Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FastUnsecured

FastUnsecured reviews

76 reviews
261 S. Main Street, Suite 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 2039179013
Support@FastUnsecured.com

76 Reviews From Our Community

Service
21
Value
21
Shipping
20
Returns
20
Quality
21

All Reviews

juliusz2
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

I was trying on my own to get some unsecured credit cards for two long years and failed terribly. If my aunt hasn't told me about this website I would be unsuccessfully trying for another 2 years. Thanks for their hard work and great dedication to their clients I no longer have to try. I own some credit cards now.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
skylerd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

It was shocking for me to come across fast unsecured. They were offering so much and were completely affordable. I was struggling with loans and they helped me solve all my problems. They are amazing for real.

Tip for consumers: Amazing team and great services

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adamm313
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

I´m a business owner, and wanted to invest some money in expanding it. I was suspicious at first but since they don´t ask for any money upfront I decided to try their service. I have to said it, it was the best decision ever. They helped me get throught the process. I´m more than happy with their services.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
allend48
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/13/19

I was very scared before trying any new company. But my friend a put in a good word for the company so I thought of giving them a try. In few months I received the loan i needed and the amount was pretty much satisfactory and services were awesome. I highly recommend them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
albertw67
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/19

I must say that the support team is amazing. I can be a very confused person at times and when i approached them I had pretty much lost it. But they really took my case seriously and helped me throughout.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amayam2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/19

The fast unsecured has been really helpful for me. I was in need of unsecured loans and they helped me get them. I was afraid if they might be of any help at all in the first place but after trying i got to know how good they are at their work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
rogers377
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/7/19

I was a person who always had low credit score and no money at all. That is one reason I could never start a business of my own. The bank rejected my loan application and I had absolutely no where to go. My friend told me about Fast unsecured and their capabilities regarding funds granting. I reached out to them and believe me all my problems were solved. They took literally few months to help me get the loans I needed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kaleya2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

Fast unsecured helped me to get the loans I needed for my business.I longed for an organization that could help me get unsecured loans I needed.However there weren't and and I was just not ready to trust anyone.My sister mentioned something about fast unsecured so I thought of giving it a try.I signed up and talked to the support team.They guided me well through the whole thing and helped me get the loans I needed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brewerh
8 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/28/19

I was a starter for my business and I needed loans to take it up the notch. My savings weren't enough and no bank would accept my loan application. So i did some search and came across The fast Unsecured. They seemed pretty convincing apparently so I thought of giving them a try. The support team was beyond good and helped me entirely through the case. I was able to get the unsecured loans I needed because of them. Still feels like a dream at times.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
toddk59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

I was badly bankrupt and was struggling to make some money of my own or get a loan at least.I came to know about the fast unsecured with the help of a friend.To my surprise they helped me get corporate credit card.I was depressed before this happened but I seriously believe they are highly capable and best problem solvers.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
antoniom157
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/20/19

I was in dire need of loans or else my business would have collapsed. On receiving no help from any bank or institution I did my search and came across the fast unsecured. They seemed genuine apparently so I signed up and talked to the support team. They analyzed my credit report for free and gave me the suggestions I needed. They helped me get the loans I needed, I highly recommend them.

Tip for consumers: Highly recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Antonio,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
scarletk2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

They are the best company I have experienced. They save your time. I was able to get unsecured loan in very less time and they charged no extra money. This was unbelievable for me.

Tip for consumers: Highly recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Scarlet,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
samanthar146
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19

Fast unsecured turned out to be the ultimate source for my depression.I was going through hell before I signed up for it.I was broke and on the verge of coming down on the street but fast unsecured helped me get the unsecured loans I needed.I honestly couldn't beleiee it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Samantha,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
robertk663
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/9/19

I had a huge loss in my business which turned my life upside down drastically.I wanted to get a new start for that I was in need of financial loan.All the banks which I contacted to give me loan.Also my friends and family didn't help me a lot.I was so devastated.Then one of my friend told me about Fast Unsecured.I contacted them and I got 60,000 $ in just 5 weeks from 4 different banks including Bank of America,Indigo,Capital One bank and Marvel.I am so thankful to their help.They were like a light in my darkest days of life.They are surely the best!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Robert,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
samc274
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

I was more than satisfied with their work.I was scared to try an online company before as I never had enough faith in them.But Fast Unsecured changed my perspective completely.Not just in terms of loans but in suggestion too helped me till the core.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Sam,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
jasonh408
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

They ask for no money upfront. Also, they analyze your credit report for free and give the best possible suggestions. I was scared if my money was going in the right hands. They proved that they are the best for the job of unsecured loans.

Tip for consumers: Highly Recommended.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Jason,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
alang172
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

Fast unsecured made my life very easy. The process wasn't difficult at all. I'm so thankful to the team as they helped me and guided me through this messed up situation for my business. Without it I was unable to get loan and take a new start. They were like a blessing to me. Keep up the great work!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Alan,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
billv69
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/30/19

My time was saved by fast unsecured. They completed their task on time and charged me no extra money. I received my loans on time and i cant thank them enough.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Bill,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
francisp42
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/29/19

They helped me get instant loans by analyzing my report send credit score. They gave me suggestions as to how I could improve my score and can apply for loans. They made my life easier and worth living for. I was paying a fortune before the loans.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Francis,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us and let others know about your positive experience using Fast Unsecured for your financing needs. Our team is happy we could assist you and looks forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need for additional financing arises.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
edwardw165
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

My friend's father was hospitalized and was
fighting chronic brain tumor. He needed money when the doctors instantly called
for his dad's surgery. He was so frustrated when I asked him to consult Fast
Unsecured. Upon signing up, he was quickly approved for the funding and he even
got some in less than three days.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi, Edward,

We're glad to hear that Fast Unsecured's services helped your friend through such a difficult time, we work hard to provide the best service and attention to help our customers achieve their goals.

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
jayj199
1 review
4 helpful votes
11/25/18

This company is the scum if the earth! Lower than pond scum! I have had the worst experience with them! You see good reviews because un the contract you sign you are bot allowed to give a bad review! I cannot give a detailed review as I do not want to breach contract but run! Run as fast as you can

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Jay,

On behalf of Grand Teton Professionals, our reputation management department and risk management teams apologize for any inconvenience and confusion. Because our team understands that there seems to be some confusion surrounding your file, we would like to speak with you in order to clear this all up and work with you while providing you with effective solutions that will improve your credit with the continued assistance of our experts.

Unfortunately, we are not provided with your full name and would need that in order to conduct an investigation to determine what has occurred with your file since you signed on, and then work with you to ensure your satisfaction in service. Additionally, this information should never be provided where it can be visible to the public in order to further protect you privacy therefore, we ask you to please do the following in order to assist us in the process of remaining compliant with numerous federal laws:

Please email us at: support.escalations@grandtetonprofessionals.com and our escalations manager will be happy to assist you after receiving your full name, and phone number.

Additionally, you may call our Escalations Manager, Michelle at: 2036489891 Ext: 10155

Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience and confusion with our services but, are committed to making things right and look forward to your cooperation as we work to resolve the matter together.

Sincerely,

The Fast Unsecured Team
Support.Escalations@GrandTetonProfessionals.com
www.GrandTetonProfessionals.com
danielg370
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Fast Unsecured is the real deal. They deliver what they promise. Other financial companies in the market are just false advertisements. They just advertise more to get the large pool of audience but do not deliver on what they commit to. But Fast Unsecured is a very reliable service.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hello Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it means so much to us to know that your experience has been so positive, if you need our services again do not hesitate to contact us through the number 203-518-8071, we are available 24/7 to assist you.

Greetings.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
hollys156
16 reviews
10 helpful votes
7/16/18

I was in a hole thinking I couldn't get out and find a place to call my own!Thanks to Rate FastUnsecured, I was able to find the home of my dreams! Got the perfect loan and my financial status is saved!

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hey Holly!

Thanks for reaching out and letting us know what a great experience you had. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you again in the future.
bellac33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

In just a week I leave for summer vacation in Philippines thanks to the help of Fast Unsecured. They got me 80K in credit cards in about 6 days. Talk about fast cash - nowhere else can you find that much financing in such small amount of time.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Bella,

How Exciting! So glad that we were able to help you go on that summer vacation to the Philippines. Please let us know if there's anything that we can do to assist you with any future needs that you may have. We're always here and happy to help.
markc578
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

Thanks to the help of Fast Unsecured I was able to purchase a new set of lights to donate to my church for our tech team. I ordered them Sunday and because of their fast timing the lights should be in Thursday in time to install before this weekend's service.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Mark,

So glad that we could help make this possible for you and your church. Please feel free to reach out when you're in the market for a new line of credit or credit card again in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Manana, a 700 credit score is most typically needed in order to qualify however, we do have additional solutions that may benefit you as well. Please feel free to contact us at 203-518-8071 for a complimentary credit analysis and solutions analysis so we can determine your needs and help you get qualified and approved as quickly as possible. We look forward to assisting you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Derrick, our team always begins with a complimentary credit analysis which is a soft pull to your credit report but, does show us your full credit report as well as your scores from all 3 credit bureaus. Grand Teton Professionals and Fast Unsecured does have the ability to assist you but, we need to determine what is causing your rating to be "poor" and build a strategy from there. Our team is committed to assisting our clients, and would love to work with you to find the right solutions that meet your needs and current credit standing. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 or fill out our quick, 2 minute application online at https://www.fastunsecured.com. We look forward to assisting you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Joseph, We'd be happy to assist you with finding unsecured financing that meets your needs. Please visit www.FastUnsecured.com and submit an application so that our team can contact you for a complimentary credit analysis and select the right options for you at this time.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kandice, I see where a member of our team has made several attempts to reach you since September 16th. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 with your current credit monitoring login information, and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. If the credit monitoring that you used when you first reached out to us is still active then you will not need to sign up for another credit monitoring account however, in order to determine what options work best for you our team will need a current credit monitoring login in order to fully analyze and determine the best options out there for you. Best Regards, The Fast Unsecured Team 203-518-8071 www.FastUnsecured.com

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Joseph, thank you for reaching out and inquiring about Fast Unsecured. The process begins with one of our complimentary credit analysis's performed by our team of experts. Our team will analyze your credit report during that call, look at your credit history, previous inquiries etc...and then select from our list of over 27 lenders based upon our findings. At the present time we are not BBB Accredited however, we have been working closely with the BBB in order to obtain accreditation in the future as our local branch of the BBB begins opening up to Financial Service companies where they have not in the past. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our team by contacting us at: 203-518-8071 where one of our agents will be happy to further assist you. The Fast Unsecured Team 203-518-8071 www.FastUnsecured.com

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Hope, Thanks for reaching out. Our team of professionals can absolutely assist you in establishing a business, and get you the financing that you need to accomplish your goals. Fast Unsecured is a-part of a line of brands under Grand Teton Professionals LLC and we assist both individuals and businesses in obtaining the financing as well as the business structure that are needed to successfully accomplish your goals. Whether you just need financing or you are in the process of just now establishing your business we have several solutions that could work for you depending on what our team finds in our complimentary credit analysis that is conducted so that we know the best approach to take with you, and what lenders to submit you to. Please feel free to give our team a call at 203-518-8071 or fill out the form found at https://www.fastunsecured.com/ and one of our team members would be happy to assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Karen, I'm sorry for the delay but, am glad that you reached out to us. Would you mind emailing me at Misty.Burrell@GrandTetonProfessionals.com with your full name, and contact information so that I can look into this for you? I'm happy to assist you and get you in touch with one of our team members who would be happy to assist you. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi John, yes you would still owe the 15% success fee. However, our team makes it possible for you to be actively involved with the process You can find additional information here regarding our success fee policy: https://prnt.sc/k7l67q If there's anything that we can do or if you would like a custom analysis to begin the application process please feel free to let us know. We're always happy to help.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ken, thanks for reaching out. We actually provide our clients with both unsecured credit cards and loans with the minimum credit score required being 680. For additional assistance please feel free to call us at 203-518-8071 or to fill out our application please feel free to apply online at: https://www.fastunsecured.com/free-analysis/ let us know if there's anything else we can do to further assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Penelope, I'll put in a request and have him contact you right back. Additionally, you can contact us at 203-518-8071 and specifically ask to speak with him. Thanks for reaching out, we look forward to continuing to assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FastUnsecured staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for FastUnsecured

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FastUnsecured?
Post Review