We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Australia Startups

Corporate Values

Overview

Australia Startups has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Australia Startups also ranks 8th among Business Loans sites.

View ratings trends
How would you rate Australia Startups?
Top Positive Review

“great platform and service”

james h.
5/1/19

The Australia Startups platformis a excellent source of funding information for small business owners to take advantage of. Very friendly people

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jamesh1294
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 1st, 2019
The Australia Startups platformis a excellent source of funding information for small business owners to take advantage of. Very friendly people
piotrt3
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 10th, 2019
The Australia Startups team helped find funding programs and go through them quickly to find the ones our factory was eligible for. We filled out the applications with their help and managed to apply successfully. Noah was a lot of help and very supportive.
selinal10
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2019
Good and easy to use platform to get a business started, to build a business plan and to get all funding info. Very useful
salvatoreh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2019
Using Australia Startups allowed my company to locate the funds we needed which we couldn't find on our own.

After applying and getting the help from the startups team and the experts we were able to apply to the government program directly and get $17k in funding.

We owe a lot to you and your team for such guidance and support.
beverleyf20
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 17th, 2019
If you are looking for funding assistance this is the place to go. Noah and his team helped me find a program that I couldn't find for weeks on my own. They help if you're looking for help. A+++
sanburnt
1 review
6 helpful votes
October 3rd, 2018
Helped us start our business and find a government program for helping us hire.
Found after speaking with bank who told us we needed a business plan. Australia Startups helped us make our plan and apply for funding
altam5
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2018
Small business startup support at its finest. Australia Startups did us an excellent job and helped us startup with no questions, no issues and only the finest service throughout.
edd109
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2018
Australia Startups is a 5 star service. A highly recommended one if your goal is to start a business and get a professional business plan done for under 300 dollars. We found the service to be very professional and a great alternative to spending 5k to getting "expert help"
seana85
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 10th, 2018
We used AustraliaStartups.org to locate programs in and for ACT businesses starting up to get us going. With the help received we were able to use the funds for the trucks and our tools that we needed to make it work. Doubt we woukd have found the programs from the agency withour the expert intervention

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Support is excellent here. Just an email away. 24/7 looks like. Which is great for those working late nights.

By Salvatore H.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Australia Startups staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Australia Startups?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Australia Startups?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business