Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FastUnsecured

FastUnsecured reviews

102 reviews
261 S. Main Street, Suite 335
Newtown, CT 06470-2746, United States
Tel: 2039179013
Support@FastUnsecured.com

102 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

aubreyj9
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Thanks to the help and services from Fast Unsecured, my family managed to buy a new car. It has made our life so much easier and it wasn't complicated at all to get the credit that we needed. The instructions and the process where quite simple and straightforward. If I eveer am in need of credit again, I won't hesitate on contacting this company again in the future.

vanessag79
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/18/18

I needed $45,000 and after a couple of weeks I had it thanks to Fast Unsecured.
Whenever I contacted customer support they would treat me very well and would make sure I didn't feel stressed or uncomfortable with anything. They also kept me constantly informed on how everything was progressing.

johnn420
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/11/18

My wife and I needed to add onto our house because we're about to have another baby and things were just a little bit too tight. However, with the cost of having the baby in the first place it seemed out of reach to be able to do this kind of remodeling right now. Fast Unsecured made it possible for us to be able to afford both the remodel and reliable healthcare! We're so glad we made the decision to go with Fast Unsecured to help us obtain the funds for the remodel.

hollys156
21 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/16/18

I was in a hole thinking I couldn't get out and find a place to call my own!Thanks to Rate FastUnsecured, I was able to find the home of my dreams! Got the perfect loan and my financial status is saved!

victoriao25
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Fast Unsecured is the most helpful credit-repair service that I have ever encountered. There was no hassle or unnecessary expense. They repaired my credit score and increased the chance of opening my auto-repair shop! Thank you Fast Unsecured!

bellac33
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

In just a week I leave for summer vacation in Philippines thanks to the help of Fast Unsecured. They got me 80K in credit cards in about 6 days. Talk about fast cash - nowhere else can you find that much financing in such small amount of time.

williamt285
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

I was urgently looking for funding to start my business. When I went to Fast Unsecured I was able to get almost $60,000! I can finally open my restaurant without the stress of funding the project I couldn't be happier!

adelenj
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/12/18

Last year I stumbled upon Fast Unsecured by accident - it turned out to be the best accident to ever happen to me. Thank to their help I was ableto get the money to buy the equipment for the business I was starting. They got me $45,000 quickly and effortlessly.

timothyj80
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

3 weeks before the wedding my soon to be clipped apart of his finger tip off and has been out of work ever since. Fast Unsecured literally saved my wedding and gave me the financing that I needed.

eastonh1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/9/18

In less than 2 weeks I'll be sailing away to the carribean thanks to the help of fast unsecured.
Looking forward to great views, relaxation, and complete disconnection from the world for a week!

markc578
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

Thanks to the help of Fast Unsecured I was able to purchase a new set of lights to donate to my church for our tech team. I ordered them Sunday and because of their fast timing the lights should be in Thursday in time to install before this weekend's service.

nathanc101
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

I was recently duped by this company as well. A particular employee, Ian Matthews, who is no longer with this organization. He never once filed a single round on my credit. $2200 01/18 and its 06/18. And nothing. I spoke with someone today in their finance dept and said they could do nothing. I am filing suit and would like to see if you and a couple people would be interested in joining. At my expense. I am also contacting FTC and DHS to involve them. 8326436642 Nathan

ethansc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18

Fast Unsecured is the real deal. They are exactly what they offer online, on their youtube videos and ads, and on their websites. I went for their free analysis, hired them, and in an hour, I had already been approved. In a matter of days, credit cards started coming my way. I received a total of more than $70,000 thanks to their help!

thomasc335
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

I got several approvals from different financial institutions thanks to the work of Fast Unsecured. I got $10,000 from a Santander Bravo Mastercard, Cabelas Club Visa for $14,000, Capital One card for $9,000 and that was just the beginning. I got a total of $53,000 in unsecured credit card funding.

nicholasc59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/27/18

FastUnsecured is a great, reliable, and trustworthy company. Their staff is great and they are always ready and happy to help. No matter what time of day it was, I could always get in contact with them and they would answer my every question. I would totally recommend everyone to work with them.

methewc
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/20/18

I heard about Fast unsecured through a youtube video about people that had worked with them. The people seemed happy and they said the company had helped them get unsecured funding quickly so I hired them. They were all right. I got more than $85,000 in funding from several financial institutions.

richardr373
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/18

My business survived thanks to the help from the guys at Fast Unsecured. If I hadnt gotten the $75,000 I got with their unsecured credit card funding, I would have had to shut down the family business. We survived our rough patch and we are now doing great.

kevinp158
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/19/18

I got more than $82,000 in financing after working with this incredible company. Fast Unsecured helped get unsecured credit card funding after I had been looking for funds for so long. It was incredibly easy and they did almost everything

vanessad48
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/3/18

I must say I wasnt very sure about working with FastUnsecured at first. My husband saw an ad from them on the web and was determined to apply for funding with them. I was kind of reluctant, but thank God he didnt listen to me and went ahead with it. Thanks to that we were able to get the funding we had been looking for for so long. Truly recommended!

adriann141
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/20/18

Last year was rough for my wife and I. Work wasnt cutting it and we came close to losing our house. If it wasnt for the unsecured lines of credit we got through Fastunsecured, Id probably be telling a different story. They were incredibly helpful, professional, and quick. Our application was free, we learned a lot about our credit, and we got enough money to keep our house and even to do some repairs on it. Thanks guys.

harryh78
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/18

Thanks to this company, my family is now enjoying our new car. We got the funding needed to buy the late model vehicle that we hadnt yet found the money to get. FastUnsecured worked quickly and made the process super easy for us, with clear instructions and round-the-clock customer service. Great company!

prestonh19
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

I recommend FastUnsecured to anyone who needs funding but has failed numerous times getting it. With FastUnsecured, I acquired more than $50,000 in unsecured funding within a couple of weeks.

johnreyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/18

Four months ago, I heard about FastUnsecured through one of my colleagues. He told me what they had done for him, and how he was able to get funds through them. I needed funds, too, so I visited their website. In just about an hour, impressively, I had already been approved for unsecured credit card funding. In a few days, I started getting my credit cards, and thanks to FastUnsecured, I got $78,000 in total. I am more than glad today to recommend FastUnsecured to anyone who needs funds.

almaraj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Ive really got to thank FastUnsecured for the incredible job they did for us and for the professionalism they displayed through their work. I must say they met every expectation I had and more! We went to their webpage, and in just about an hour, we had been approved for unsecured funds. In two weeks, we had received a total of $82,000, and we practically did nothing. It was all thanks to FastUnsecured.

valerieh69
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

Fastunsecured.com helped me relocate to Florida for a new job that wasn't offering a relocation package. I had approvals for 5 different cards in less than 45 minutes and had the financing in just 2 days in order to start scheduling and booking movers, and trucks. The amount I received was more than enough totaling out to be $42,000.00 which even helped me with other expenses down the road too that I took out a cash advance to help with. I couldn't have done it without their help and I'm glad I did it because, I love my new job, and am having a blast adventuring across the state on the weekends.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Manana, a 700 credit score is most typically needed in order to qualify however, we do have additional solutions that may benefit you as well. Please feel free to contact us at 203-518-8071 for a complimentary credit analysis and solutions analysis so we can determine your needs and help you get qualified and approved as quickly as possible. We look forward to assisting you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This is only a soft pull to your credit and does not result in another hard inquiry being placed on your credit report.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi John, yes you would still owe the 15% success fee. However, our team makes it possible for you to be actively involved with the process You can find additional information here regarding our success fee policy: https://prnt.sc/k7l67q If there's anything that we can do or if you would like a custom analysis to begin the application process please feel free to let us know. We're always happy to help.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ken, thanks for reaching out. We actually provide our clients with both unsecured credit cards and loans with the minimum credit score required being 680. For additional assistance please feel free to call us at 203-518-8071 or to fill out our application please feel free to apply online at: https://www.fastunsecured.com/free-analysis/ let us know if there's anything else we can do to further assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Penelope, I'll put in a request and have him contact you right back. Additionally, you can contact us at 203-518-8071 and specifically ask to speak with him. Thanks for reaching out, we look forward to continuing to assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes Nekora, Fast Unsecured has over 27 lenders that we work with. Many in which also offer both personal, and corporate business loans. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 and select option 1 to be connected with a live agent who will be able to assist you. We look forward to helping you find the right loan that meets your needs and gets you closer to successfully accomplishing your goals.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Etta, we're sorry that you seem to be having such a hard time getting approved. Give us a call at 203-518-8071 and select option 1 and we'll help you determine why by providing you with a complimentary credit analysis and from there we'd be happy to provide you with solutions to meet your needs and set you on the path to moving forward with the funding solutions that you need in order to accomplish your goals and meet your needs successfully.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hey Cara, thanks for reaching out. Most funding applications only require stated income documentation. Give us a call at 203-518-8071, select option 1 and a live agent will be happy to assist you and answer these questions for you while performing a free credit analysis to determine where and how we can best assist you.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Amos, the best way to receive your credit score while also determining how we can best serve you is to follow the prompts on the application process here: https://www.fastunsecured.com/free-analysis/ from there you'll be redirected to a 7 day free trial for credit monitoring which will provide you with your present scores, as well as your current credit report from the bureaus, and will only result in a soft pull on your credit report which doesn't do the long term damage that a hard pull would. Please feel free to reach out to us at 203-518-8071 and select option 1 if we can assist you in any other way.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Edwin, the best thing to do is contact us at 203-518-8071 and speak with one of our dedicated reps who will happily provide you with a definite answer. While I'm sure that you are looking for a yes or no answer there are many factors that come in to the equation which is why our team of qualified specialists are here, and ready to assist you in answering that question. We look forward to working with you in order to get you funded.

By FastUnsecured R., FastUnsecured Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FastUnsecured staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FastUnsecured?
Post Review