We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Fenced

Corporate Values

Overview

Fenced has a consumer rating of 4.46 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Fenced ranks 13th among Parenting sites.

  • Service
    13
  • Value
    13
  • Shipping
    13
  • Returns
    13
  • Quality
    13
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 92.3%
Positive
12
Neutral
1
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Fenced?
Top Positive Review

“Great support team”

Dmitri H.
5/28/21

I am super happy with the support provided by fenced.ai support team. This is because I am not very tech friendly person but once I planned on using it, I contact their support team and asked for their help. Then, they helped me throughout the whole process from installing the application to monitoring. The application is real nice too and has become a very handy tool for me but I am super happy with their customer support.

See positive reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

sophieg77
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 26th, 2021
Verified purchase

It has all the basic parental features that are necessary for parental application. What I liked the most about it is that I can know my child's location at all times. The installation process of fenced.ai is very simple. It is also quite friendlier to use than compared to other parental applications. Trust me, I've tried a lot, and fenced.ai is one of the best, and it is affordable as well.

Service
Value
Quality
dmitrih2
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am super happy with the support provided by fenced.ai support team. This is because I am not very tech friendly person but once I planned on using it, I contact their support team and asked for their help. Then, they helped me throughout the whole process from installing the application to monitoring. The application is real nice too and has become a very handy tool for me but I am super happy with their customer support.

davids5847
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 30th, 2021
Verified purchase

Let me introduce myself; I own a delivery business. Currently I have over more than 50 employees delivering the services to our customer. But, recently I had a problem with one of my employees as he was often found using company provided phone for personal use. I determined the invoice generated for his number was comparatively higher than that of others. One of my friend suggested me fenced.ai, and I am thankful they did. Now, I have installed fenced.ai on every employee phone as a result of which I can track down their call logs, SMS, and location.
Trust me the installation process is super easy and will be done within few minutes.

Service
Value
Quality
ryant585
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 4th, 2021
Verified purchase

I started using fenced.ai about a month ago. Initially I just wanted to use the GPS system, but they have a lot of features that are really useful too. I especially like the SMS and call tracking feature because with this you could monitor who your employee calls or texts to. The only thing that is missing is, I want this perfect app in the app store.

tajdev
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 21st, 2021

I bought fenced.ai to monitor my child's phone usage. It was very helpful to know where she was and to make sure no predators were involved. I liked the ease of use of fenced.ai compared to other spy apps, and I couldn't see or delete fenced.ai. Recommended for those seeking peace of mind! Technical support is always happy to help.

Products used:
fenced.ai

Service
Value
Quality
isabeller57
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 14th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am very satisfied with the services provided by fenced.ai, and that is why I am here. This application has helped me track the phone of my employees to ensure whether they have been using the phone provided by the company for commercial purposes only. Additionally, with fenced.ai, I was able to track and monitor emails, texts, calls and all other activities on the phone. fenced.ai has definitely helped increase the productivity of my business.

jakubm22
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 6th, 2021

What I love most about the app is its dashboard which makes it super easy for me to keep track of all of my kid's activities. I can easily know where my child is located, whom he is texting, and who they're talking to. I definitely recommend it to parents! It's worth the money.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
stevenew
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 28th, 2021
Verified purchase

My son is quite a mischief kid and he is very good at lying. Last month he constantly went out to his friend's house. He told me that he was doing a project for his school exhibition. But I kind of doubted on his reasons and wanted to find out what he was actually doing. I then installed fenced.ai on his phone and started tracking his activities. On monitoring his activities, I came up to know that he was getting into bad company (druggists). Things are fine now and I am very happy that I opted fenced.ai. It has definitely saved me from a huge trouble.

margaretg692
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 27th, 2021

I am not a huge fan of such kind of spying apps. But as I am a working parent I cannot have an eye on my kids all the time. This is why I have been opting fenced.ai to have an eye on the online activities of my kids. With fenced I can know the whereabouts of my child at anytime and who my kids talk to via text and calls. All these data can be accessed by me from a remote location once I installed it on my kids phone. Trust me installation is super easy and quick.

Service
Value
Quality
jensm26
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

The most interesting part of setting up fenced.ai is that it does not require jailbreaking of a target device. Most of the other application who performs similar job is that they need jailbreaking of the targets phone which is quite a troublesome and lengthy process. Thus I opted out for fenced.ai and so far it has been doing what it claims to do. Thank you fenced.ai, you are awesome.

Service
Value
Quality
harrys436
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am really satisfied with the service provided by fenced.ai with the price I am paying for it. I never thought this app was that good but I have been proven wrong time and again due to its performance. Full star rating from me.

robertm4552
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 26th, 2021

I want to thank the master behind the development of fenced.ai. It has made parenting much easier. Thank you for your effort on trying to simplify the life of a working parent.

Service
Value
Quality
spencerm88
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I am a working parent and I can't always be around my kid all the times. But his classes have been operating remotely and I have to attend office during his academic hour. I have thus installed fenced.ai on my kids device so that I can have an eye on his online activities at all the time and it has been a fruitful addition till date. Fenced.ai actually does what it says and I have been hugely impressed with it. This is actually a must have app for all parents because it is always better to play safe than to regret.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

It is a legit Company of course. So far to my knowledge, fenced.ai is a company that has been introducing smart parenting methods with the use of technology to help parents take care of their children digital life.

By Ryan T.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Fenced staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

fenced.ai is an innovative application which helps to protect kids and businesses from unwanted online content. It is not always possible for parents to look after every activity of their children, especially how their children spend time online. The web is not always a safe space for children. This is when fenced.ai comes into handy to ensure the digital well-being of your children. fenced.ai helps to gain peace of mind since it let you know whether or not the children are safe from adult contents and other explicit and illegal websites. There also needs to be proper communication with your children before installing fenced.ai to make the children feel that you respect their privacy.

fenced.ai is not only developed to monitor your children's devices but to help your children develop good device habits and avoid unnecessary harms.
fenced.ai has targeted three different audiences:

✅fenced.ai for parents helps to secure & safeguard your children from negative digital exposure.
✅fenced.ai for school uses mobile monitoring technology for providing a secure tech environment to the students
✅fenced.ai for business helps monitor employee productivity, monitors health and wellness and even improve engagement in works.

fenced.ai aims to make the internet safe and productive for the kids and employees from inappropriate content, cyber bullying and online predators.

fenced.ai's headquarter is in Melbourne, Australia, with engineering, sales, and support operations worldwide.

Company Representative

prasantar1
Prasanta R.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Fenced?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Firefox extension

4.5
13 reviews
Have a question about Fenced?