFT" & "VIPUP" help u get best deal for fifa 15 coins. Customer rep LORA help me get best deal.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FIFAAH.Com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for FIFAAH.Com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FIFAAH.Com?
Post Review