Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FastUnsecured

FastUnsecured reviews

112 reviews
261 S. Main Street, Suite 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 2039179013
Support@FastUnsecured.com

112 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

jayj199
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/25/18

This company is the scum if the earth! Lower than pond scum! I have had the worst experience with them! You see good reviews because un the contract you sign you are bot allowed to give a bad review! I cannot give a detailed review as I do not want to breach contract but run! Run as fast as you can

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Jay,

On behalf of Grand Teton Professionals, our reputation management department and risk management teams apologize for any inconvenience and confusion. Because our team understands that there seems to be some confusion surrounding your file, we would like to speak with you in order to clear this all up and work with you while providing you with effective solutions that will improve your credit with the continued assistance of our experts.

Unfortunately, we are not provided with your full name and would need that in order to conduct an investigation to determine what has occurred with your file since you signed on, and then work with you to ensure your satisfaction in service. Additionally, this information should never be provided where it can be visible to the public in order to further protect you privacy therefore, we ask you to please do the following in order to assist us in the process of remaining compliant with numerous federal laws:

Please email us at: support.escalations@grandtetonprofessionals.com and our escalations manager will be happy to assist you after receiving your full name, and phone number.

Additionally, you may call our Escalations Manager, Michelle at: 2036489891 Ext: 10155

Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience and confusion with our services but, are committed to making things right and look forward to your cooperation as we work to resolve the matter together.

Sincerely,

The Fast Unsecured Team
Support.Escalations@GrandTetonProfessionals.com
www.GrandTetonProfessionals.com
methewo
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

Who doesn't like to be his own CEO and work freely from the pressures of his annoying boss? Fast Unsecured is there to nourish this dream of yours. They will provide you enough funding that you don't need any security, so you are good to go on initiating your own business and be your own boss.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hello Methew, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and opinions with us, we are delighted to know that Fast Unsecured's services have been satisfactory for you. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require them again, we are available 24/7 to assist you.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
elijaho7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

The fast unsecured has a list of lenders available with them who are ready to give the clients high limit unsecured loans. These lenders offer a flexible rate of interest so that the clients can choose according to their own will.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hey Elijah!

Thanks for reaching out and letting us know what a great experience you had. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you again in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
ronniem51
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/20/18

Paid for two tradelines one forSat, May 26, 2018 at 3:24 PM, Tyrone Brooks <tyrone.brooks@grandtetonprofessionals.com> wrote:

TTT1042619Citibank3.45 Years$35,00006/17/2018+15 Points3 Spots Left!$1,199BUY NOW

TTT1043394Synchrony Bank/Marvel1.76 Years$25,00006/23/2018+10 Points3 Spots Left!$899BUY NOW and never got them once they get your money they will not offer you a refund consumers beware this is a scam site save your money I have been dealing with this company since June they recently just posted some bull $#*! tradelines that did nothing for my credit still cant get funding and no one will call me back.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Ronnie,

On behalf of Grand Teton Professionals and Misty Burrell, our reputation management department and risk management teams apologize for any inconvenience and confusion. Because our team understands that there seems to be some confusion surrounding your file, we would like to speak with you in order to clear this all up and work with you while providing you with effective solutions that will improve your credit with the continued assistance of our experts.

Unfortunately, we are not provided with your full name and would need that in order to conduct an investigation to determine what has occurred with your file since you signed on, and then work with you to ensure your satisfaction in service. Additionally, this information should never be provided where it can be visible to the public in order to further protect you privacy therefore, we ask you to please do the following in order to assist us in the process of remaining compliant with numerous federal laws:

Please email us at: support.escalations@grandtetonprofessionals.com and our escalations manager will be happy to assist you after receiving your full name, and phone number.

Additionally, you may call our Escalations Manager, Michelle at: 2036489891 Ext: 10155

Again, we are sorry for any inconvenience and confusion with our services but, are committed to making things right and look forward to your cooperation as we work to resolve the matter together.

Sincerely,

The Fast Unsecured Team
203-518-8071
Support.Escalations@GrandTetonProfessionals.com
www.GrandTetonProfessionals.com
winstonm24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

The fast Unsecured has made funding a very convenient process. They offer the clients to enjoy 0% percentage rate for the initial 12 months. After this span, their efforts make the interest rate average at 12% only, which makes borrowing pretty easier and inexpensive.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hello Winston!

We are very happy to hear that your experience with us has been so positive, thank you very much for taking the time to review us. Feel free to come back to us when you need it.

The Fast Unsecured Team
danielg370
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

Fast Unsecured is the real deal. They deliver what they promise. Other financial companies in the market are just false advertisements. They just advertise more to get the large pool of audience but do not deliver on what they commit to. But Fast Unsecured is a very reliable service.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hello Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to review us, it means so much to us to know that your experience has been so positive, if you need our services again do not hesitate to contact us through the number 203-518-8071, we are available 24/7 to assist you.

Greetings.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
miked528
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/10/18

Fast Unsecured offers personal as well as corporate credit cards, without demanding any security to hold against it. If your credit scores are doing well then you can easily qualify for up to 6 to 7 credit cards and huge credit line.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hello Mike,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us; it has been a pleasure to know that our services have been a pleasant experience for you. If for any reason you find yourself needing our assistance again in the future please feel free to reach out to us and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

Best Regards.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
203-518-8071
francom20
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/2/18

When you apply for new personal credit cards, they'll be quickly approved and take only 3-7 Days to show up on your credit after approval. Even as they appear on your report, they will create a significant increase in your credit score.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Franco,

Thanks for taking the time out to review us, and let others know about your experience using Fast Unsecured to obtain new unsecured credit cards. If there is anything that we can assist you with in the future please feel free to reach out and get in contact with us at: 203-518-8071. We're so glad that we could assist you.

Best Regards,

The Fast Unsecured Team.
shanem121
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/30/18

There are lot more options when it comes to expanding your business, what distinguishes Fast Unsecured is that there is no need for you to offer any collateral property or anything to keep for security. The loans are very easy to obtain and repay them, and low cost obviously.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Shane,

Thanks for taking the time out to share your experience and recommend us. Please feel free to let us know if there's anything that our team can assist you with in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
nathaliek5
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/26/18

The moment you start discussing your issues with their highly cooperative staff members, they immediately begin doing your credit analysis, after which their process for unsecured loan starts. Fast Unsecured offers such a quick service with no hustle and bustle and no extra nonsense expenses. They really keep true to their name.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Nathalie,

I'm so glad that you had a positive experience with us. Please let us know if there's anything that we can do to assist you in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team
aubreyj9
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Thanks to the help and services from Fast Unsecured, my family managed to buy a new car. It has made our life so much easier and it wasn't complicated at all to get the credit that we needed. The instructions and the process where quite simple and straightforward. If I eveer am in need of credit again, I won't hesitate on contacting this company again in the future.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Aubrey,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know what a great experience you had. So glad that we could help you, and your family get that new car! Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the future.
vanessag79
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/18

I needed $45,000 and after a couple of weeks I had it thanks to Fast Unsecured.
Whenever I contacted customer support they would treat me very well and would make sure I didn't feel stressed or uncomfortable with anything. They also kept me constantly informed on how everything was progressing.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Vanessa,

I'm so glad that you took the time out to give us some feedback on your experience with Fast Unsecured and leave a review. If there's anything we can do for you in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know.
johnn420
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

My wife and I needed to add onto our house because we're about to have another baby and things were just a little bit too tight. However, with the cost of having the baby in the first place it seemed out of reach to be able to do this kind of remodeling right now. Fast Unsecured made it possible for us to be able to afford both the remodel and reliable healthcare! We're so glad we made the decision to go with Fast Unsecured to help us obtain the funds for the remodel.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi John,

We're so glad that we were able to help you in such an exciting time for you and your family! Please do not hesitate to reach out if we can assist you again in the future.
hollys156
21 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/16/18

I was in a hole thinking I couldn't get out and find a place to call my own!Thanks to Rate FastUnsecured, I was able to find the home of my dreams! Got the perfect loan and my financial status is saved!

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hey Holly!

Thanks for reaching out and letting us know what a great experience you had. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything we can do for you again in the future.
victoriao25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Fast Unsecured is the most helpful credit-repair service that I have ever encountered. There was no hassle or unnecessary expense. They repaired my credit score and increased the chance of opening my auto-repair shop! Thank you Fast Unsecured!

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Victoria,

I'm so glad that our team was able to assist you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything that we can do to help you or anyone you know in the future.
bellac33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

In just a week I leave for summer vacation in Philippines thanks to the help of Fast Unsecured. They got me 80K in credit cards in about 6 days. Talk about fast cash - nowhere else can you find that much financing in such small amount of time.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Bella,

How Exciting! So glad that we were able to help you go on that summer vacation to the Philippines. Please let us know if there's anything that we can do to assist you with any future needs that you may have. We're always here and happy to help.
williamt285
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

I was urgently looking for funding to start my business. When I went to Fast Unsecured I was able to get almost $60,000! I can finally open my restaurant without the stress of funding the project I couldn't be happier!

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi William,

That's great news! I'm so glad that our team was able to get you the financing to assist with your grand opening! Congratulations, and please let us know if there's anything that we can do to assist you in the future.
adelenj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/12/18

Last year I stumbled upon Fast Unsecured by accident - it turned out to be the best accident to ever happen to me. Thank to their help I was ableto get the money to buy the equipment for the business I was starting. They got me $45,000 quickly and effortlessly.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Adelen,

Thanks for taking the time out to share your experience. We're so glad that you had a positive experience and got the $45,000 that you needed to help you with your business startup. Please let us know if there's anything that we can do to assist you in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team
timothyj80
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

3 weeks before the wedding my soon to be clipped apart of his finger tip off and has been out of work ever since. Fast Unsecured literally saved my wedding and gave me the financing that I needed.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Timothy,

So sorry that this happened but, am glad that we could help. Please feel free to reach out and let us know if we can assist you at any point in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team
eastonh1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/18

In less than 2 weeks I'll be sailing away to the carribean thanks to the help of fast unsecured.
Looking forward to great views, relaxation, and complete disconnection from the world for a week!

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Easton,

We hope that you had a wonderful trip, and are so glad that we could make this possible for you. Please feel free to reach out and let us know if there's anything that we can assist you with in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team
markc578
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

Thanks to the help of Fast Unsecured I was able to purchase a new set of lights to donate to my church for our tech team. I ordered them Sunday and because of their fast timing the lights should be in Thursday in time to install before this weekend's service.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Mark,

So glad that we could help make this possible for you and your church. Please feel free to reach out when you're in the market for a new line of credit or credit card again in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team
nathanc101
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/5/18

I was recently duped by this company as well. A particular employee, Ian Matthews, who is no longer with this organization. He never once filed a single round on my credit. $2200 01/18 and its 06/18. And nothing. I spoke with someone today in their finance dept and said they could do nothing. I am filing suit and would like to see if you and a couple people would be interested in joining. At my expense. I am also contacting FTC and DHS to involve them. 8326436642 Nathan

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Nathan,

We've attempted to reach you privately regarding the matter with no response to date. Ian Matthews is no longer with our company and never knew that he was doing this. Please reach out to me directly at Misty.Burrell@GrandTetonProfessionals.com so that myself and our Executive Management team can work with you to address the problem and make sure it gets rectified. Anyone who may have had this experience with Ian should do this so that Grand Teton Professionals can assist you in resolving this matter.

We're very sorry for the inconvenience but, ask for your cooperation as we work with you to resolve the matter.

Misty Burrell
Director Of Reputation Management
Grand Teton Professionals
Misty.Burrell@GrandTetonProfessionals.com
ethansc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Fast Unsecured is the real deal. They are exactly what they offer online, on their youtube videos and ads, and on their websites. I went for their free analysis, hired them, and in an hour, I had already been approved. In a matter of days, credit cards started coming my way. I received a total of more than $70,000 thanks to their help!

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Ethans,

I'm so glad that we could assist you in getting the financing that you needed. Please feel free to reach out to us if there's anything that we can do to assist you with your financing needs in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team.
thomasc335
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

I got several approvals from different financial institutions thanks to the work of Fast Unsecured. I got $10,000 from a Santander Bravo Mastercard, Cabelas Club Visa for $14,000, Capital One card for $9,000 and that was just the beginning. I got a total of $53,000 in unsecured credit card funding.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Thomas,

We're so glad that you took the time out to share your experience with Fast Unsecured Financing. If there's anything that we can for you in the future please feel free to reach out and let us know.

The Fast Unsecured Team
nicholasc59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

FastUnsecured is a great, reliable, and trustworthy company. Their staff is great and they are always ready and happy to help. No matter what time of day it was, I could always get in contact with them and they would answer my every question. I would totally recommend everyone to work with them.

Response from FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Hi Nicholas,

I'm so glad that you had such a positive experience with us. Thanks for sharing it, and please feel free to let us know if there's anything that we can assist you with in the future.

The Fast Unsecured Team

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Manana, a 700 credit score is most typically needed in order to qualify however, we do have additional solutions that may benefit you as well. Please feel free to contact us at 203-518-8071 for a complimentary credit analysis and solutions analysis so we can determine your needs and help you get qualified and approved as quickly as possible. We look forward to assisting you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Derrick, our team always begins with a complimentary credit analysis which is a soft pull to your credit report but, does show us your full credit report as well as your scores from all 3 credit bureaus. Grand Teton Professionals and Fast Unsecured does have the ability to assist you but, we need to determine what is causing your rating to be "poor" and build a strategy from there. Our team is committed to assisting our clients, and would love to work with you to find the right solutions that meet your needs and current credit standing. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 or fill out our quick, 2 minute application online at https://www.fastunsecured.com. We look forward to assisting you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kandice, I see where a member of our team has made several attempts to reach you since September 16th. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 with your current credit monitoring login information, and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. If the credit monitoring that you used when you first reached out to us is still active then you will not need to sign up for another credit monitoring account however, in order to determine what options work best for you our team will need a current credit monitoring login in order to fully analyze and determine the best options out there for you. Best Regards, The Fast Unsecured Team 203-518-8071 www.FastUnsecured.com

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Joseph, thank you for reaching out and inquiring about Fast Unsecured. The process begins with one of our complimentary credit analysis's performed by our team of experts. Our team will analyze your credit report during that call, look at your credit history, previous inquiries etc...and then select from our list of over 27 lenders based upon our findings. At the present time we are not BBB Accredited however, we have been working closely with the BBB in order to obtain accreditation in the future as our local branch of the BBB begins opening up to Financial Service companies where they have not in the past. If you have any additional questions please feel free to reach out to our team by contacting us at: 203-518-8071 where one of our agents will be happy to further assist you. The Fast Unsecured Team 203-518-8071 www.FastUnsecured.com

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Hope, Thanks for reaching out. Our team of professionals can absolutely assist you in establishing a business, and get you the financing that you need to accomplish your goals. Fast Unsecured is a-part of a line of brands under Grand Teton Professionals LLC and we assist both individuals and businesses in obtaining the financing as well as the business structure that are needed to successfully accomplish your goals. Whether you just need financing or you are in the process of just now establishing your business we have several solutions that could work for you depending on what our team finds in our complimentary credit analysis that is conducted so that we know the best approach to take with you, and what lenders to submit you to. Please feel free to give our team a call at 203-518-8071 or fill out the form found at https://www.fastunsecured.com/ and one of our team members would be happy to assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Karen, I'm sorry for the delay but, am glad that you reached out to us. Would you mind emailing me at Misty.Burrell@GrandTetonProfessionals.com with your full name, and contact information so that I can look into this for you? I'm happy to assist you and get you in touch with one of our team members who would be happy to assist you. I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi John, yes you would still owe the 15% success fee. However, our team makes it possible for you to be actively involved with the process You can find additional information here regarding our success fee policy: https://prnt.sc/k7l67q If there's anything that we can do or if you would like a custom analysis to begin the application process please feel free to let us know. We're always happy to help.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ken, thanks for reaching out. We actually provide our clients with both unsecured credit cards and loans with the minimum credit score required being 680. For additional assistance please feel free to call us at 203-518-8071 or to fill out our application please feel free to apply online at: https://www.fastunsecured.com/free-analysis/ let us know if there's anything else we can do to further assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Penelope, I'll put in a request and have him contact you right back. Additionally, you can contact us at 203-518-8071 and specifically ask to speak with him. Thanks for reaching out, we look forward to continuing to assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes Nekora, Fast Unsecured has over 27 lenders that we work with. Many in which also offer both personal, and corporate business loans. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 and select option 1 to be connected with a live agent who will be able to assist you. We look forward to helping you find the right loan that meets your needs and gets you closer to successfully accomplishing your goals.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FastUnsecured staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for FastUnsecured

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FastUnsecured?
Post Review