Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FastUnsecured

FastUnsecured reviews

69 reviews
261 S. Main Street, Suite 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 2039179013
Support@FastUnsecured.com

69 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

deniseb158
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

I was so broke financially that I badly needed some assistance with paying my debts in my business, I learned that Fast Unsecured could get cash in just a week. I thought I will still have to wait for a week for my loan to be approved, I was happy when I got my $300,000 in two days! It was amazing service. They are very fast. Truly, Fast Unsecured can grant in a matter of 2 days. No joke.

Advertisement
paulc323
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/17

They submitted to credit cards and stated I had income of 140K a year and own my home with $1200 month payment. I only have income of 32K a year and rent my house!!!!! That is straight up fraud. They have til noon today to close and delete my info from their records and then I am filing complaint with Attorney Generals Office. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE PEROID....

albertr51
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/17

I badly needed an amount for the hospitalization bills of my family member. I ran out of sources where to lend. I always stay away with credits but I sort out to Fast Unsecured. I asked for help of the possibly reaching the amount of $58,000 in two weeks. They even defy my expectation. They had me funded in just 4 days. I owe this company.

treyw9
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/9/17

THOUGHT THEY WERE A BUSINESS THAT HELPED YOU NOT HURT YOU!! I DONT NEED CREDIT CARDS AND I DONT THERE HELP GETTING THEM THEY SHOT MY CREDIT TO OVER 25 CREDIT CARD COMPANIES AND SAY I OWE THEM OVER $24000 BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAY I DONT NEED HELP FINDING AS CREDIT CARD NOW IM FIGHTING THEM SENDING THEM EVERY BUREAU IVE HAD PULLED TO SHOW THEM I STILL DO NOT HAVE A CREDIT CARD !!! DO NOT USE THESE CROOKS!!

leahc41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/17

When I signed up, I indicated that I needed $10,000 to cover some home renovation expenses. They got me that in one day and I received the funding in less than 7 days. I will definitely return.

thomass226
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/17

THEY HELPED ME GET APPROVED 4 UNSECURED CREDIT CARDS IN 1 DAY. Excellent Service. No words left to say. Really impressed.

taylorb84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/17

Getting approved by five lenders within a day was easy with them. Application approvals started coming in an hour after I signed up.

henryb93
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/17

Their service is excellent. The ease of signing up and getting approvals for unsecured credit in a few hours is amazing. They were able to get me approved a Cabelas Club Visa card with a total credit limit of $7000 and a Capital One Quicksilver card with a credit limit of $3000 to name a few. Happy to use their service again.

blakep12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/17

I know that my title appears like an exaggeration but their service is amazing. I never actually expected that they could get me a total of $25,000 in less than a day.

romantac
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/17

I found their statement on their website ridiculous and preposterous at first. One-hour approvals are impossible, I thought. Still, I signed up just to give it a try. Sure enough, I got my first unsecured credit approval in less than an hour. It was a Discover it Miles card with a total amount of $10,000. I got approved by other lenders as well.

chloed17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/17

I was already approved for cards with low credit limits. That wasnt enough to cover fees I need to pay for home renovation and to pay mortgage. I signed up with them and in a few hours, I got approved 3 credit cards with high credit limits. I got a Capital One card with a $20,000 credit limit, America Express Delta $15,000 and Wells Fargo $10,000. Now, I am thinking about being a broker of this company. I really love the results I got.

emilyt51
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

I filled out their form and a few hours later, I received an email that I got approved by Capital One a total amount of $10K in unsecured credit. The other two credit approvals were received later that same day. Love the results and its more than enough.

destinyc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

They helped me with my applications and did almost everything. They know the right lenders to submit my applications. American Express Delta approved me a total amount of $15,000 in unsecured credit while I also received a Capital One card with a total limit of $10,000. Others are pending and will give everyone an update soon how much I totally got.

haileyl5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/17

A few hours after I submitted my application, I immediately received a message from their staff that I was approved $5,000 in unsecured credit. Then the approvals just kept coming in. So far, I got a total of $24K+. This helped me purchase materials I needed for my business and cover other personal expenses.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
aidenj6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I signed up and it took less than 5 minutes. A few hours later, I received approval from one lender an amount of $5K. I received it in 3 days. I was approved by 2 other lenders and just waiting to receive it.

amandab193
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/17

My goal is to achieve 30K from lending companies, but fastunsecured.com helped me get more than I expected. Friendly people and fast service as it name implies.

delilahc
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/30/17

I needed funds to start a business, and luckily found their company I got the service of Fastunsecured.com online. This sincere company just got me approved for several unsecured financing.

lauroh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/17

I will certainly come back. It came as a surprise to me how this company works. I tried it on my own but failed several times to get approved more than $5k. With their help I got more than that.

dignac1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/19/17

As a businessman, time is very important to me and getting results in less than a day is crucial for my local Advertising business. So when we needed money, I scanned through Craigslist and found their offer appealing. After I checked a few operations during the morning, I received a notification that I got approved for an Amex Express Credit Card with high credit limit. A few minutes passed and I received another notification regarding approval of other applications made by this company. The results are satisfying. Right now, I am planning to start a new business due to the excess funds I got.

joanng11
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/10/17

This company is a scam trying to steal your personal information. It will ruin your credit score and they demand huge sums of money for sending your personal information to many creditors so that your credit score drops drastically. Avoid Avoid Avoid!!!!!

dawnj20
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/1/17

The first time i signed up with this company was August last year. It was for an emergency I needed the funding in one week. After that, I searched other companies but found no better offer. I returned to them and now, their offer is better since it took them less than 24 hours to get approved. Not only that, the cards I got approved for have 0% Into APR for 6 months.

manderst
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/16

I will continue patronizing your service. You made everything easy and the comfort of not going back through long processes was great!

robertb400
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

Hello Rick Anderson Silva I'm trying to pay a medical bill and I need the other half for a car down payment. I would Pay you back 800 dollars a month until I've paid you back. Me and my wife just can't come up with 7000 dollars with our bills but I definitely can pay you 800 dollars every month until our loan is paid off, iff I get more money you'll get it thank you sir

hassanb8
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

My wife convinced me to try this company after a neighbor tried their service. Now, my house is being renovated with additional rooms for my kids thanks to their service. They were able to get me approved cards with high credit limits.

inab4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/28/16

You are really great! Convenient and never disappointed me. I received my funding that I needed within 2 days.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the FastUnsecured staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FastUnsecured?
Post Review